KOD begged me not to mention him – KKD

Read Comments Comments (50)

• APETSi 7 years ago

Did he rape am some?

• Mark 7 years ago

Stupid rapist.... Shut up

• LAST DON 7 years ago

After going to church to pray for forgiveness you now boasting in the very evil you committed....You cannot deceive God HE is very patient.

Remember you have destroyed the image of a teen girl who will forever live with t ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

KOD MUST COME CLEAN ABOUT HIS ROLE. KKD HAS STUCK THE KNIFE IN HIM

• Esi 7 years ago

Why is this show even giving this narcissist a platform? First, it was the rape victim, now it's KOD. When are you, KKD going to accept responsibility for your irresponsible actions?!

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

KKD, just thank your God that you are still able to give interviews. You should have been in the doghouse eating porridge. Who cares what your brother or father KOD said or did not say. You did the f**king so shut up.

• PLAIN TRUTH 7 years ago

Did KOD also partake in the raping of the poor girl? Tell us KKD or shut up with your guilty conscience hanging on you.No amount of words spoken can make you clean.Only prison would have made you clean.

• MANNUEL 7 years ago

Question is, did you forcefully penetrate the teenage girl in the washroom or not and how does KOD excuses become an issue of you raping someone as young as your daughter. KKD, you lack shame still granting interview on an i ...

• PHILIPS 7 years ago

Commiting suicide would have been a better option for you, to save youself from the shame that awaits you wherever you appear in any public places. Can you imagine the number of eyes and fingers that point at you wherever you ...

• Akosua K 7 years ago

You should be ashamed of yourself. Why are you out now having interviews? You want a job, eh? Pride goes before a fall. No one should listen to you now! Idiot! Rapist!!!! You should be in prison for15yrs.

• Ameyaw 7 years ago

Bla rapist.

• MENSAH OTABIL 7 years ago

YOU MUST BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF. YOU ARE A RAPIST PERIOD. I PROMISE YOU THAT IT WILL HAPPEN TO ONE OF YOUR CHILDREN SOMEDAY. ABOA FUUN.

• nana asiamah 7 years ago

You were my mentor but I lost all the respect I had for you. Of course I am not perfect either but sometimes I wish you told your interviewers you do not want to comment on this issue. Unfortunately your stupid answers makes ...

• Moses 7 years ago

Please avoid granting interviews on this shameful matter to save what is left of your image. Full stop.

It would have been better if you had said that you mae a mistake in judgement, an even though it was never rape, you have leanrned very valuable details, and then full stop Spare us the etails, this is one of those issues tha ...

• @ kwame 7 years ago

You are right kwame. Does this guy have any advisors? Why can't he avoid such questions instead of giving us the details of what happened that day in the bathroom. My heart bleed for the lady anytime I hear him justify what ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This filthy, indecent bastard again?

• The Mask 7 years ago

Okyehene is a King not a chief. There are so many districts within his traditional area. Akyems are divided into Akyem Abuakwa, Akyem Kotoku and Akyem Bosome. Akyem Abuakwa is the largest and is headed by Okyehene or Akyemhen ...

• Esi 7 years ago

Interesting history. Are the leaders of Akyem Kotoku and Akyem Bosome kings or chiefs?

• Def Soul (DS) 7 years ago

Ask him again

• Nana Yaw Il 7 years ago

This idiot got no shame. He always claim he is civilized. How can you say the floor of a bathroom is clean than someone's eating plate. He thinks who the hell he is? All these walking illegality are just everywhere how can Gh ...

• Kay Dee 7 years ago

Kwasia man...u fool waa. Why this time? Shut up! Bra rapist!

• Padi 7 years ago

Ghanaians behave as if they have never sin before.Shame on u people who insulting KKD.

• @ Padi 7 years ago

Padi, we are all sinners no doubt about that. But will you agree with me showing remorse after we commit a sin is better than justifying why we sinned. I am a sinner just as he KKD is. But to to still grant interviews to ma ...

• nk Ekua 7 years ago

Please to those of u who are surprised KKD isn't ashamed or anything of that sort---the truth is that kkd is a pure psychopath!!! Please do well to read about their type of persons ---Psychopath is on the increase in our gene ...

Ekua, KKD shows more signs of a Narcissist than a psychopath.

• Eric Amegashie 7 years ago

Kkd , always a class act to me and many others , happy to see you on delay show, God richly bless you

• Sugar Sugar 7 years ago

Ghanaian let us respect for once and for what was the lady doing that night there if indeed there was a program than there is love. KKD keep pray for all have sin n has fall short before God. God has forgiven you and also rea ...

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Tube? These fools, and all those connected to them, are responsible for the decadence that has engulfed this nation. And I don't know why anybody would underwrites such a 'stupid', sleazy and boring hour-long show anyway!

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

'Sins' on account of some evil conspiracy to "get you" is just a silly joke! I believe the so-called 'sages' were justified in warning that other character to keep his distance from you well-known pervert! Btw, why don't you ...

• Kasavubu 7 years ago

You say he knelt down and begged you not to mention him, abi? Does it mean you gang raped the teenager or what?
    Why are you now mentioning him after accepting not to mention him in the first place.
    The evil that men do used ...

• nana wusu 7 years ago

As the proverb says to errh is human and to forgive is Devine. Let us forgive our dear one time prestigious presenter. After all is him today, do you know wat urs will be? Remember we fight not against flesh and blood but san ...

• Esi 7 years ago

Raping someone; and a teenager at that is not "erring". Most reasonable people who sin are humble and contrite -- obviously not you, or KKD. If you have nothing wise to say, please spare us from your asinine opinions on rape ...

Seeking attention keke

• kkk. 7 years ago

Why waste time and space on this dead story? The masses need education, they are ignorant, superstitious, primitive, etc. We have traditions we need to abandon in order to clear the way for real dev. to take place. We need yo ...

• Kwame Ny Ny 7 years ago

Kay, let them say only God knows the truth, be careful with who u walk with , u don't have no friend

• Palmwine Tapper 7 years ago

Why is this cocoasini, Chimp RAPIST NOT IN JAIL? Beats me!

• Vesitas 7 years ago

Kkd is my role model and from all indications, it was a consensual sex not rape. But the way he is going about it trying to explain it in the media makes it looks and sounds that he did it. My advise to Kwesi is that in life, ...

• Jemima 7 years ago

accept de fact that u did it please don't include him. carry ur matter for ur head I beg paaa

• Mr London 7 years ago

KKD seem very peeved because he believes he did not rape the girl. However, he will continue to be misunderstood and give the matter credence when he continues to give it further explanation.You have been exonerated because t ...

• GABY 7 years ago

KKD Don't be childish. the fact that he is your friend and brother and also was with you does not give you authority to rape a young innocent girl. If am with a friend and he attempt to rape a girl i will even cut my friends ...

• Aakobam 7 years ago

U see, even this rapist was freed over a non bailable offence. Why can't we extend same to de montie 3, or is it a case of some having royal blood in them.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

U were mentioned as the Rapist ... period

That's ur own wahala

• klas 7 years ago

Ghanaians pamper 'foolishness, other than that this shamless pig would not be talking

• Yaa Pokua 7 years ago

KOD was not in the bathroom with you.
    You took advantage and rape an innocent girl. How many young girls have gone through this from people like you and were not bold enough to report it. You better shut up. Rape is criminal ...

• Asem ooh 7 years ago

Do you have to say that bra rapist may be he held her hands for you to fuck her. Shut up and keep the small respect you have left.

• Nii Nmai, Dallas,TX, U. S. A 7 years ago

Oh! Come on, KKD. Where did KOD go wrong. I thought he also had a girl with him and didn't want you to say that for his wife to know but simply being warned not to associate with you is nothing. He did sacrifice wise counsel ...

• Love 7 years ago

I'm not here to judge, this man can really speak well.

• GeraldWhyte 6 years ago

Please it's was GH0ne Tv But I have fully respected this Man. I wish I could have his number and learn more from him.