You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 20Article 488357

Ignore NDC's divisive campaign - Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Jew 7 years ago

Look at this Dr Pinksheets. Who is more divisive than you and Nana who sacked your party national executives just because you don't like them?

• Aden 7 years ago

Because he is telling the truth and you can't refute it you call him names. He is an honest and accomplished son of Ghana. Mahama has supervised looting of our resources.

AUTHOR : ADJAPONG NTRA SAKYI------ Wise up Mr President. It's unfortunate that Ghana elected a dimwit as the president in the person of John Dramani Mahamah. The constitution of Ghana demand that when a sitting president dies ...

• Ridwanu culture 7 years ago

Who sack your former first lady in a history of Ghana your first lady form her own party...

• jumbo 7 years ago

Bawumia said the following
    “We don’t have money but we can be proud of ourselves, because we are honest people and handle our family or community resources with care. Honesty was the guiding principle of the elites in t ...

• PNDC 7 years ago

Divisive messages comes from foolish and wicked leaders.

• jumbo 7 years ago

Yes, like Nana cocaine Addo who sacked elected chairman and general secretary for telling the truth. And the truth was that,nana cocaine Addo was stealing party monies at the blind side of the elected officials.

Author:- Prof. Issifu, USA .....
    The redenomination exercise was the best decision under Kufour's government. It brought value to the cedi and made Ghana attractive for investment and labor migration from the developed worl ...

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

The redenomination exercise was the best decision under Kufour's government. It brought value to the cedi and made Ghana attractive for investment and labor migration from the developed world till the NDC destroyed all the ga ...

• BENJAMIN OHIO USA 7 years ago

FOR WHO

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

Former President Alui Mahama is a clear example. Learn from your own practical effienyasa brother and stop allowing your book long to deceive you. Bawumia you are a PEPENI, PERIOD CASE CLOSE. THIS AKYEM SHALL PRAISE YOU TO DO ...

• Mother Land Ghana 7 years ago

NDC all the way. Whether you are a pepeni, NDC love you, whether you are Fantini NDC love you, whether you are from brong Ahafo, NDC love you, whether you are from Ga Adagbe NDC love you, whether you from Akyem and Ashanti we ...

• Amem 7 years ago

Come with cogent reasons to refute Dr. Bawumia's statements and stop this wild equivalency.

• IT'S A BURDEN TO EDUCATE NDC FOOLS 7 years ago

IN A DEMOCRACY, THE VICE IS NEVER GUARANTEED NOMINATION AS THE NEXT CONTENDER. IT BECOMES AN OPEN RACE AND THE PARTY DELEGATES VOTE TO SELECT WHOEVER HAS SUPPORT. ONLY FOOLS WOULD THINK THAT ALIU HAD TO BE THE NEXT. WHOEVER I ...

• jumbo 7 years ago

Are trying to call Americans and South Africans fools?. In USA the land of vibrant democracy,Al Gore became the authomatic nominee when Bill Clinton´s 8 years term came to an end. Again in South Africa, Thabo Mbeki became au ...

• Adjeai 7 years ago

Bawumia!! Wa gyimie ooo! Wa gyimie paaaaaa

• Amem 7 years ago

You wish you had one-thousandth of Bawumia's intellect.

• Akwasi Twum 7 years ago

Wo na w)gyimi paa )nim nyansa, k) ntate3 nkyen na sua nyansa, aboa bi ba

• sammy 7 years ago

Bawumia is telling the trueth so those who are fooling themselves becos of dis NDC useless government should shut up

• Socrates 7 years ago

Very disappointed northener is Bawumia.
    Why?
    1 a true northerner to marry a Fulani is abomination.
    2 a true northerner to chose foreigner over his brother is a bog fool.

• John 7 years ago

To love your brother even when he is stealing everything you have worked and leaving you impoverished is foolisnessss. Mahama could have changed soooo many lives in the north through SADA and GYEEDA if he was not a thief....

• Atia from Bongo 7 years ago

Yeah blood is ticker than water. I prefer Mahama any day to traiter Bawumia

• VICE IS NOT AUTOMATIC NOMINATION 7 years ago

ILLITERATE GHANAIANS WILL ALWAYS DISGRACE THEMSELVES. NOWHERE IN THE WORLD DOES A VICE PRESIDENT AUTOMATICALLY BECOME THE NEXT NOMINEE. IN A DEMOCRACY, THE PARTY VOTES TO SELECT.

• jumbo 7 years ago

Stop giving publicity to your ignorance. Atleast we have Al Gore of USA and Thabo Mbeki of South Africa to counter your narrow view.

Sometimes,it is better to be politically prudent than being politically correct.

Aliu ...

• MOHAMED MUSAH 7 years ago

Then Ammisah Arthur will be the next flag bearer of NDC

• Fellow 7 years ago

You are an idiots to think that Northerners should not marry Fulani. Are the Fulani not human beings. Are they not God creation like you?.Be reasonable if you want to speak in public.

• King 7 years ago

Look at this stupid DR pink sheet
    He doesn't even know this akans
    Are using him and later throw him to gutter,stupid fool , wait and see after 7 December if your name will be heard in NPP rallies again, it's better you lea ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Ghanaians should prove to John Mahama that they don't have short memories,they still remember dumsor, huge taxes,high utility bills,yentie obiaa,corruption,propaganda,beating market women, high school fees,poverty and sufferi ...

• Victor A. Young. 7 years ago

Say it loud! John Mahama is the greatest thief in the world; he is so corrupt that it really stinks..!!! He and his wife, his brothers Ibrahim, friendsand family, as well as the NDC apparatchik are all involved in corruption. ...

• John 7 years ago

2012 he had this clout and he was always beaming with confidence but now he looks soooo empty and hollow. He doesn't look OK.

• sika asiedu 7 years ago

you're as bad as each other when it comes to tribal politics. you have said enough of your own.

• razak seini 7 years ago

U dont have a dogs chance for equal opportunities in npp. Its their hard fact history from tititi. It not an incitment agaisnst nana or npp but their true history. The candidacy of npp in recent times has always been between ...

• Klinker. 7 years ago

If NDC used 248 billion to build schools, hospitals, roads, clinics etc. and npp used 20 billion to buy hotel wawa what does it mean. No average intelligent first year student of economics would have made such analysis that A ...

• John 7 years ago

Ask JDM about the sada money???? 300 milll vanished with nothing to show.

• bkg USA 7 years ago

Wise talk????

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Dr bawumia u have said it all,in fact u are matured person,your brain is big,i love u

• Ibrahim3 7 years ago

President Mahama should tell Ghanaians who overthrew The PNP government of Hilla Limanm ? What happened to our Northern brothers like Dr Chris Atim, Sgt Alolga Akatapore Zaya Yebo and John Ndebugri who were at the forefront ...

• Jk 7 years ago

In Every institution there is corruption going on.
    .is very common under JM ...no no Ghana needs Change

• DK Darkuma 05 7 years ago

In Every institution there is corruption going on.
    .is very common under JM ...no no Ghana needs Change..am a member of Ndc but sometimes we need can to put Ghana first.

• HARUNA 7 years ago

YOU ARE FOOLING YOURSELF. FORGOTTEN WHAT AKUFFO ADDO DID TO ALIU ? HE SPONSORED 18 CANDIDATE'S AGAINST YOUR BROTHER. ANYWAY MAMPRUSIS THINK THEY ARE NOT DAGOMBA.CARRY ON.

• MAHAMA WOULD NEVER BE PRESIDENT 7 years ago

DUURUNWA HARUNA, SHEEGE. WHO SAYS A VICE PRESIDENT IS NEXT IN LINE FOR PRESIDENTIAL NOMINATION? WHY DIDNT JOE BIDEN FACE TRUMP? ONE OF THE UNEDUCATED PEPENI LIKE YOURSELF

• king empire 7 years ago

hi, king solomon is the richest black man on earth, he has $40 billion dollars cash and assets, he is selling shares in his 10 biz empire firm, twit ,ff and buy shares and be come a millionaire. his name and music is all over ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

NPP lies too much. Bawumia is the chief liar. I don't believe anything bawumia says anymore. JM and NDC is good for Ghana. They don't lie. They are honest and sincere. Truthful. Hardworking. Peaceful. JM toaso. No abaabas33

• Capito kumasi 7 years ago

Bawumia is ur npp which is more divisive if u don't know. Saying this means u don't know politics ur been force to.

• ABU GLASS 7 years ago

we sell all kinds of glasses ..pictures etc..KONONGO

• Prosper M Mankorima 7 years ago

WHAT A SUPERB PRESENTATION, BY DR BAWUMIA. YOU KNOW,JOHN MAHAMA NEVER EXPECTED THAT HE WILL ONE DAY BECOME PRESIDENT AND THEREFORE WILL BE EXPOSED TO MONY LIKE HE SEEING NOW. SO IT BECOMES DIFFICULT FOR SUCH A PERSON TO BE AB ...

• Prosper M Mankorima 7 years ago

STUPID BASTARD, WHO SAY NORTHERNERS DO NOT MARRY FULANIS.ASK, AND THOSE WHO KNOW THE HISTORY WILL TELL YOU. FOOLISH FOOL LEARN HOW TO SEEK FOR INFORMATION.

• Atia from Bongo 7 years ago

I will vote JM because he is bother from North. Bawumia you are just being used. Northerners are far better under JM than your Nana Addo. Soon you and miserable smelly and overused wife will smell pepper

• shine ur eyes don't be deceived 7 years ago

the truth hurt you are a very weaked man bawumia mutum banza. you prefer northerners to have a vice president than a president. you are asking them to throw away a whole president and choose a looser like you that the npp i ...

• fortunate a.a 7 years ago

Hahaha haha! Talking of divisive& corruption npp is number one in W/A becouse nana can just open his mouth and say arrogan and divisive words without considering Ghana's interest WHILES bawumia is the most corrupt ever in Gha ...

• fortunate a.a 7 years ago

Prosper m.m point of correction, Mamprusi's doesn't marry fulani learn well before you comment pls.

• INNO 7 years ago

Hahaha see npps' talking about divisive. Whrr is Afoko n Co. U going round tellibg ppl dey shld vote nana bcos he apppoint u as Muslim is dat a unity commment. u r intellectually corrupt.

• Shc 7 years ago

The worst perz in Africa is Mahama

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• GHANA 7 years ago

FOOLISH talk,who cares whether you're NDC member.

• ZACH 7 years ago

After GHC248 billion usage by Mahama there should not be garbage found on the streets of Accra,as we all know just GHC20 billion Kufour gave Ghana NHIS,School feeding and built stadiums.
    Mahama's personal plane where came th ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

if Akuffu Addo like northerners to be in the main stream of npp politicking , he should have not contested the then vice president of ex-pre k4 Aliu Mahama, insulted and disgrace him before his own northerners.
    this is a mul ...

• Sandy Mohammed Seidu 7 years ago

NDC/PRESIDENT MAHAMA’S HYPOCRISY AND DECEIT
    NDC and President Mahama have realized their defeat and are using all ways and means (including intimidation, bribing of Chiefs, Opinion Leaders and the voters) to ensure the r ...

• Mawuvi 7 years ago

Foolish jew

• Babana 7 years ago

Where is Nana konadu .Are u not worry wait and see shock in the volta region unless last minute vote buying. As for North NDC will feel their smotness level. In the name of your fellow brother not hunger is killing you.The s ...

• Angel 7 years ago

WHAT YOU SAID AND DID IN TUMU IS MORE THAN CAUSE DIVISIVENESS. SO STOP POINTING FINGERS AT PREZ. JDM

• change is coming 7 years ago

mahama shivers when he hears bawumia talk. Asiedu nketia is scared their evil deeds shall be exposed. bawumia must be doing something right in the north. more vim bawumia. Nana beba. we shall know who killed mills. mahama de ...

• Marcus Chris Lawson 7 years ago

Look at the bawumia boy.
    He should look to his akuffo addo to see an etnocratic person
    Orcwas it the president vwho kept singing the vall be die and ye akanfuo lyrics ?
    Hmm God is light and truth
    The trut ...

• klomegah 7 years ago

May God forgives uuu
    u don't know what you are saying

• osei yeboah 7 years ago

Which name is Ashantipanyi. Please your are not an ashanti. So dont use this to create enemies ame that portrays you as an ashanti.so that northners will hate ashantis.These ndc people!! Why ? cant you campaign without inciti ...

• VENOM OF VIPER 7 years ago

wn j.a.k was in E/R n was telling dem 2 vote 4 deir broda u did not hear dat 1 fool wt even worries is, marrying som 1

• VENOM OF VIPER 7 years ago

wit no clitoris(fulani).de fulanis havn't thrown away dat culture.dat 1 alone a gargantuan disgrace 2 NORTHERNERS.fool

• KEIWUO, ACCRA 7 years ago

Dr Bawumia, what is more divisive than asking Moslems to vote for Akufo Addo in order that we can have both Christian and Islam representation at the castle. What can be more divisive than this statement of yours? Besides, w ...

• npp nima 7 years ago

You are not winning and you will be dumped. Grow up and stop insulting

• Isaac 7 years ago

Only one side campaign incompetent tell us what will you do to cocaine and wee because the young one are coming