You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 01Article 459510

Daasebre Gyamena’s death was revealed to me - Rev. Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

Ghanaweb must stop annoying us with the nonsense of these pastors.

• Prince Awuah David 7 years ago

I noted his prophesies before it started happening. I got similar revelations and prayed for Nana Addo against the use of covert energy weapons to kill innocent people including Ghanaians as I have been attacked with the weap ...

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Oh toil master! Why could you not save him? Please give us space to think positively, Revd TOLI

• Nii Nortey(New York) 7 years ago

Crook Owusu Bempah, stop fooling yourself.

• Future Ghana, USA 7 years ago

No News!!!

UNFORTUNATELY, THE FIRE IN HIS HOUSE WAS NOT REVEALED TO HIM, NEITHER WAS THE FACT THAT HE WILL REMAIN AN IDIOT TILL THY KINGDOM COME!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: TULA----- NDC MAFIA AT NSAWAM Massa to visit the criminals; ------Ghanaians were told that the NDC led by Asiedu Nketia and Koku Anyidoho instigated these boys to threaten the judges but they denied it ; you see how t ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Crooked and corrupt NPP when it is not skimming Hotels, is busy throwing bombs, throwing acid, or killing babies, all in the name of getting into power through the use of ALL-DIE-BE-DIE violence. NPP is a den of serial liars, ...

• Nii Nortey(New York) 7 years ago

Kwasi Adade, please use your common sense. and comment on the article, and stop been an idiot.

• asumadu 7 years ago

Oh Owura Bempa stop these useless and baseless talks. What did you do about it?

Please,enough of these revelations Reveal to me when was the last time I drank water.My number is 0073427650109.I'm waiting.aaba.

• THE TRUTH 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah is behind some of these problems. God can not reveal the whole year problems to you as he does. Bempah wait until the problem happens before he comes out as a prophesy. Shame to you and your fake prohecies

• Dr. Acquah. 7 years ago

Why believe such idiots ?Can he predict his own death? Nobody can predict the death of anyone.We were all born to die some day some time.To cause panick among innocent people is madness!

• JJ 7 years ago

You are just displaying your ignorance.

• ucif 7 years ago

the press should publishing this man's lies

• Nana Forbi 7 years ago

lies upon lies

• NANA BONSU 7 years ago

Oh No. Bro Bempah, why always coming out after the fact. Let me tell you, I did too. Haba.

• Kwabena Duku Damoah 7 years ago

Shocking at least to me.They make these shameful prophecies because there are all over the world people who can be easily deceived and especially so in Ghana.My own daughter has passed away recently due to a pastor/s deceptio ...

• Tufguy 7 years ago

Nothing good is revealed to this man.

• Peekay 7 years ago

Infact, I'm a born again Christian but these things are becoming too much in Ghana. I know God reveal to redeem. So as a prophet reveals something to you , He expect you to do something about it, you wait till the havoc is do ...

• khalid 7 years ago

this man is an idiot

• MR 7 years ago

All these stomach oriented and self glorification pastors calls themselves men of God.
    Oh God! !! Have mercy on us.

• Wo Nana 7 years ago

It no prophesy if you did not go to Gyamena to give him details or provide such detail to the world. Artists will die. We know that. A policeman will die. We know that. A diver will be involved in an accident. We know th ...

• Ras kudes 7 years ago

See liar. Where can I fine the word BIBLE IN THE BIBLE AS IT'S QURAN IN THE QURAN. SHOW ME THE WORD CHRISTIANITY IN THE BIBLE. IF U SHOW ME THAT IN UR HOLY BIBLE I WILL BELIEVE U WAT U SAID WAS TRUE. SEE LIAR

• ANAS south africa 7 years ago

Aaaa. That your stupid Qur'an and comparing it to the Bible? AAA. I studied your stupid religion in the University for two yrs and I teach u about your evil religion of Mohammed who wanted to be a Catholic priest and he was n ...

• Otaferetw3 7 years ago

Saa nkorofo wei, 3y3 me s3 yaa na w))mo rebob) adam.

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

This man again? Who cares about what was revealed to you. Just spare us this nonsense. Leave the dead man alone.

• Otaferetw3 7 years ago

Rev. Owusu Bempah, wo maame tw3 se akrakuro.

• asumadu 7 years ago

Oh noooo, be a bit polite. Your mum has the same tw3. Aaba what sort of nonsense is this. You are a disgrace to your parents.

• Habib 7 years ago

What kind of person is this, one of the fake "Prophets" in the country, very shameful indeed!!

• Kwadwo Apau 7 years ago

Since 'God' has to tell you every news with negative impact does 'god' reveal to you the good ones? If so what are the good prophecies for our country before Christmas.
    Until you realise that these are all psychic(negative)r ...

• Issah 7 years ago

Is this guy normal at all. This idiotic idiot that calls itself a pastor..... His cup will full soon.

• Kwaku yaw 7 years ago

Why didn't you save him?

• James Congo 7 years ago

Stop playing with God's name.

• Wasik 7 years ago

Will you shut up? You're nothing but opportunist and a womanizer, you've been sleeping with married women. Spare us this nonsense.

• Rita 7 years ago

Another Tb Joshua, always claiming to prophecy about a tragedy, then proudly boast about it to the world. Are we supposed to give you a pat on the back or shower you with praises because of your doomsday prophecies? When the ...

• Francis 7 years ago

So when God revealed to you what was your action towards preventing it?

• DHURUWAH 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah, this revelation takes the cake. You are a lying mother.

• Kirk Douglas (Alabama, USA) 7 years ago

Obimpe is becoming unbecoming.

• John 7 years ago

Yu ar nothing but a mafia , who's dearth is also coming
    It's god that takes ,

• Nana Akuffo Addo. 7 years ago

Is this man normal? Foolish man.

• who cares 7 years ago

You're a lier, why these fake pastor lie all the time.

• TEEPEE 7 years ago

These so-called Reverends,Prophets or Apostles, tittles they have conferred upon themselves can go to the same HELL they claim to saving people from. A bunch of m**thuf**kin con artists and liars preying on people desperation ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Pastor of death

• john mahama 7 years ago

you are full of lies. stop your foolishness rev. owusu bempah

• matthew Atiah 7 years ago

pls give as a break mr pastor.wy didnt u avert it if u claim u saw it?

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The same way clueless Akufo-Addo's loss in the last election was revealed to you. How pathetic.

• Pontius Pilate 7 years ago

This man needs to be seen at Pantang.
    Seriously

• FUFUO DADESEN 7 years ago

CAN SOMEONE SEE THE LIGHT AND STOP SENDING MONEY TO THIS FOOLISH CON-ARTIST?

• Hans Antwi 7 years ago

bring the next revelation before it happens. we're waiting. revelations exist but mention them to us first before the next one comes

• amoah w. 7 years ago

predict your own dead

when the fuk will you die ?

• Aboakye 7 years ago

Obinim, Owusu-Bempah, Komchacha, Konadu Agyemang, etc. Looks like they are up to no good. Azaaa people leave our Daasebre alone.

• ============= 7 years ago

GOD HELP US, FOR MY COUNTRY GHANA IS SO FULL OF IDIOTIC FAKE PASTORS.

• George Tekpor 7 years ago

Daasebre Gyamena's death was revealed to you and what did you do?

• George Tekpor 7 years ago

All self acclaimed pastors want to be popular through the media.Is not the best.if Daasebre Gyamena's death was revealed to you what did you do and what was the outcome.Ah.?

• Village Lass 7 years ago

Oh for all our sakes, just shut up!!!

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

THIS NONESENSE IN GHANA SHOULD STOP. COMPLETE RUBBISH. SO WHAT DID HE DO ABOUT IT? LIAR AND THIEF! SCAVENGER LIVING ON PROSPECTIVE AND IGNORANT GHANAIANS INSTEAD OF DOING A DECENT JOB LIKE THE REST OF US TO FEND FOR HIMSELF, ...

• hmmm 7 years ago

You this fake prophet must be ashamed of yourself,don't you know we are fed-up with your nonsense in this country? Aba owusu prophecy is not force ok you need Jesus ok Bempaa give yourself to Jesus and stop this occultism ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Let him rip of this great artise musician of ghana,condolance to the family.Nyame mfano sieyie.

• felicia .enyonam 7 years ago

please stop judging men of God, they only tells us the truth.

• Jos 7 years ago

Is too much? God .....? Reveal to u . U are a joker pastor

• kwame ben 7 years ago

So when will this fake man of God stop poisoning the Ghanaian public

• Akosua 7 years ago

Nii Nortey be very careful how you talk OK.