You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 03Article 474306

I never denied Nana Addo - Mercy Asiedu

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Nana 1 7 years ago

Please we should all vote for peace and development. De only one who can do dis is John Maham. #JM Toaso

• .... 7 years ago

you idiots shouting jm toasa are simply buffoons. as if your livelihood will improve with ndc in office. Kwasiasem! keep believing in cheap propaganda. there's nothing peaceful about corrupt and tribalistic ndc fools. Kwasia!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Addo is totally confused and desperate for power but i hope the wise ones in the party will advise him to forget about being president.

• Woman 7 years ago

What difference does it make? You said you didn't endorse Nana Addo. What were you thinking, that the NDC will look on without reading too much into that?

It's your choice,but nobody does any sort of business with a thief.Mahama is a thief.

• memphis black 7 years ago

Ur modar n fadar bee thief,useless being

• Amen 7 years ago

all these celebrities sef.. no b one vote dem get.. na wah for Ghana politics ooh..

• awaga 7 years ago

dnt mind them. You will never follow a dwarf and chimpanzee lyk nana addo. Go for JM....

• kwame 7 years ago

Jdm is a disgrace to Ghana. Mercy I support you 120% times

• Mess 7 years ago

I hope she endorse Nana she shouldn't sell her soul to the devil NDC

• ASARE PRINCE 7 years ago

Sometimes if i sit down to reminisce what the ndc govt has plunge this country into in the last 8 yrs, I become very disappointed to see a lot of people following this uncaring and selfish party. all I can say is that this co ...

• burga vim 7 years ago

Hmm prince say it again ooo, Bro Wat good thing can come out of dis useless NDC Govt.u beta advise yeself n support Nana Addo b4 is 2 late.. .change is coming

• awaga 7 years ago

your npp are rather useless. dwarf leader lyk akkufo addo. Dwarf plus chimpanzee plus elephant are all find in the bush. Your leader deserve to be in the bush. He shouldnt even stay wif us humans...

• asem be ba dabi 7 years ago

Oh why don't you have father? people like you are not wealthy to be Ghanaian. because Ghanaians are well coultured

• CAPE THREE POINTS 7 years ago

WHY,THIS "FULANA"IS HIGHLY PRAISING HER
    SELF TOO MUCH,AND EVEN TO THE ADVANCE
    LEVEL,THERE IS NO WONDERS,PEOPLE ARE
    PUSHING HER FORWARDS FOR ALL THOSE DEEDS

• Ateleye 7 years ago

after all who are you? Ghana politics is now full of nonsense.

• gloriaW, u sa 7 years ago

Who care you will be shocked to see Nana the winner on DEC.7 shame on you scaring cat

• Joy dadi 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up n make up ur stupid mind already. What the fuck

• ex-cpl Atia Frafra 7 years ago

Na who problem,ibi u dey there. Ur big bobby go come small na mahama be presiden again.nobi say u mari chief with mahama 4x4 so de free. Mak u tink abt ur pekins n gana.who go mov with u na all Kumawood people dey behind Nana ...

• ex-cpl Atia Frafra 7 years ago

Na who problem,ibi u dey there. Ur big bobby go come small na mahama be presiden again.nobi say u mari chief with mahama 4x4 so de free. Mak u tink abt ur pekins n gana.who go mov with u na all Kumawood people dey behind Nana ...