You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 06Article 475339

NPP shreds Hassan Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (65)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : EBBY ------- THE LORD WILL HEAR OUR CRIES ON DEC. 7TH It's only the deaf, dumb and cruel foreigners masquerading as Ghanaians that fail to see the unprecedented hardships the citizens of this country are going throug ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

WHY UDS MORE STUDENTS ARE TRANFERRING THEIR VOTES
    The UDS is partnering with the nefarious NDC and Mahama Administration to disenfranchise students. It is unprecedented in the history of UDS to start their end of trimester ...

• Gonze 7 years ago

Any idiot and a beast wakes up and talks foolish things from his stomach Just imagine something like that monkey-like Ayariga bleating around

• Talk True 7 years ago

Is that buffoon born of human or animal on 4 legs? Ayariga is not of this worls, he behaves animalistic than of human. Ayariga is simply feaces

• Willie 7 years ago

wow... kid got shredded paa

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

Ayariga has been paid by NDC to do their bidden and its very sad that somebody who illegaly "stowed" into Germany with someone else's paper. Block headed ayariga....you re a fool and there is even no MP representing your part ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

He doesn't smoke wee and sniff cocaine like Nana Addo your useless addict

• Abban 7 years ago

Hassan Burger hahahahahaahhaa

• ABROKWA JAMPEM 7 years ago

Oh dear! As for this, U brought it upon yourself!

• Riccarda 7 years ago

Kofi Gbagbladza ,you to be a fool to defend someone like Ayaricough. Get your psyche evaluated.

• Rich 7 years ago

Kofi Gbagbladza ,you must be a fool to defend someone like Ayaricough. Get your psyche evaluated.

• koku 7 years ago

THEY MAKE THE MAN PASAA.... NOT EVEN A PIECE LEFT TO CHEW SMALL SMALL

• Mary Cann 7 years ago

Ayariga is a political comedian who has been paid to do his masters work but he is not clever in executing de task as he lacks finesse and maturity. Discerning Ghanaians know who this fool is and no matter how hard he tries h ...

• Maryland 7 years ago

Is this Ayariga serious? He says he wants to be prez but his target is destroying someone in opposition. This can only be the thinking and action of a fool

• koku 7 years ago

THE MAN IS A JOKER ... LACKS SERIOUSNESS

• Nokoare 7 years ago

Mr.Ayariga defend yourself now.If it is true that you stayed in Germany before returning home why are you not telling Ghanians how the Germans conduct their politics?
    Where did Ayariga stay in Germany?

• Haj 7 years ago

In Köln

• john konjo 7 years ago

this so-called press conference is absolutely useless. focus on ur campaign and especially address issues raised by hasan against ur wee flagbearer. has akufo addo ever asked of the price of one cement bag? hasan did not snif ...

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

I agree

• ABROKWA JAMPEM 7 years ago

Because he cannot afford it!......Wee and pizza don't go together!!!

• Ishmael Abeakuta 7 years ago

This press statement is absolute nonsense your write up is insipid. Typical of Bawku people to expose their own kind. First it was my good friend and brother Adamu Sakandi now it is another friend Hassan. Lets be very frank. ...

• john konjo 7 years ago

hasan divorced the wife and so wat? he did not murder his wife as shortingo drug addict did. shaaame...wife murderer cannot and will never be president of nkrumah's ghana.

• Rich 7 years ago

Don't accuse Nana Akufo-Addo as a wife murderer without any solid evidence "Do unto others as you would want them to do unto you."

• ansah 7 years ago

If nana is a drug addict and can manage the economy what is wrong with that. Most addicts are better than your jm .even the ghetto boys

• OSIE 7 years ago

True as it may be about some of the things they have said about Ayariga, but do some of these things not apply to the NPP FLAG BEARER?
    What did Wikileaks say about NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO? Has he answered the charge of ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

OSIE, Nana Addo does not have the time to respond to stupid and baseless allegations leveled against him by NDC IMBECILES. Wallow in your stupidity till thy kingdom come. Fool.

• Agbo John 7 years ago

EVERY RIGHT THINKING PERSON SEES HOW CROOKISH AYARIGA IS . THIS IDIOT WHO COULD HARDLD CONSTRUCT A GTOOD GRAMMATIC SENTENCE WHEN HE FIRST APPEARED ON THE POLITICAL STAGE SUDDENLY CLAIMS HE IS A Dr. WHAT KIND OF SAKAWA Drs DO ...

• Yakubu M. 7 years ago

Mr. Ayariga, why not use the limited time you have with the media to sell your message? Why waste your time on Akuffo Addo? Or you have an agenda other than presidency? Biggest joker in Gh politics.

• CPAA 7 years ago

wait for the responds from AYARIGA

• hJoe Jalal(from)Tamale 7 years ago

Ayariga or Ayariapizza whatever you call.you see what's happen to you? You want to be a leader on this country,so you have to be respecting your elders.

• BLACK JESUS 7 years ago

I KNOW AYARIGA VERY WELL IN HEIDELBERG GERMANY WE WERE IN THE SAME ADURO HOUSE

• K Mensah 7 years ago

All NDC con men and fraudsters will be exposed one by one. This imbecile Ayariga has the impudence to insult honest and learned Nana Akuffo Addo.

hahahaha,,is nana addo staying in his dad,s house .YES.2.Does he have a law cert,,is no

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Ayariga Banse, I need you to deliver three slices pizza with mushroom, sausage and pepperoni toppings and an order of garlic bread soaked in extra virgin olive oil. No wonder the guy can cough !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• ka 7 years ago

my ribs are at a breaking point
    so grateful to those who brought this information
    out.
    pizza seller paa
    plus second hand bicycle dealer
    impersonating a burkinabe,sexual misconduct
    not being responsible to his aged mo ...

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Well, as a hustler, he could be doing such odd and menial jobs and exporting used bicycles to Ghana while pursuing his academic and professional careers..
    There is in fact nothing wrong with that...

• ka 7 years ago

"banse' Ayariga claims he made his first million dollars at 24, that is not a hustler speaking.
    there is nothing wrong being a 'hustler'
    but there is everything wrong about being a lying braggart.

• Asare 7 years ago

So Obed you swallowed hook line and sinker this fairy tale of Ayariga becoming a Dollar millionaire at age 24 sellig pizza and used bikes?your brain cells are dead

• THE FACT 7 years ago

THIS MAN AYARIGA IS DISGRACE TO GHANAIANS BASE IN GERMANY.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Most of us who schooled outside especially in the West have done all kinds of jobs. Some even washed dead bodies how about that? The few high profile children were the ones who never worked. E.g. Opana

• i dont know 7 years ago

this press conference is a useless bogus one.nonsense. do ur research well.

• change is coming 7 years ago

perfect and brilliant response. bring it on ayariga. you will need more brown envelopes to survive this wreckage. wretched man like ayariga. your likes are AKUA donkor and Solomon Nkansah. Nana beba

• Political Animal 7 years ago

You are very a big fooooooooooooooooouuuuuuuuul.Say yes sir,an idiot man ,are not ashme of yourself ? look at a stupid man ,a very senselesss man .dat is what you can only say about your own brother?Are you not proud Bwaku i ...

• Tetteh Sai 7 years ago

Ayariga is a big fool.No brains.

• samuel 7 years ago

I will like to draw ur attention that pizza is not sold on the street in any part of Europe

• sulley 7 years ago

Ayariga maametwe,Mahama maametwe,Amissah maametwe, Nkatia maametwe,koku maametwe and all NDC fools momaametwe.

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Kofi gbagblagya it's your bastard imbecile father who smokes weed and sniff cocaine. Fool say that to your useless president. If I should tell you the meaning of your name in my area you will stop that your one way insult on ...

• Raf 7 years ago

Go n work on yr fathers local hse

• Bishop 7 years ago

Curse upon u if it is true. Let's be decent in our authoracies

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Hassan Ayariga is useless clown apuuuu

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Ayaligaaa pls keep mute been demolished

• Gaddafi 7 years ago

MY LOVELY TOWN

• Sean Presley 7 years ago

So sad to read that Ghanaweb don`t know where Bawku is in this country.

• More 7 years ago

I hate.this.Ayariga.Ghanaians are joking.God.have.mercy this.goat.AAyeriga.the goat

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Another dead goat who call himself Hassan Ayariga what a moron and pathetic goofball apuuuu

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Shredding of Hassan Ayariga as you term it is the most shameful way to deal with someone you regard as a crook. Hitting the nail on the head, I think your response to Hassan Ayariga's behaviour shows your political immaturit ...

• Knockout 7 years ago

Ayariga lies

• Abdulai Jabaru 7 years ago

We will continue to expose all his bad deeds to the good people of Ghana

• Asigri Asantilow 7 years ago

As for you the northerns you will
    always be slaves for snd to the
    Ashantis.Whatever you do you will be
    drawers of water.. Foolish people.
    Umbesills. You can go to betray your
    ownself.This is why the whiteman
    denied ...

• Riccarda 7 years ago

Ayariga, tell us how you got your two Ph.Ds

• ... 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA
    I am AYARICOUGHING NOW. HASAN BANSE. SEE YOUR END.
    ANYONE THAT ATTACKS NANA ADDO WILL NEVER GO SCOT FrEE

• Abee 7 years ago

Yes, you do have every right to reveal his crazy background and all, but certain areas are no go areas, like his wife and kids.

• Abu Rasta 7 years ago

The births of the air has nestle to nest, fishes has wrocks to circle around but the sun of man has no place to lay down his head. u will seak and search ur creator from farthest place not ur fathers house, air inheritance.

• Emma 7 years ago

I CONSIDER AYARIGA AS THE MOST FOOLISH AND EMPTY HEAD MAN. HOW DO YOU ATTACK A MAN WHO IS NOT HOLDING TO POWER IN A COUNTRY. AND AT THE SAME TIME WE HAVE MANY OPPOSITION LEADERS CONTESTING FOR PRESIDENCY. IT IS ONLY IN GHANA ...