Sarkodie’s 2016 Rapperholic Concert in Kumasi cancelled

Read Comments Comments (24)

• BERNARD 9 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    *1x Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stami ...

• Ken 9 years ago

Make I think

• DJ kofi 9 years ago

Only NPP fools go to a King mother funeral to chant party songs.

• robert accra 9 years ago

We the people of volta will never do search a thing at ordinary man funeral not to talk of a king mother funeral. It tell how this people are. they luck common sense.

• asantewaa 9 years ago

But why re u in Accra not ho?
    Ashantis are rude, we accept
    Ashantis are villagers, we accept.
    What else do u ve to say???
    One thing u forgot to say is unlike u, we Ashantis stay in home region and develop the place
    So ...

• peeeeee 9 years ago

Such a thing??not search a thing!!!he is an illiterate

• peeeeee 9 years ago

Such not search,Bush illiterate

• xxx 9 years ago

whats up with these winter dressing? a hooded shirt and an ear band in 80F plus temperature....., you guys are nuts!!!
    Stop fronting!

• Smh 9 years ago

Say that again, ignorance is killing our people. Wearing stuff for cold wether in a hot weather is stupid.

• Adwoa 9 years ago

Robert or whatever u call urself u are soo stupid to say that.who started it u idiot u talk as if u are an animal. taniiii aboa. u better watch ur mouth nx time. nd u DJ. KOFI too u are an animal. kwasia te s3 wo.u are a fool ...

• asantewaa 9 years ago

Sis adwoa, don't waste ur precious breath on those morons. No natter they say about us, we keep winning in DJ Khaled's voice. Jealousy will not make people humble themselves and learn from us

• Mozey 9 years ago

HARUNA ATTA SAID IT. NPP HATES NON AKANS. PURE AND SIMPLE. THEY WILL DROP BAWUMIA LIKE A BANANA PEEL AFTER THE ELECTIONS.

• Adwoa 9 years ago

So what? is not your business. big mouth. foolish talk idiots

• Paulson 9 years ago

Sarkesses all the way.

• Johnson 9 years ago

JM vs Nana Addo is a mismatch. JM has swag. Nana Addo doesn't come close at all to John Mahama on leadership smartness integrity patience hardworking vision for Ghana and even in stature and looks. JM looks presidential by f ...

• erica 9 years ago

U forgot to add....vote JM for corruption ntoaso. Kwasiaaaa kwaa

• zeus 9 years ago

You are just as pathetic as any fool I can possibly think of...perhaps Don Quixote. What has presidency got to do with looks and who told you mahama is good looking? You Ghanaians are being taken advantage of with money being ...

• Adwoa 9 years ago

And where is this fool coming from? nkwaseasem nkoaa na 3ye mo f3

• Adwoa 9 years ago

And whre from this fool coming from. nkwaseasem nkoaa na 3y3 mo d3.

• OMG, Ho 9 years ago

FOOLS, WHAT IS THE POLITICS IN THIS ??

• Kupor 9 years ago

Kuporjacob

Agolozoo

• Eyes Wizil 9 years ago

Nice *King* Shows A Sign Of Respect You Have For The *Culture*. You Are A Real...African And I Dont Know Y This Ish Has Turn To Politics. oh God so Can Som Ppl Lame And Block Headed Like This Ooo...Naaa

• lord 9 years ago

that is why other ethnic groups see eves as fools n useless. manifest fool pass the eve king mpo. sarkodie spit better twi than that kwasia manifest.

• king 9 years ago

that dead goat mahama will die of stroke. chopping ghana money nyafunyafu