You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 03Article 467226

My unbridled sex video not real - Lord Paper

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Elvis 7 years ago

Massa, stop deceiving yourself. Whatever we saw isn't Ghanaian. Howcan u say u were pportraying LOVEMAKING! Has the Ghanaian told u they don't know how to make LOVE? I wonder which TV station will show this. Let's make our ...

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

he is one of Mahama,s face book friends, this is happening in the reign of a folish president who does not care about what is happening around him, what he is interested best is just stealing the national coffers.

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Mahama is indeed very stupid and a fool

• Herbs 7 years ago

U r very stupid to say d least for ur utterance.were does jdm come in in dis situation.we must learn to respect our elders.

• mae 7 years ago

Please watch what you say.. .this one too mahama cause am.. .was he there when Lord paper was shooting the video. ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

This is where Nana Yaa's father is right. How could her daughter be used to communicate such an abuse even if she was chosen among others and paid as a work ? Pornographic actresses are also selected for their sexual perf ...

• Aah 7 years ago

U should be ashame of your self. Fool we don't need u to explain anything to Ghanaians. Fool once again

• akos 7 years ago

u are a fool do u think Ghanaians will praise u for that stupid video

• Police man 7 years ago

Video victim paaa???? haha

• GINO 7 years ago

He is a fool because such practice is no accepted in a Ghanaian culture. He should be ashamed and stop defending yourself.

This clown should know we're not kids to be told it's all camera trick. Such a bad way to gain popularity .

• Kkk 7 years ago

This guy must to be arrested. U can't do ponographic film in ghana

• Aah 7 years ago

I hope he get arrested buh Ghana people do stupid things and get away with it

• Steve 7 years ago

You have done it and now you telling us is not real.

• EVANS 7 years ago

FOOOOOOOOL, GO AND TELL UR FATHER AND MOTHER SO, U SHOULD HAVE BEEN IN JAIL BY NOW

• Jose Kinaata 7 years ago

u do a disgusting video like this and u r still talking blah blah. They should be jailed. That is clearly pornography. And I pity the girl. How much can this guy pay u to do this?

• nana 7 years ago

Gyimii u think we are fools...kwasia

• Peaceman 7 years ago

How does mahama come in here, just have some manners

• Biko 7 years ago

I hope your father taught you how to do it and that is why you want to teach Ghanaians too how to operate in the bedroom. You could even have confirmed those positions from your mother. Foolish and stupid little minds.

• Billa Billz 7 years ago

Buh guys yy take diz a big deal ....it written on it 18 yrs so its not force to watch it and besides u can see de guy was dreaming abi we all dream eeer .....anyway Lord paper we want more of it

• Dexter 7 years ago

Ma nigga u do all

• mae 7 years ago

I agree

• Mr David Darko CEO of DDS CONSULT(OB 7 years ago

This act is very bad we shuld not intetaindthis behevia in this coyntry. This is nunsence things we must codeming it

• cho cus 7 years ago

Indeed is not real to you but the video shows to us is real you see everyone says you are a fool

• merlin 7 years ago

HELLO, ARE YOU INTERESTED IN RUNNING A PERSONAL HOME BASE BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY THAT CAN EARN YOU OVER 200GHC DAILY WITH JUST THE USE OF YOUR MOBILE PHONE OR ANY INTERNET DEVICE AND GET PAID THROUGH MOBILE MONEY NO MATTER WHE ...

• Frank Osei Kofi 7 years ago

Whether the scene in the music video is real sex or not is not the matter.The matter is the act in the music clip is pornographic and is proper and not allowed in our Ghanaian culture.Good song though he could have shot any g ...

• Nani 7 years ago

masa stop bring silly here. do you think we have cotton wool in our heads or we wear taboo specks? you do the thing now the chick's come to roost you want take cover in words.

• Esi 7 years ago

When wisa expose his .... In the name of entertainment he is going to court for it so i think this should face the law since acting pono is not allowed in ghana.

• Kusi 7 years ago

Esi you are right I support you

• who cares 7 years ago

Hypocrites will masturbate with this video in private and then come out here to condemn it. Most Ghanaians are certified hypocrites. Baafira

• Emma 7 years ago

Emma on Sep 4, 13:34
    I need job
    Pls I need job. Qualifications:WASSCE Sex:Male Age:22

• Emma 7 years ago

Emma on Sep 4, 13:34
    I need job
    Pls I need job. Qualifications:WASSCE Sex:Male Age:22

• charles 7 years ago

I love the video n I like it very well hey Ghanaians, stop worry them.. there is nothing wrong with the video. this is far better than gays and lesbians nonsense!.

• angel 7 years ago

you are a wizard and that girl is a witch God will punish u two a disgrace to human race . you two will Never make t in love

• Flezer Bee 7 years ago

I didn't even know that he has a Management Team. They are as foolish as that guy. And if even it is not real, what came into ur mind for producing that trash?
    U will never be a hit, son of Lucifer.

• Afia 7 years ago

God should punish the 2 of u.Nana Yaa ,u are very cheap and stupid.U completed armed forces and u did not aimed at furthering ur studies like ur mates.Shame on u.U are a disgrace to womanhood and u go 2 the extend of insultin ...

• Re 7 years ago

This guy and the girl were all supposed to be aborted but God wanted everyone to see our gyimiiiii they were.

• tom 7 years ago

so you are the one to tell me how to make love to my wife or any other person in Ghana?

• ika 7 years ago

they should v been in cells by now if wisa was invited by police these idiots should be in jail we v to conderm this they should pray for forgiveness and apologise to the people of ghana

• kay canada 7 years ago

if wisa was charged for showing his manhood on stage, why not this the police arrest this manwhore and that slutty hoe bitch for acting pornography in Ghana.

• Maxbillien 7 years ago

They just want to be famous but u guys have to take the right path...

• Sandy B 7 years ago

For the girl in the vid,im so disappointed in her paa.Ive lost the respet i once had for her.ill she disgusts me

• Rickoss 7 years ago

this boy doesnt? force anybody to see or download the video. He didnt force that girl neither to be part of the video. Social media is where everything goes... Dont forget that you are making him famous by your comments. He k ...

• amg 7 years ago

Nkwaseasem kwa....wei nyinaa ani hwe hen???barima aah wasi so..see d video u av done for who to watch..hu needs practice in love makn..u r such an ass.i never knee u even exit in music till i herd of this video..

• Denny 7 years ago

Kwasia! why didn't u allow ur girlfriend to play that role in de video? Stupid boy

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

He's as stupid as mahama.

• Kwasi Nkansah 7 years ago

I only have one question for this guy. Is he trying to tell us that the exposure of the girl's buttocks and part of her breast are all fake? I don't think so. He should apologize and stop making a fool of himself. The girl al ...

• Herbs 7 years ago

From an artistic point of view I think he did a yoo man's job.from d start u could see he wanted to portray what d song was abt n he did a perfect job on dat.we can't take dat away from him but nonetheless, he went overboard ...

• sky 7 years ago

If unemployment becomes rampant if a country expect more of such videos. De youth aa frustrated n will go to all miles to feed themselves. I am not supporting what dey did but u hear de guy saying I paid her after her job. Th ...

• Evanzy 7 years ago

Don't mind anyone name. Ghanaians are hypocrites and fools. They pretend not to like sex but everyone including myself loves ur video. Blessed

• gypopo 7 years ago

U dis boi u need deliverance.Camera wat? we ar nt kid so stop fooling

• shanice 7 years ago

dat s why u cant be responsble....wat at all s dis generation doing ..re we in Africa or where?