You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 05Article 460695

Anyidoho prepared to sue Bawumia next week

Read Comments Comments (124)

Author:- CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY .....
    WHERE WERE THESE HYPOCRITES WHEN THOSE CRAZY GUYS WERE USING THE AIR TO RAIN INSULTS ON POLITICAL OPPONENTS? THESE CRAZY GUYS SAID THEY HAVE NO FRER OF GOING TO NSAWAM PRISON.I WISHED THEY WE ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

ANYIDOHO CAN YOU TELL US WHO KILLED ATTA MILLS? WHY ARE YOU BUSSY ON UNECESSARY THINGS? YOU WILL BE HUMILIATED YOU BUGABUGA FOOL

Author:- OFOSUAA .....
    If Our Women Knew The Danger Women Go Thro At The Hands Of Men Like Muntie3 Who Are Targetting To Kill Judges So That When Ghana Becomes Lawless And A Jungle, Then They Can Pounce On The Vulnerable Wom ...

• Epson Akatorpore 7 years ago

KokuKwasiato, which court re you sending him? You insulted the Supreme Court, and why not try him at NDC headquarters?

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The cheap lies you keep churning out just shows the desperation the NPP feels when nothing is working in their favour. If you have proof to the effect that "Mugabe" is on the pay roll of the party, go and seek redress at the ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Speak to the issues and stop churning out this veil propaganda. We all know the late prez died of throat cancer. However, the NDC government is building on his legacy and this accounts for the construction of 123 Community Da ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

YOUR STUPID NDC PROPAGANDA CAN NEVER BUY GHANAIANS! JOHN MAHAMA PROMISED 200 SCHOOLS BUT COMMISSIONED 5 HAHAHAHAHAHAHA WHAT A WASTE OF TIME

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama is constructing 123 SHS across the country.So far 10 have been completed and commissioned.These schools will provide space for the admission of about 4oo,ooo additional students,who would have been out of sch ...

• KOOLIE 7 years ago

Look at that koku Anyidoho's big and bulging face, you can see foolishness and stupidity all over. When will this brain dead trokosi and voodoo son keep mute. He is a disgrace to our nation. He is full of hate.

Let this st ...

• WOFA YAW 7 years ago

UNTIL WHEN WILL THIS UNEDUCATED BE OUT OF SEEN.NPP WAKE UP

• NANA WOMANIZER 7 years ago

u idiot and useless guy u always comment with insult u I will sue u spiritually foolish idiot gyimi gyimi guy if u like put ur number.

• KOOLIE 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho should stop the stupidity and all the nonsense and he will not be insulted. Who insults more than this trokosi koku Anyidoho? Haahahaaaa !!!!!

The insults hit you. That is fine.

• MO 7 years ago

Are you insulting too? Wonders will never end in this world. These trokosi voodoo con and borgie men.

• facts 7 years ago

we have been waiting for far too long since he threatened. Anidaho cannot, he is too much a coward to do that. He can insult and brag

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Churn out all the insults you want but Mr Anyidoho only spoke the truth. Bawumia has taken Ghanaians for granted for too long. He needs to point out the “fake” Togolese on the voters register else we will conclude they ha ...

• Paa 7 years ago

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

The NDC gov't is a peaceful one and will allow peace to prevail at all cost. The President condemn any action that goes against any arms of gov't.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

NDC is using tax payers' monies to develop the country.Work is progressing speedily on?
    the construction of 5,ooo housing units which constitute the first phase of this project at Saglemi in the Ningo-Prampram District of?th ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

He thinks being a vice president is all about counting money.

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

BUFFOONS IN NDC THINK GHANA WILL VOTE FOR THEM EH?....BUFFOONS LIKE U....DUMSOR IS WHAT WILL DRIVE U AWAY DESPITE UR MASSIVE THIEVERY

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

He just wants to impress mahama because lately he's been sidelined.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Mr Anyidoho is only advocating for the right thing to be done. Where are the "fake" Togolese names on the register?
    NPP must come clean!! we are tired of of the NPP and its cronies throwing tantrums all day long!!! Neverthe ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC party has the finest brains in government and they just don't work as a team but they are also proactive. On the score of the energy crisis, the NDC govt is fixing the situation while govts in the past only managed it ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The NDC party is full of discerning brains.They are just not discerning but hardworking.In the area of Agriculture,hundreds of tractors, harvesters & other farm machinery have been distributed to farmers across the country

• Jealousy Go kill you 7 years ago

But what is the sense of being a Vice President to steal like John Mahama? NO! He will not disgrace his family and people. Hahahaha ! Koku Anyidoho is sending Dr Bawumiah to which court in Ghana? Do you ndc believe in our cou ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Don't mind that thing. He is a disgrace to his certificate, thanks to the sheer desperation of Akufo-Puffer-Addict.

• Amanaman 7 years ago

Now, we must be expecting foul-mouthing and plain liars in political suits to be handed small, small sentences when they commit their silly acts. If Dr.Bawumia is found guilty of deceit of a public officer, he must be given s ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

LOOK AT THE CLOWN

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

Get the fuck away, Wee Smoker

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Nana Addo cannot lead Ghana in 2016 because he is inept,visionless & lack leadership skills.

Under JM,the Common External Tariff for the ECOWAS region was finalised;an important step in the establishment of a Customs Union ...

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO U DONT COME ANYWHERE NEAR THE WITTY MINDS SO DONT BITE MORE THAN U CAN CHEW....U BUFFOON, KNOW UR CLASS

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

TANYIGE KOKLO ANYIDOHO IS BLOWING MORE WIND AND FART, BECAUSE HE IS FULL OF WIND AND FART AND IT HAS TO COME, WITH ALL THE BAD SCENT WITH IT, FROM ALL THE AKPENE HE EATS, HENCE THE UGLY NOISES FROM THIS FAT BOY TANYIGBE KOKLO ...

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

JUST WAIT AND SEE HOW THE COURTS WILL PROVE ANYIDOHO'S STUPIDITY

• Jaguar 7 years ago

keep on deceiving yourself Koku Anyidoho.

• BODY GAY 7 years ago

Kwaku Anyindoho has just emerged from a drinking spot where he downed three glassful of akpeteshi. The frog is is blowing serious fuse and talking rubbish as usual.Your time is up.There will be no escaping route for you ...

Are you prepared and ready to provide the original list if that of Dr. Bawumia is fake as you are alleging? Don't be so ignorant to display your stupidity in the public. Mr. Ayidohu you make a lot of sense when you don't spea ...

• COSTAS SEVORDZI 7 years ago

TAKE NO NOTICE OF THIS OVER-BLOATED BUFFOON. PEOPLE LIKE ANYIDOHO INVITES INSULTS FOR OTHERS IN HIS GROUP. THIS MAN WILL FOREVER REMAIN IRRELEVANT, FOOLISH, IGNORANT AND IN NEED OF ETIQUETTE AND CLEANLINESS. A WORD TO THE WIS ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Which the the 2 is overbloated? Sam George or Koku?

• dizzyy 7 years ago

K9OKU,GO BACK TO SCHOOL.YOUR LOGIC IS FLAWED.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

IDIOT Togolese,give us peace of mind you talk too much.After your failed attempt on SUPREME COURT JUDGES life,go and defend the thugs at Nsawam prison. You think it's easy for a President to release his own appointed prisoner ...

• Kojo@ 7 years ago

Go ahead and sue the bastard bawumia

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 7 years ago

WHAT A STUPIDITY AGAIN BY ANYIDOHO

• Moari 7 years ago

Hahaha very very funy, koku if u want to disgrace EC, your party NDC and yourself you can go ahead, Dr Alhaji Mahamudu Bawumia is waiting for u.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Kokou, stop these useless talking show. Go ahead and sue.

• Rhandy 7 years ago

This is rubbish ! Get away with your nonsense !

• Amidini 7 years ago

Mr Koku, go further and sue him for deceiving a public officer.

Pure stupidity

• Abeka 7 years ago

Koku; out of the NHIS issues started last year, some Ghanaian's are in jail, for no reasons, why? Please Koku, Test this case and let ghanaians see the out come, The politicians in ghana are taking us for a rid. Enough of thi ...

• bobo 7 years ago

Hahahahahahaha going to opposition is haunting Anyidoho keke

• ROBIN 7 years ago

KOKU JUST STOP THE STUPIDITY.WHO MADE YOU SPOKE PERSON OF THE EC. GHANAIANS WOULD NEVER ALLOW YOUR PARTY ANDWHY SHLD NDC RESPOND TO EC CORRUPT MAHAMA TO LEAD US AGAIN.

• Empthy Barrel 7 years ago

who is paying attention to this baffoon, he started saying this about two months ago ans he is still making noice. i think he want soe attention and i am happy at the stance of bawumia to responding to dignifying this empty t ...

• RORO. 7 years ago

GHANAIANS SHLD ASK KOKU WHO KILLED ATTA-MILLS.KOKU FIND ANSWERS FOR THIS QUESTION

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

All attempts to tarnish the hard earned reputation of any NDC member will not yield fruits since they are already #TransformingGhana. We all heard former Prez.Rawlings opine on BBC that the late Prof. was affected by cancer a ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho never killed Atta Mills.Discerning Ghanaians will attest to that fact.Per the autopsy report,the late President Mills died as a result Throat Cancer!

• Joe ajei 7 years ago

Koffi did u hear what happened in south africa?people are fed up with Anc and voted for a change yesterday .the same wind is blowing to ghana .remmember to seek asylum soon .bicos Ghanians are not stupid as u think

• Kwadwo Bosompem Mantey 7 years ago

The stooge Bawumia will soon be in jail. Go ahead Koku. I expected this to be done earlier but I guess your timing is more appropriate.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This ewe rat should give us a break.

• CONCERN 7 years ago

Anyidoho should not waste the court time. If Anyidoho have anything to do with "PROVE OF VOTERS NAME" he should suit Afari Djan former EC chairman. Why? Because Afari was not able to show and prove how the number of voters be ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Nana Addo started the conspiracy of the so called bloated voters' register when he emphasised that the number of registered voters on our register is the highest in Africa.
    He added that it's illogical to have 14 million reg ...

• Clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

An animal fool without brain trying to sue humanbeing. Anyidoho should give us a break. Go ahead, we are waiting for u.

• Amanaman 7 years ago

All things being equal, the animal Koku Anyidoho is going to ensure the Human Being is incarcerated. Animals don't lie. Human being like Dr. Bawumia is full of lies behind his funfooling gentility.

• Mugu yaraba 7 years ago

If you want to go to court, do so and stop wasting our time. Why o you sue someone on radio instead of going to court to do so. by the way, I thought Bawumia presented his list to the EC but it rejected the list cliaming that ...

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Give Ghanaians a break, solve the economic mess and stop disturbing us with things that are of no interest to Ghanaians. Nana Addo is coming and surely some of you will see the inside of the very prisons you have left to rot

• mr amin 7 years ago

Vote the ndc out.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC will be retained come DEC 7 since they are alaready #TransformingGhana unlike the opposition parties which cannot even unite the factions in their party.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The NDC will be retained by well-meaning Ghanaians come #Dec7Polls to continue #TransformingGhana &#ChangingLives.

Under this government,1,437,5oo readers,6,9oo teaching manuals and 9,2oo teaching guides have been distribu ...

• NANA WOMANIZER 7 years ago

Koku U are right we the majority of Ghanaian are behind u 100% sue this idiot, stupid n useless liar he needs to be rot in jail for 6yrs. foolish gyimi gyimi man.

• kobe 7 years ago

barking dog

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

shameful Anyidoho

• OJAROS 7 years ago

Bravo u are realy a man

• Joe Tango 7 years ago

You have no serious work doing at your office so you can have precious time to spend on useless venture.

• shelim 7 years ago

Take money from my salary every month, pay vat on everything I buy, pay massive duties at the ports. And that money is used to buy fuel to visit a bunch of low lives who threaten to kill and destroy the country? Events of th ...

• Joe Tango 7 years ago

Anyidohu will be sued for failing to tell the nation the truth of President Mills' death. He was the spokesperson of the former President and knew everything that happened to him. I am speaking to my lawyers.

• Toronto fire NankeSe 7 years ago

koku u full paaa oooo people lyk dis no hope..ooooooo Ghana

• Dan 7 years ago

It is okay to sue anyone you choose to sue, including Bawumia. But first polish your English language before you go to court.

• Joe King 7 years ago

MR.ANYIDOHO,IF ALL JUDGES HAD BEEN KILLED BY THE MONTIE 3;WHO WAS GOING TO SIT ON YOUR CASE TO SUE DR. BAWUMIA?NOW YOU SHOULD UDERSTAND WHY PEOPLE CALL YOU A BUFFOON!

• Spiritual Gh Oneboss 7 years ago

I will firstly ask Mr. Koku question. 1. What are we achieving in this earth? 2. How mach will it cost before and after this case?
    To my point, Mr. Koku from your son I wish to you will for get of all this cases so that ...

• AGBOTA MARTIN-VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

IDIOT,WE WILL DISGRACE THIS BUFFALLO SOON..NPP MASTERS IN LAW

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

You rains insult on Koku Anyidoho.However his party is #TransformingGhana & #ChangingLives.Under the NDC,Ghana signed a US$7 billion agreement for the development of the Sankofa field.This is the single largest investment mad ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Bawumia commited diplomatic blunder by handling the Togolese voters register.Can you imagine if the Togolese govt calls him to prove that indeed Ghanaians have voted in Togo?How is he going to do that?Thank you.

• Jack B 7 years ago

On what basis will you say the Doctor's ascertain were fallacy? You will need to prove your case to the court and on that basis your case can fly

• Ataa 7 years ago

"they have advised me that Under the Criminal Offenses Act 1960, for deceiving a public officer, I should petition the Attorney General for the case to be re-opened for Bawumia to come and prove to the nation that the Togoles ...

• Getty 7 years ago

Thank God,this is rather going to bring Bawumia into limelight the more,and help the NPP in these last days to the elections.ADVICE:Koku,don't make matters worst for dwindling NDC.A word to a wise........

• richard amedo 7 years ago

when at all is this election coming on for NDC to loose for Ghana to be peaceful. This stupid fool Anyidoho will then stop his foolish talk on radio.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

So Koku Anyidoho you were lying when you said some npp members told you not to sue Mr Bawumia now you're going to do so Koku Anyidoho what kind of drink do you drink before you decide or not to do som ...

• asem 7 years ago

idiot, go to hell and burn

• Abingah. London 7 years ago

Does this man need to announce to the whole world that he intends to sue Bawumia.? Please get on with it and shut up.

• t.t 7 years ago

This apio drunkard needs to be confined with a rope oh else he will naked himself oh ! Look at his face ?

• Obourba 7 years ago

Any idiot can go to court " Aseidu Nketia

• Togbega 7 years ago

Can Ghanaweb do us a favor by cutting off this bufoon from this platform?

• Amega 7 years ago

This is the face of a cat eater. He needs to be chained.

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 7 years ago

This man will never grow up he will remain as school boy always

• Eric K 7 years ago

Seriously speaking,dis NDC man needs a mental check up..like joke like joke, he wil one day go naked on de street.

• Kwame Gu-Akro 7 years ago

Is this Anyidoho boy a serious person? I think he should join a concert party and not a political party.

• S, Majeed 7 years ago

Why not today?, give us a break with your nauthy behaviour, Ghana needs more well decending people than you

• Ras 7 years ago

It will result to nothing. U claimed it wasn't true during Dr Bawumias presentation. He submitted a copy to de EC but nothin was done. How den do u expect him to prove. Let EC prove it

• tozoo 7 years ago

look at idiot going to court. he talks as if there is water in his mouth

• Ike 7 years ago

Serious people interested in the development of Ghana should ignore the senseless statements from this guy

• Musa 7 years ago

Another ndc monkey making noise. Stupidity n arrogance is what's killing ndc. Instead of u to concentrate on how u guys will mk living for Ghanaians oh k, u r out there jumping from one branch to another. Senseless brainless ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Churn out all the explicit and offensive words at Koku Anyidoho but still NDC is winning the December 7 poll.The defunct Kumasi Shoe Factory has been refurbished and is operating under the Defence Industrial Holdings Company ...

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Hopeless Anyidoho do you work for EC? stupid and senseless guy like John ford mahama the king of corruption vote the evil party NDC out period.

• Chabba 7 years ago

Nobody should waste his or her time on this mental patient called Koku Anyidoho who is using his paranoid ways against the NPP to gain attention. If nothing is done by his family members about his psychiatric illness it won't ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

The conspiracy theory is coming from Nana Addo,Bawumia is just a gambit.
    Bawumia is already a spent bullet,he has been unhorsed already and will be strategically wrong for Koku to engage lisless personality in court.
    The be ...

• fred papa 7 years ago

is koku anyidoho a human being? or does he leave his brains in the fridge when he is talking wow.

• Kwame - New York,USA . 7 years ago

This guy talks like a fool.if Bakunin made allegation,are EC or who are you to sue him?empty barrels make the most sounds.you are one of them.shut up.empty barrel.

• Joseph Oko 7 years ago

Bawumia is doing all these criminal propaganda knowing nana Addo is not fit and believing nana will win and possibly die for him to inherite the seat but forgetting nana is like a dead goat nobody wants to buy. God has bless ...

• 1966 Young Pioneer 7 years ago

The Busia-Danquah tradition has been using lies upon lies to mislead Ghanaians since the days of Dr Kwame Nkrumah. They continue to use this game of lies at anytime and this also led them to take the current sitting president ...

• Klutse Jacob 7 years ago

Mr.Kwaku I will be happy if you do that for Ghanaian, teach BAWOMIA a learn sing.

• Don see Tohegbe, keta south 7 years ago

Stupid man. Needs attention from ford briber mahama.

Stupid fool

• Abraham 7 years ago

It's very logic. Out of over 57,000 NHIS registrants only 14% or so have reregistered. Let's assume 1% is dead, 2% have travelled abroad. Where are the rest. They're foreigners. Bawumia is right.

• Israel Jude 7 years ago

The ugly face of an idiot, Koku Anyidoho! The face of a valley stream toad from Voter Region

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Stop your noise ... Action Please ...

• Israel Jude 7 years ago

Please Ghanaweb, do us a favour by posting a good pix of this ugly face of Anyidoho. En face no fine at all to be Ghanaweb news .

• JM 7 years ago

Aaaaaaa, I've wasted resources to read this, I didn't check the source.

• Asamoah Forson 7 years ago

Nonsense talk talk. Go and seu John Mahama for taking Ford bribe.

• familyman 7 years ago

Is Koku Anyidoho a Togolese???

• Fo Samy 7 years ago

I will support Anyidoho to sue Bawumia so that Bawumia will be jail leave, because Bawumia is a thief and a lier, he is a man who believe in all die be die wickedness, Anyidoho, I like you, go to court

• Asem se be 7 years ago

Anyidoho attention seeking fool. Anyidoho is preparing to sue Bawumia, Anyidoho is talking his lawyers about suing Bawumia, Anyidoho is in the court room getting ready to sue Bawumia, Anyidoho is on his way to sue Bawumia. ...

• Derrick 7 years ago

this man is out of his mind

• enyonam mawutornyo 7 years ago

Koku stop disgracing our dear NDC party. You these new executives of the party are too arrogate n ignorant.

• enyonam mawutornyo 7 years ago

Koku knows abt attack mills death.

• atwei 7 years ago

It has taken you too long a time to do so. We all support you. Go ahead. We all wish u all the best.

• atwei 7 years ago

Truly, truly, Koku my NDC brother, you really don't need to broadcast to the whole world that you are suing Bawumia. If you really mean business, and which i think you do, pls go ahead and do it. But remember, the doctor is ...