You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 04 13Article 430438

I'm not taking money from fans at 'After The Storm' launch - Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Murda 8 years ago

U do all...SM Soljas 4 Life

• kenewo. 8 years ago

fakest artist in Ghana is shatta wale.be real man and stop that snick life bandana.

• Sis Helen 8 years ago

Kenewo, after all the pampering for ur artist bcos of his disability, he has been unable to afford a Jamaica ticket. I think shatta must take gate fee and give it all to ur pozo. Why too much hate.

• shef27 8 years ago

For God sake, stop using disability to llok down on ppl. Wether u are a Christian or a Muslim, its not acceptable. For your own sake. The person u supporting can end up collaborating with the person u hate to make money and u ...

• palago 8 years ago

Hahahaha @kanewo go back to school..eeeeiiii English check ur self befor u insult....snitch is the word not snick...lol

• Sis Helen 8 years ago

All his achievements has been thru pampering. Last year, Sark was in the same category with ur pozo but was begging his fans to vote for ur pozo. vgma hate 4 da country boss is wat is pushing ur pozo. Foolish blind people. ...

• Sis Helen 8 years ago

Eiiiii Sis Helen i dey love you waaaaa. Your guns are just on point.

• WISE BRAIN 8 years ago

U people should stop criticizing Shatta Wale. Shatta all de way

• Stephen a. Mintah 8 years ago

Sm sojers order,let reserve our guns.. After the storm we deal plus dem paa. All we need to do now is just laugh out loud hahahahaha