Emelia Brobbey to return to the classroom

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Joe 8 years ago

Good move...

• d go 8 years ago

nice ashawo back to teaching

• Vijay 8 years ago

stupid dog SHS drop-out. get away from here with your China phone. Intellectuals comment here not fools and animals.

• RICARDO 8 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH ALL THESE COCKSUCKERS WHO CALL THEMSELVES CELEBRITY. CELEBRITY MY ARSE! THEY JUST SPIT PIECES OF SHIT FOR ATTENTION! IS THIS THE SAME WOMAN WHO DID SHOPLIFTING IN THE UK WHILE ON HOLIDAY. WHAT CAN SHE TEACH ...

• Toronto fire NankeSe 8 years ago

go go go hi emilia

• Mannerism 8 years ago

Nice

• NYAME BA LEE. 8 years ago

SHAME, CHEATER PROSTITUTE. U SHOULDN'T EVEN SHOW YOURSELF IN GHANA WEB AGAIN OK.WHO CARES IF YOU WANNA GO AND TEACH.TWEEAA,APUUU.

• Ruth 8 years ago

may God for give u

• Bbb 8 years ago

Why are you soo mean Kwasea don't you have a woman in your family,you motherfucker whore mother.Have some sense into your senseless dickhead.God will punish you paaa.

• Sarskoberta 8 years ago

Am highly impressed with your decision
    to go back to where your love is.(the classroom)

Girl! You have earned my respect. But then, the 'hop in and hop out' games you used to play with those irresponsible men must stop.

• Bbb 8 years ago

I'll be one of your student,so that you can teach me deep stuffs,good for you.

• Maxwell 8 years ago

chalk and talk fraternity you are welcome

• Kumakumo 8 years ago

Good news come to the classroom and let me put my dick in side your butt yeah I know you like that,,

• linda 8 years ago

like her

• obi 8 years ago

fast ooo my sis

• Elorm 8 years ago

Emelia back to class

• Elorm 8 years ago

Good idea

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

I support u dear,nothing can stop me from supporting u,I'm ur num 1 fan,go higher mehn!!

• NYAME BA LEE. 8 years ago

@Bbb YOUR MOTHER AND FATHER ARE REALLY FOOLS TO GIVE BIRTH TO YOU AND TO BRING YOU UP AT THE SAME TIME. STUPID BABOON LIKE YOU.GOD WILL PUNISH YOU AND YOUR FAMILY FIRST. KWASEA BI BA LIKE YOU.GYEMIGYEMII.

• Razak 8 years ago

Very Good move sister. Acting was pushing you away from your creator. God bless us all and show us the right path.