You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 24Article 489660

Kantanka endorses Mahama

Read Comments Comments (40)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

the Supreme Court ruled that Martin Amidu has the right to examine Woyome. The court, therefore, ordered Woyome to appear before it on November 24, 2016, to be orally examined by Martin Amidu.
    Joy FM’s court correspondent, ...

• Shamu 7 years ago

This are the type of people Ghana need not those of big mouths like NPP who say west and mean east.

• LAST DON 7 years ago

NDC HAD BEEN USING YOU EVER SINCE WITHOUT IMPROVEMENT, THEY ARE USING YOU FOR THEIR MOBEY, JUST LOOK AT THEM, FOR ME I WILL TRY NANA ADDO AND SEE THE DIFFERENCE

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

fake support from fake kantanka. Mr Issahaku Abu popularly called Kantanka has called on the people of the three Northern Regions to vote for President Mahama

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

""INFRASTRUCTURE IS ACT OF MEDIOCRITY EVERY GOVERNMENT DOES THAT"", WAS SAID BY MAHAMA SO WHAT AGAIN?, ARE YOU VOTING ON TRIBAL LINE FOR THEM TO BE BILLIONEERS WHILE YOU GO HUNGRY?, JUST SEE THEM, TOTAL LUXURY LIFE, OPEN Y ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

let all political parties support JDM yet he cannot rule in Ghana for another 4 years. Mark my words. If Mahama rig the upcoming elections I will set up a coup to over throw him.

• Ababio 7 years ago

You fool big fool,do you know what you are talking about ?do you know what is coup ? If you like or JM will surely win.you animal

• WOYO TIEFMANN 7 years ago

Adwoa Safo's father is smarter

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

We are not fools to vote for president John Dramani Mahama who collapse our NHIS,our wards feeding grands for schools to close for 3 months,we will not vote for a president who sold our pension to his brother to take 90% of o ...

• Akua Ampofowaah 7 years ago

I support you

• Adu Phillips (Toronto) 7 years ago

Still Mahama will win hands down.

• BB 7 years ago

ndc all the way!!!

• Nseble Tamale 7 years ago

Northerners will change our patern this year, our own Mahama is fucken loaded, his brothers, friends and family are all millioneers while we here cant even fine job to do, lets try Nana Addo and see what Dr Bawumia too will d ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud... Ghanaians are visibly yearning for a change to liberate themselves from the corrupt nation wreckers' party which has brought untold hardship on them. NPP party, on the other hand, has what it takes to save ...

• JJ 7 years ago

USELESS ISSUES NOBODY WANT TO KNOW BECAUSE THEY ARE ALL THIEVES

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

ANOTHER NDC RETARD

• Wafa Koo 7 years ago

But with how many votes ?

• OMANHENE 7 years ago

shameless propaganda

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Kantanka my foot.Apuuuuuuuutcccccccc

• stunna 7 years ago

not the man who inverted the car.

• Blessed one 7 years ago

We are not surprise, all the money floating around. The bribes

• obi 7 years ago

u can keep saying that cos u ve taking ur share

• Gogo 7 years ago

You can get obama or even trump to endorse.. We will vote incompetent mahama ndc out. A divisive gov't enriching friends and cronies at d expense of Ghanaians.

Foolish party rescinding Ghana into huge debt and telling li ...

• Aziz 7 years ago

Ok yes he thought Ghanaians really had short memory and felt he could keep stealing..

We wil show you we don't forget

Vote incompetent mahama ndc out now!!!!

• Koojam 7 years ago

You gave your support for Achanso and he lost. Your support for Mahama is also a lose. Nana will win. If God be for us, who can be against us?

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Kantanka, you can say all like, he won't win. Voters now have the power and they can't be fooled anymore. If you treat voters anyhow and take them for a ride, they will definitely show you the EXIT come polling day. It is the ...

• Ababio 7 years ago

Yes.he is welcomed to NDC because we are not a discriminatory party.

• stunna 7 years ago

kwasia kantanka is very smart, he won't follow such a stupid party

• change is coming 7 years ago

misleading headline. u can support the dead goat. still Nana beba. say no to woyome. say no to thievery . change is coming

• Nana owusu 7 years ago

U Stinky northeners mmoa

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

What election was in 1998?

• Osuofia 7 years ago

foolish man
    after taken your share of the loot plus v8 u want to fool us

• Hi 7 years ago

ANGELS OF GOD ARE ON ASSIGNMENT FOR GHANA. MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS ARE SLEEPING OUTSIDE AT NIGHT ON EMPTY STOMACH, FEW PEOPLE ARE SO RICH AND HAVE ON PITY ON THE POOR. HEAVEN WILL DEFEND THE POOR.

• Wallas 7 years ago

More vim JM

• Bernard minkah 7 years ago

No Dramani Can help Ghana. ( NDC)

• Pops 7 years ago

Only fools alike can endorse him. Birds of the same feather flocks together.

• Akon 7 years ago

A vote for this northerner, is a vote for corruption, incompetence and increased taxes. Ghanians please be wise

• Kobina Tekyi 7 years ago

Pls it is not Apostle Kwadwo Safo Kantanka, the one wonder man of Africa, the Genius,No! it some mere man somewhere

• Kobina Tekyi 7 years ago

The Heading of this story is very deceptive and the potentiality for Dummies to hastily attribute the endorsement to Apostle Kwadwo Safo Kantanka. I would be prudent to put the person full name there