You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 19Article 470893

Nana Addo not lying – Rebecca Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (27)

• JOHN 7 years ago

WILL NIGERIA ACCEPT A GHANAIAN WOMAN AS FIRST LADY IN NIGERIA?

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

JOHN GET THIS RIGHT, AUNTIE REBECCA IS NOT A NIGERIAN, SHE IS A FULL BLOODED GHANAIAN, HER FATHER IS CALLED JACOB H. GRIFFITH-RANDOLPH HE WAS A JUDGE AND THE SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT IN THE THIRD REPUBLIC WHEN DR. HILLA LIMANN W ...

• JM 2020 7 years ago

Where is he to speak for himself. Ur party is called Lordina vise prez cos he follows his husband. Copy copy Rebecca.

• Mame afia manu 7 years ago

NO RIGHT THINKING WOMEN A WIFE WOULD SUFFER 73 OLDMAN HUSBAND TO LIED THROUGH HIS TEETHS YOU SUCH A SELFISH WICKED WOMEN, LISTEN. YOUR HUSBAND OLD DUDE addo IS GOING TO BE RETIRED FROM THIS STUPID STRESS OF LIES OK

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo and his yoyo Aplanke Bawumia are certified losers and highly decorated elephant-riding serial liars with no plan for Ghana.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Hey Rebecca, how tall is your husband and how long is his penis?

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Ma'am, with all due respect, please don't insult our intelligence.

• NII LA 7 years ago

I WILL VOTE FOR NPP BECAUSE OF U .OSU ALL THE WAY.

• NII LA 7 years ago

Foolish people should leave my GA woman alone.

• yaro 7 years ago

Azaaa it won't work tell OGA willi.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Your husband is a cocaine addict. He is divisive

• kwasi 7 years ago

Only thick coconut head will join NDC. How can some Ghanaian become so thick, you can't even afford your kids education and still supporting this stupid party call NDC.

• Said 7 years ago

Answer this question is your husband healthy?

• Afful Jnr 7 years ago

Nana all the way fire burn all the NDC squard(NDC) tweaaaaaaaa

• Afful Jnr 7 years ago

God is alive for NPP He is our strength nothing more noting less Jah bless Nana. Nana long life.

• Akple and Abolo 7 years ago

Shut up your old brain dead husband will never rule Ghana even if he is now 50 years younger.

• Mame afia manu 7 years ago

MADAM THAT SHORT MAN YOU CALLED HUSBAND HAS NO RESPECT, RUNNING AROUND TOWN TALKING SHIT,WHO SAID HE IS PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL, ANY SENSE ABLE PERSON WOULD NOT TRUST THAT YOUR UGLY LOOK BUSH MAN, HIS PEOPLE IN ABUAKWA MIST ...

• Abdul Karim sawla 7 years ago

Where is Akuffo Addo for a long time I heard of him appearing in public

• whyte guy 7 years ago

les gens du Ghana sont vraiment fous. y'all check this out. asiedu nkasieee's wife and kids r spending Gh money in Canada. I do fuckin know them, they're super ugly. mahama is fuckin akua donkor funny ass with Gh money. anywa ...

• whyte guy 7 years ago

his ass will be kicked out

• Odikr@ 7 years ago

So....
    Who initiated the Health Screening at Oblogo?.
    Did the parliamentary candidate of the Weija/Gbawe assist in the screening facility?
    These are opportunist NPP at their best.

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 7 years ago

Unfortunate Ghanaians don't want you to turn Ghana as a transit route for ASHAWO'S TO EUROPE.

Also we don't appreciate you turning it to 419 office.

Stop exposing your self , what are the names of children born to a Gha ...

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 7 years ago

SO YOU WILL NOT BE SLEEPING IN THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE

• nana twum 7 years ago

this lazy woman,shld shut up.cheating wife...i learned your husby cant fuck you anymore...

• APETSI 7 years ago

This Ashawo foreigner never speaks sense. Senseless woman. Stupid woman.

• APETSI 7 years ago

Come and be the first lady useless woman

• Clement Afotey 7 years ago

Ai the NDC campaign lunch the regional chairman said only those presidential candidate who marry BA women will be president in ghana. It's an insult to other tribe more especially to Ga women so may all the Gas take mote of t ...