You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 07Article 475603

Real Nana Wan vrs fake Nana One: Did the church stage everything?

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Jobe 7 years ago

No wonder one white guy came to Ghana last year, dressed in some white robes and proclaimed the Christ and many people were following him. Mental craziness, that's the culture of Ghana at the moment. People don't think

• Jeffrey 7 years ago

hmmmmm I was very lost but....

• Afofranto 7 years ago

Mr. writer shame on you. Your plan to defame and disgrace the church will never work. The church never brought anything out to the public. The last time i checked they had nothing on their website pertaining to the story. ...

• Adamu 7 years ago

The devil too has power and you fake churches will be judged

• Angel 7 years ago

God us about to judge u and ur entire family

• Ansah Kwabena Benjamin 7 years ago

my brother don't mind them, these bloggers just need money so they just frame their titles so that people would read
    but we no that God takes his time to work. These people will surely face the wrath of God in no time

• Angel 7 years ago

Fool u a the one who is hungry OK not the one with the power of God and u ll go hungry the rest of ur entire life in Jesus name

• adwoa 7 years ago

oyiwa! i said this story was bullshit anyway.some fell for it.

• LION BAA 7 years ago

Ooh father if it is true dat. u the one who called rev. Anthony kwadwo boakye, the person who wrote this article and the people who insulted yur servant. pls father kill them all. i send blindness, madness, strok and aids ...

• Gyata ba 7 years ago

Amen.

• Chester Ashaiman 7 years ago

Look lion naaa u r such an idiot.. U ate one of those foools who fall for anything these stupid pastors say to u kwasia kwa

• Gyata ba 7 years ago

God of Abraham,God of Isaac, God of Jacob,God of Rev. Anthony boakye. If you are truely God and Father If Isreal. Rise up in your judgement and let us know who you are. Your servant is under attack. Please be quick in you ...

• Chester Ashaiman 7 years ago

Another idiot! Kwasia curse Satan rather

• Pauskay 6 years ago

Amen

• sally 7 years ago

be careful when talking about genuine men of God.

• Adamu 7 years ago

Ghana has become a very lawless place and if the government don't do something this nation will soon find herself in a lot of turmoil

• gman 7 years ago

Still they are all sakawa boys.nana wan or nana 2 we don't care.kwasiaa u nana u in Maryland dey do sakawa

• peeeee 7 years ago

Well,you the media are stupid for even publishing such a cock and bull story !!!

• SwanLake Princess 7 years ago

Let me get this straight, the real Nana Yaw is currently in United States studying marketing and advertising,BUT he's owns eleven (11) Land Rovers and all these luxury cars, and. House in Trasaaco?? GUVE US A BREAK.

The ...

• SwanLake Princess 7 years ago

Let me get this straight:
    The real Nana Wan is a marketing and advertising student in United States, BUT owns eleven (11) Land Rovers and other luxury cars,and a house in Trasaaco??

It was also mentioned somewhere that ...

• peeeee 7 years ago

Its common knowledge their dynasty was made from cocaine under the guise of makola shops,back then it was easy to smuggle through yams,tomatoes etc until sniffer dogs.

• ANDERSON 7 years ago

WHEN YOU ARE RICH,STRONG,AND IN GOVERMENT YOU DO WHATEVER YOU WANT AND GO FREE.AND THIS PASTORS ARE VERY RICH IN GHANA NOW.THE BIBLE STATE THAT BECAUSE OF LACK OF KNOWLEDGE MY PEOPLE HAVE LOST.GHANIANS HAVE REALLY LOST.A WHOL ...

• ford 7 years ago

Lion ba you are a fool. The trinity (god the father,the son and the holy spirit) are all fools especially the holy spirit. Stupid god who have made ghana poor. Hehehehehe oh in case i forget send my greetings to your fokin ma ...

• ford 7 years ago

@ lion ba the madness, blindness and stroke will come to you rather. Kwaksia i hope one day your pastor( Anthony kwadwo boakye) will fuck your wife behind you and we shall see if the jesus he preaches exist. Continue fooling ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

touch not my anointed nd do my prophet no harm, if u see a true man of God cant u see? Anthony Kwadwo Boakye is truly a man of God, if u don't believe it its better you keep quiet than bring curse upon urself. Author Ford I t ...

• Angel 7 years ago

A also send the same madness,stroke, and Aids to u in Jesus name amen

• noone 7 years ago

May God bring madness,stroke,aids to u in Jesus name.