You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 07Article 484578

Mahama’s ‘completed’ community SHS a cattle grazing field

Read Comments Comments (81)

• Odikro 7 years ago

It is the same with most of the other projects. This Mahama man is a thief and should be investigated.

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Wisdom Ofoe (Volta) 7 years ago

Thank you for bringing it out. God bless you.

• SALIFU Acheampong 7 years ago

Did you know that JOSEPH Oppong of Zoomlion built a palace worth $1millon for Kwesi Pratt two years ago to buy influence with JDM?

And did you know that Kwesi Pratt is effectively the unnominated Prime Minister of JDM?

• interesting 7 years ago

show us the schools built by the NPP apart from the HIPC renovated toilets. shameless

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

SALIFU, I AM PUTTING IT TO YOU THIS IS A LIE! A LIE! KWESI PRATT DOES NOT NEED A $ 1million palace! Where was it built? As usually you cannot and would not reply, GOD PUNISH YOU FOR YOU LIES, YOU WILL ROT IN HELL! NPP WILL NE ...

KWEKU "DOCU" BAAKO JUST HAPPENED TO FIND HIMSELF AT THE SHORT END OF THE STICK AT THAT TIME.
    THEY ALL SUCK!

• ALI, 7 years ago

Bawumia,non of your mater is being the through,so please stop taking

• yussmont 7 years ago

Through?

• Adu 7 years ago

Call your wife to order.Your family is fast loosing respect because of dirty politics.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

When u see an ndc supporter. U have seen a fool as defined in the dictionary

Am sorry but it seems to me u have just described an npp supporter

• Mr Bones 7 years ago

That is call president John Dramani Mahama cattle glazing SHS school building construction.President John Dramani Mahama is a nation wrecker and a thief.

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama you thought Ghana will never know,you thought wrong. Is this really a school where you could educate Ghanaian children?

• soldiers 7 years ago

Go and vote ur father out first...... Kwasiaaa

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Idiot ... No more freebies for your sorry ass from Dec 7. lazy dog..

• papa J. 7 years ago

I see cows in school with lap tops and they are doing very well trying to track the akonfem.. Aboa beastmahama. noodle face mosquito is done and should get ready for opposition

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

When the president reads propaganda materials by Goebbels, then Ghanaians should know he is up to no good. Phantom projects all over the place.

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 7 years ago

What about Otuam and others? why are you so desperate to be vice President at all cost? relax for Mahama has been there before.

• Adom Nti 7 years ago

So so they be, Lie lie NDC. JDM twaso-your time is up. You collaborated with the NDC kingpins to lie to Ghanaians. We cannot trust you anymore. Just return the looted wealth.

• Frederick 7 years ago

And so what? Show us Npp own foolish man

• Kwaku 7 years ago

So what ?? Senseless people rli abound in today s Ghana ...

• PAA Kw 7 years ago

This 419 President who is only out to deceive Ghanaians with his Green Book Document, will be voted out come 7th Dec. He is seriously condoning and conniving with the EC to rig the elections, but if he dare what will happe ...

• Faruku 7 years ago

Npp u always create propaganda,That propaganda will nt let u win the election

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

What's the propaganda about this.. ? . Do u even understand the word? ? SMH.. Go to the place stated n take pics of the school for us.. That will make it propaganda.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

This is exactly how NDC people think and behave. No knowledge and no common sense. They don't even understand simple words not to talk about knowledge. Only fools will be lied to and still praise the lier.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This corrupt and thief mahama and lies. Change is coming

• Koojam 7 years ago

No wonder he can't think far.

• agyapee147 7 years ago

when a citizen tell a lie to a public officer there is a law incriminating that person, but when a public officer lies to the public it is not a crime. parliament should enact a law to protect the public because deception kil ...

• Yankee Boy 7 years ago

Here we go again with NDC lies about current And future development projects! Useless Mahama and his bunch of
    Useless incompetent fools!! Thank God
    All these lies are being fact Check to not deceive Ghanaians and stupid NDC ...

• sebon2000 7 years ago

Where are our journalists who are supposed to visit all these completed projects, or what stage the project are, and feed the electorate with facts to collaborate what is actually being fed us from the manifesto. Elsewhere jo ...

• crusader 7 years ago

This ediotic liar knows that not all the schools have been built. He did the same thing about the UW regional hospital. Why hasn't he gone there this time. Mutum banza.

• Deja vu 7 years ago

Omg this is a disgrace,Mahama is a liar and a thief

• gyasi 7 years ago

Bawumia should have a long time ago done the same on his lies about the pink sheets and the Togo voters register. Gimiiiiii......

• Qwesietu 7 years ago

Gyasi please do not make mockery of the Togolese on our register there are Ivorians, Burkinabe's, and Nigerians who are registered with valid voter ID cards. They've been voting, and even voted in the last elections Dr Bawumi ...

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

BALAWO,, JUULO,, AWI,,, FIAFI ,, KRONFOUR,,, OLE

• Adu 7 years ago

Call the crocodile mouth to order.

MAHAMA COULD BE SAVING THE PLOT FOR HIS BROTHER, IBRAHIM MAHAMA'S AIRFIELD TO LAND HIS JET.
    BUT THEN IF IT WASN'T FOR CHEAP POLITICAL POINTS, WILL BAWUMIA, THE "TALKING CRICKET" FROM THE NORTH HAVE EVER BOTHERED ABOUT THAT C ...

• Felix Kumasi 7 years ago

Can you also show us the schools built by the npp in 8yrs? Mumu Banza.

• INNO 7 years ago

We in Dome constituency can c see our children going to school in our new modern community day SHS n hospital project going on behind Atomic Clinic. The media n deir Dr. Liar Bawumia can do deir evil tins, lying day to aftern ...

• Mr Bones 7 years ago

You should be grateful to Adjowa Safo to lobby for the schools and hospitals and not thief John Dramani Mahama.

• thomas johnson 7 years ago

Bauwumia why are you disgracing yourself like this+

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

The lying barstard whose aims are deceiving ghanains and to steal ghanas wealth dry. Monkeys in power, the northerner doing this to his fellow people. Sad shame on NDC, same deception is in Volta region. When will they see se ...

• Konkonte 7 years ago

Oohhhh Bawumia why are u disgracing urself like this?so by u doing this means JM will not come n tackle that promised sch? How can he conjure all the sch from the heavens one day? Aaaooooo only fools will praise u for these s ...

• TK 7 years ago

Why don't Bawumia go and inspect the compleed ones.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Is this one of the projects our chiefs are praising Mahama for? Ghanaians are doomed.

• FACT 7 years ago

Mahama's green book has really turned the green light on, for his exit, as the lies with crass impunity has unraveled.
    This is how propaganda looks like.
    It is crumbling like a stack of bricks. It was this egregious level ...

• Amos Awinzor 7 years ago

When you get to new longoro go and take a picture with the new community day senior high school the president commissioned when he toured BA or the three he has commissioned in Ashanti region. The most dishonest polician I h ...

• Habib 7 years ago

Idiot and big time liar with Fulani wife with pointed mouth!!

• Boateng USA 7 years ago

Tampiri husband....shame on you.

• BARAYASSU 7 years ago

So this is campaign message?Bawumia and where is the list of the remaining togolese on the voters register?

• BARAYASSU 7 years ago

So this is campaign message?Bawumia and where is the list of the remaining togolese on the voters register?I put it to you that you,Bawumia and Npp have already lost the elections with this cheap politics

• Togbui 7 years ago

Oh bawumia if you are lying you don't know that you are lying?

• Togbui 7 years ago

Bawuliar

• JJ 7 years ago

WHO BELIEVE THE PRESIDENT CROOK AND A THIEF.

• Adu 7 years ago

Oh NDC

• FRANKWOOD 7 years ago

You and your stupid Npp party has not build a school before so keep mute,still we will vote massively against you and your violent npp party to stay in opposition.

• Citizen 7 years ago

Ghanaians should really thank God for this government. How many government can build 80 schools in 4 years among other projects? Not in Africa.

• Kwei 7 years ago

So what is wrong with bawumia NDC said that particular building is under construction they didn't say it completed didn't he see those wawa boards around the site that is part of the construction oh am sorry he lives in his f ...

So Kwesi that is part of the various state of completion. How do u pay ur school fees and light bills or u r given a V8 to ride in it.

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? For more information plea ...

Where is the prove that bawumia is actually standing where it is believed to be listed, what if bawumia is also lying, there is no prove that he is equally telling us the truth. I guess the NPP will will jump to any thing baw ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHAT SHOWS THAT BAWUMIA IS STANDING AT THE GROUNDS OF THAT SCHOOL? WHERE BAWUMIA IS STANDING CAN BE ANY PLACE IN GHANA

• Dumgya 7 years ago

Ndc is a criminals party and their supporters are like mules.this is why money for projects does not match the projects, na sika no wohee. Mahama is the devils rep.he will ans to God one day, thieves.

• Dumgya 7 years ago

Jj is a hypocrite and has no integrity. You killed ppl for far less of a crime. You called ppl names(Ataaye) for less crimes. Your own party,babies with sharp teeth, looting so wickedly, you are watching on abi.

• OWEN NEW YORK 7 years ago

THIS N.D.C PROPAGANDA/419 PARTY,GHANAIANS WILL KNOW THEM MORE AFTER 2016 ELECTIONS WHEN NANA ADDO START TO RETRIEVE WOYOME STOLEN MONEY ????

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Cheap politics Bawumia should give us a break, how many of such land's was acquired during their time.

• Johnson 7 years ago

Bawumia you take Ghanaianas fools eh? We can think. We have eyes too. Npp think we are all foolish and only they can think. On the contrary. Ghanaians are smart people oo. Our eyed tear paapa. Pres JM toaso ooo

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

That is exactly what you are. Fool who is still ok when he is being lied to.

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

thank you Lord Jesus for another good sign of npp and nana addo LOOSING THIS ELECTION AGAIN. THANK YOU JESUS THANK YOU LORD. AM GRATEFUL

• Alidu Alidu 7 years ago

Npp now beheav like children.A whole runningmate went and stood in a bush in somebody's site and took a photo to continue his lies.and to polute people's mind

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

I thought he would rather stand in front of the on- going project at Kejetia or the Kwame Nkrumah interchange to take a picture. To you,Mahama has done nothing, isn't it?Very soon you'll realize your folly,which is that you h ...

• joe 7 years ago

So bawumia still not satisfied with all this kind of live, has he forgotten he distryed this campain type? ooow, not fit for you.

• Wiser than NPP gurus 7 years ago

Who is Bawumia What does he want to mia nothing to mia master are inspector general or what ,this guy will be one of the incompetent guys people who make mistakes will vote for.

• The Unseen Tears Of Ghana 7 years ago

Ghanaians must weep for Ghana. NDC is a curse to Ghana. They (NDC) are all demon possessed.

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

ODIKRO, SUCH THINGS IS COSTING THE NPP THE ELECTIONS! THE PICTURES SHOWS A PLAIN FIELD JUST ABOUT TO BE DEVELOPED! TO POSE BEFORE THE LAND AND PUT UP SUCH STSTEMENT IS JUST TO RIDDILE AND POCK FUN AT A SEROUS ISSUE THAT THE E ...

• Nii from Chorkor 7 years ago

we have seen what Mahama is doing we 'll not allowed any stomach journalist useless lair to come and throw dust in to our eyes. God punished u all, muntun bansa

• change is coming 7 years ago

I laugh enter school under trees. hahahahaha. NDC and deception just like lizard and arm pressing. various of stages of completion. lol. just vote out de dead goat. Nana beba

• Ibrahim Mohammed 7 years ago

bawumia's fulani wife can bring her cattle there to graze.

• Elit K 7 years ago

why dont u show those ones that he complete

• Yussif Sampuo 7 years ago

I like the way NDC propaganda is being exposed about the noise of JM infrastructural development.
    How can you name vacuum's as your achievements? Ghana electorates should open their eyes and ears very well in order not to be ...