You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 16Article 388172

'KKD was a scape goat, he shoud have been punished'

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

It's really a shame that this idiot who screwed a teenager who is younger tan the daughter feels no remorse, come onto radio or TV to even talk about the positive effect on himself.

• OGA ---USA 8 years ago

Yes!! KKD should have been punished if proven guilty. But not on the basis of "Power Dynamics"
    Lady...You totally wrong. In any relationship, there is always some level of Dynamics. It could (1) "Name Dropping Influence Dyna ...

• Abu.Belgium 8 years ago

Oga may be i shud have some lessons in comprehension skills but I think you just adding up to what she said and I don't think she got something wrong there.

• OGA---USA 8 years ago

This TV personality was making an assertion that because of KKD's influence and power over the alleged RAPE victim, KKD must be presumed guilty of RAPE.
    (1)Argument is that...Power and influence dynamics is irrelevant becaus ...

• Jorn Van Brobbey 8 years ago

I still cannot understand what Miss/Mrs Hanson means by her dynamics theory.This is a feminist ideology. Unless both of them are of the same age or have the same social status in terms of class, money etc, the dynamics assess ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Who is this illiterate Akosua Hanson? Is he changing the meaning of rape by her own definition?

Who told this uninformed Akosua Hanson that Clinton sexual relationship with Monica Lewinsky was rape?

Rape is a serious cr ...

• Joe 8 years ago

KKD should be careful of his bragging and uterrances. If some people do the same to his daughter, he won't be happy

• Ako 8 years ago

Let us be clear here, at no time was it proven that a rape occurred.The video which surfaced backed KKD's statement of a willing participant who never rebuffed his advances.Ghanaian women are notorious for false rape claims a ...

• Allottey 8 years ago

A rapist is going around saying being charged for rate has raped his status. What sort of country is this? Where people can just do what they want and get away with without any consequences. Right now as we speak 34 alleged c ...

• Kojo Sarfo 8 years ago

he had the courage to tell Ghanaians that his so called brand is positively affected because people empathize with him.......KKD SHAME ON YOU

• ktz 8 years ago

What Ghanaians know how to do best is to judge people. I did not know Bill Clinton rape Miss Lewenski. This Ghanaian - Akosua Hansen sees it as a rape because Clinton is a powerful person (POTUS)and older than Miss Lewenski, ...

• Ama 8 years ago

hmmm....kkd old man. nw ma question 2 dz old man is hw das he feel wen he goes out der 2 shop or do anything? Is he really indoors or nw he goes out? if he das den he's got no shame @ all. kei

• ROMANO 8 years ago

NO , HE IS NOW WEARING A MASK LIKE ANAS TO COVER HIS SHAME .

• daladam 8 years ago

he got no shame

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

KKD p3 tw3 papa!!!!!

• nancy 8 years ago

AND ONCE HE GET RAPE THERE HE WILL LEARN NOT TO GO AND RAPE SMALL GIRLS
    THIS DAYS IN GHANA ARE LONG GONE

RESPECT WOMEN GHANA MAN OR YOU WILL PAY THE PRICE

• menua manchester 8 years ago

WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM A COUNTRY WHERE JUDICIARY CAN BE BOUGHT WITH GOAT,YAM AND MONEY BY 'ANYBODY'??.HE GOT AWAY WITH RAPE AND HAD THE AUDACITY TO BRAG ABOUT IT..STUPID MAN GOD WILL PUNISH YOU AND I KNOW SOME FOOL WILL BE S ...

• Akosua 8 years ago

This lady is so right.this kkd should be ashamed of himself

• Abu.Belgium 8 years ago

Even short of words,but lady that's very much on point,I listened to Tht KKD guy and I was like whaaaat? This guy really has no shame.GOD BLESS YOU MISS HANSON

• mRNA + tRNA 8 years ago

"He was a scapegoat for a reason, we should've punished him for that." What do you understand by being " a scapegoat?" If you understood he was a scapegoat, why should he be punished? Understand words and know how to use them ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

If that is what Akosua Hanson said, then she has no business being a presenter or interviewing anybody.

Why should he be punished if he was a scapegoat?

• Multimedia 8 years ago

KKD. Has no shame....only in this useless country.

• Abossey Kotey 8 years ago

A rapist bragging on on national radio and tv. Only in this useless country we live in
    Nothing but shame

• Kofi G 8 years ago

This can happen only in Ghana. Shameless old man. Panin toto

• SKWABBY,UK 8 years ago

NO NEED CALLING AKOSUA NAMES SHE HIT IT RIGHT ON THE HEAD DONT HAVE ANYTHING AGAINST KKD BUT HE SHOULD HAVE KEPT QUIET RATHER THAN RUBBING SALT INTO THE WHOLE SITUATION AND IF HE SAYS HES A CHRISTIAN THEN HE SHOULD KNOW HE GO ...

• BB (USA) 8 years ago

Bill Clinton was not charged of rape .Do not misinform the Ghanaian public. Check your facts. You are acting as you are stupid.Bill Clinton was accused for lying.

• fools calling themselves celebrities 8 years ago

I hate kkd but this woman has weak analysis. Too many weak brains on TV in Ghana. This bitch said even if Monica agreed to fuck Clinton is rape? Stupid so if hillary Clinton fucks a male intern it will be rape since she's pow ...

• lilly 8 years ago

dis man is nt serious,he shud be ashamed of. himself,if i were him,i wud stay in my room foreva

• Jorn Van Brobbey 8 years ago

Lilly, Why do you call it rape? If it was really true, why would anyone who has go through such an ordeal decide to withdraw a case of rape? Please be smart, don't join the uninformed majority.

• ato 8 years ago

help m-+e out scape goat?

• Abrewanana 8 years ago

As a mata of fact, I alwz feels ashamed 2 hear this old man talk abt his shameful acts "rape" on any given platform...I'm jx pleading dat if there exist any elderly man in his family, then they shd sit him down 2 stop fueling ...

• Romeo Gyaim 8 years ago

I think I like dis lady for hitting de nail right on de head.U've made má day.K.K.D was formerly my mentor, immediately He messed up,I've develop strong hatred For him coupled wit his bragging of Such evil act.He knows no sh ...

• truth 8 years ago

to say he was just lucky & some money did exchange hands????? No evidence to support that but from Anas video these corrupt judges can stoop low.

• ASEM 8 years ago

cheap man

• MOO 8 years ago

I AGREE WITH HER TOTALY.IN THE UK WHERE I LIVE HE WOULD HAVE BEEN JAIL. EVEN DEAD POEPLE ARE BEEN PROSECUTED FOR RAPE THEY DID IN THE PAST.

• slow way 8 years ago

Ei even de so called tv presenters do not know how to chose their words.Asem paaaaaaaaaaaa nie.Hmmmmmmm dix woman x too knowing.

• DR.J 8 years ago

He should be sitting in prison now, stupid man. Only in Africa can he have the nerve to go about saying that. Had this happen in the US, he will be sitting in prison now!

• Akwasi 8 years ago

It happens everywhere. The girl in question saw that it was false accusation and she backed out. My only take is the age difference

• Kofi B 8 years ago

Akosua's reasoning is fundamentally flawed.. She's basically saying sex between consenting adults of unequal financial or societal status is nothing but rape. That makes most married men rapists then!
    If this is not twisted ...

• Aljazeera News.................... 8 years ago

Wrong heading.

• LESOPP 8 years ago

he even had the gust to go to church to thank God after sleeping with someone he had not married. and the comic pastor was all arms embracing him. tweeaaah

• Lordkeef 8 years ago

What de fuck is dis lady talkin about? people like dis obviously has a problem with him(kkd)...are u a saint madam Hanson? Attention seeker who want to be heard over a dead and and unproven case.....madam ur shitty dynamics a ...

• Carol 8 years ago

Kkd claims he is happy and his "brand" is intact.
    What about the happiness of the young girls he has deflowered with or without consent. Are they happy? Does he have a conscience at all?

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

The FUCKING man is a rapist ... simple as ... got away cos it happened in GH ... ARSE HOLE

• daakyehene 8 years ago

to say this rape case has affected brand KKD positively is a falacy. people will be kind to you because they are acquainted to you and want to see you get out of a problem and not because you did something good. i had a lot o ...

• Philip 8 years ago

I thought old age brings wisdom, buy this Kkd guy seem to be far from it. He has no shame. His children's mother had to sell her body to a wealthy man in Ghana to generate some money for his release and yet, he goes about and ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No