You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 04Article 460445

We won't allow December 7 elections to be rigged - NPP

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Neu 7 years ago

Look at this foolish statements. It sometimes seem to me that, some of these NPP members speaks from thier stomach. Npp will loose come December 7 and after that NDC will rule till Jesus comes and take His world. Mahama wo ...

• Fo Koku - Tanyibge 7 years ago

THE NPP TRIED AS USUAL TO FIND A WAY TO BARSTADISE THE EC AGAIN." YA BRE MO"

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 7 years ago

DESPERATE JB, NPP WILL SACK YOU ,AFTER 2016 ELECTION.

• Jonaa 7 years ago

What kind of inbred fools are these folks..A country had election and you party won 2 out of ten ..and your forkin head can't get it

• paa joe 7 years ago

jj handed over to kuffour,kuffour handed over to mills in those past majority of ghanaians said it was transparent but in 2012 election under jm there were too many flaws but this time around there is the need for political p ...

• kanokwere kofi 7 years ago

Ghanaians are just fed up with NPPs complaints.today this.tomorrow that.Aaba

• Kwame Poison 7 years ago

NPP must also admit that they do the same.Do you remember that K4's time you loaded youngsters from Bekwai to kuntenase to vote for you?Then Bantama and Manhyia constituencies you did the same?Tell ur leader to show his law c ...

An apology of an acting general secretary. Who has been rigging elections in ghana? how many elections have been rigged in ghana. Mr. acting secretary us so that we add to our political science lectures.

• NANA KASA 7 years ago

Who is going to rig?

• Ghana Ho Do Nti 7 years ago

John Boadu then tell NPP to shine their eyes. Percy White is asking National Service Personnel who'd like to volunteer to register on line to assist the EC for the 2016 election. Here we go, another rigging machine in the mak ...

• were's that stupid Manasseh awuni 7 years ago

so you guys don't have anything important to tell your supporters.A bunch of idiots being led by another bunch of idiots.

• Kwabena, Toronto 7 years ago

Instead of beating war drums regarding the upcoming general elections November and the corresponding results, NPP must focus on its message. NPP and its flag bearer need to stay on message and try to convince the electorate t ...

• Kwabena, Toronto 7 years ago

Instead of beating war drums regarding the upcoming general elections in November and the corresponding results, NPP must focus on its message. NPP and its flag bearer need to stay on message and try to convince the electorat ...

• Kee 7 years ago

Haba, because they don't read they jump first to write silly and stupid things. Whether you like it or not your thievery and corruption are coming to an end. STEALERS.