You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 30Article 459171

Sarkodie’s 'Adonai' makes it to Revolt TV’s top 9 songs

Read Comments Comments (30)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Described as a “Twi-rapping Ghanaian performer with a killer sense of style and business sense”, Sarkodie’s Adonai as at the time of publication had over 31 million views...........hahahaaaaa ....king ssrk again. Go ...

• Adu 7 years ago

I wish Castro was alive. Even in silence his Music reigns supreme,

• Ramzy kujo 7 years ago

sarkodie may God bless you and your family and and your business you are looking for the best way for the first one no one can change your mind,only the most important higher father in heaving can change your mind . you are ...

• Ramzy kujo 7 years ago

sarkodie may God bless you and your family and your business you are looking for the best way for the first one no one can change your mind,only the most important higher father in heaving can change your mind . you are stil ...

• Alberto 7 years ago

Where is manifesto?

• APETSI 7 years ago

Here looks boring without Shatta.

• Raja 7 years ago

Say it again

• Pat 7 years ago

King sark the ruler. 31 million n still counting more than Ghana's populatio.

• Kkk 7 years ago

God blessing reflecting like tsunami king sark always making it

God bless you king-sark, bow down to Greatness

• prince 7 years ago

Where are you manifest?

• Amozi(Dubai) 7 years ago

m.anfest makes good music. His music never goes obsolete

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• KR 7 years ago

afrobeat not dancehall..why shatta

• Ernest sark#1 7 years ago

King sark is undefeatable he is genuine infact a living legend. God bless u so u can push GH to De world

• Aikins 7 years ago

KingSark u are the best among the rest vim

• cash 7 years ago

This is twi not Manifest English

• believe 7 years ago

wow king sark! keep on raising da map of ghana high!..

• Chris 7 years ago

#twi rapper...... where's your english rapper manifest? U better tell him to start rapping in ewe....

• kwame 7 years ago

M.anifest sak is my fan but i really like u but u people have trash ur tribe
    u dont even speak ur language when ever u meet strangers but we the asantes we are not like that that is why our king otumfour osei tutu II is powe ...

• kwame 7 years ago

think shap manifest

• kwame 7 years ago

rap in twi and stop dat english that is not ur language u are making bfool of ur self. think wisely.English is not ur language please.

• IAMJEEZY 7 years ago

BIG UPS KING SARK......HARD WORK PAYS...##KANTA

• flexy 7 years ago

God bless no one can pull u down !!manifest go sleep music is not ur talent !!!go bow for king sark

Sarkodie had same verses on the original Adonai song. yet it wasnt a hit. who brought the change? Castro did. Give respect to who is due respect.Big ups castro. We miss u wherever u are

• jak 7 years ago

The original adonai wasn't promoted. A lot of people who didn't listen to the sarkology album would probably not have heard the original. It's the remix that was promoted plus he made a video for it. So obviously that will be ...

My brother, would u want to waste ur energy and money to promote something u practically know wouldn't sell? Have u asked ur self the question "why that song was not promoted ?"

• mike 7 years ago

i am in madina, lived here for 20years and i know manifest wey back. he never play a show for his so call madina fans to enjoy. he only play show at a pap called Verbs, even that one koraa, he not the headliner. see am. we lo ...

• cypher carter 7 years ago

king sark making it big across africa. the undisputed gh rap king. observers are worried.
    #team sark up up we go#

• haqq 7 years ago

I like sarkodie