You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 27Article 481308

Medikal & his AMG crew are fake – TFK fires

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Foyo 7 years ago

Boys like to play too much.Can you guys just find some real jobs to do instead of hyping yourselves with your fake lives and LAFA.The world is much more than wearing jeans,riding in some fake cars you cant own or maintain or ...

• No name AMA 7 years ago

TFK, let me know you now, ARE YOU A BABY????? You people were once friends and IF THERE IS PROBLEM, is this the way you(tfk) should address it in public????????: Bro.,LEARN TO GROW, MEN DONT DO THIS-SHAMMMMMMMMME!

• Citizen 7 years ago

Confirmed!!.. What this guy is saying is nothing but the truth. Medical stop deceiving young Ghanaian boys.

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

...promoting his new track. This boy is funny. I doubt AMG will even bother to reply him.

• caliban 7 years ago

see this fool too T.f.k you do all
    medikal be fake
    ino medikal not today

• Prince 7 years ago

Andrew who is AMG that if they dont reply him he will get bothered,besides he was an AMG member b4 he left them so what makes you think he will get bothered if AMG replies him or not,All this young guy is doing is been REAL,G ...

• Amg dabs 6 years ago

This tfk is a fool grow up envious guy see what you dey do now promoting your songs here we dey talk amg you dey talk trash ...