You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 17Article 478281

Young men can't marry under Mahama - Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (17)

• BB 7 years ago

just vote for Mahama 2016!!!

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) .....
    THE TRUTH IS JUST ONE AND THE PROPHET BAWUMIA HAS LAID IT BARE!!!! NDC CAN NEVER RESPOND. THEY CAN ONLY INSULT THE PROPHET. *************** MAHAMA IS INCOPETENT AND CORRUPT. THES ...

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

WE NEED CHANGE TO ENABLE MEN TO GET JOBS TO MARRY

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 7 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH YOU FOR YOUR EVIL COMMENTS AND YOU WILL DIE SOON

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

HOLY GHOST FIRE SHOULD BURN NDC BULLIES

• James Congo 7 years ago

The young men are lazy. You can't wait for JM to put food on your table.

• Alhaji 7 years ago

Kwasea who x lazy??????? Come nd see de kind of work we r doing fr our small salary......

• Sammy 7 years ago

Some of your people who married under JDM are Manasseh Azure, Nana Ansah Kwaw, Abu Ramadan, Ursula Owusu among others. So please get something better to say.

• JETMONEY 7 years ago

U very right cuz ur income cant even pay all ur utility bills...how can u afford marriage

• Saidu tanko 7 years ago

You think you will get Ghana money to pay yur debt?

• Abongo 7 years ago

Men go and take good care of your mother who is selling tin tomatoes at east legon kwasia

• BB 7 years ago

You think Nana Addo will put money in your pockets or give you jobs that you are not qualified to do? Go learn a trade and you'll find job to do.

• Kkd 7 years ago

After you exploit the young girls do you want another young innocent man to go and fuck wat you hv spoilt? You are very stupid old man.

• Moses 7 years ago

Look at him .he has married 8 of the women whom these young men suppose marry and also taken their fiancee from them with his money how will the young men find wife as he chases their fiancees with money.Idiot.

• Sam 7 years ago

I think nobody is begging JM to put money in his or her pocket except the NDC followers who are lazy.When NDC comes to power the economy turns up side down and economic activities retrogress due to incompetencies and mismanag ...

• INNO 7 years ago

Now under JM John Boadu is driving his V8 n vry soon getting mrry. Almst all npp communicators r all getting mrry under JM. Is under JM Ken saw npps' r all FOOLS xpecially Ken. n Karbo

• Frank voltared 7 years ago

we need NPP, and Nana to put Wayome and other guruus before the law