You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 10Article 386829

Volta region will win Miss Ghana 2015 – Eleanor Seku

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Everyone must download Shatta wale's new tune titled PARTY START. You will love it, is a new TONGUE.

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Volta region will win by all means. Dzidudua miatoe

• kay 8 years ago

chocolate skin with ewe tonation , sister Eleano you due for it.

• Nice Looks 8 years ago

We the ewe's will win it, no matter what.

• ANANYAHOO 8 years ago

SHE WILL WIN O

• gretrude 8 years ago

you are gud bt be bold, flooooo as they except from you de crown will be urs

• N Bones 8 years ago

It's ridiculous
    U talk of representing Volta region but u don't even live therr. All these contestants say they rep Volta, northern, eastern Ashanti etc but they were born abd raised in accra. Is acara the only place in ...

• ONE CITY NATION 8 years ago

Are you surprised almost all the contestant live in Accra? Ghana has become a one city nation.Our leaders spend all the national budget at Accra and have neglected other regions.Investments in education, trade,infrustructure ...

• ELDER,,, OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 8 years ago

I LIKE HER BOLDNESS.

• Nice Looks 8 years ago

Unfortunately, some idiots see it as tribalism. What a world

• united 8 years ago

dont worry, the first winner of Miss Ghana was a voltarian, contestant number 9. So sure, Miss Ghana 2015 will be you, a NINER! the winner will be a niner!

• Milton 8 years ago

There they go again. Always tryring to stay relevant whilst they are irrelevant. You are not even beautiful to start with and you are there running your mouth. Typical of ewes. They are nothing but violent tribalists who want ...

• Gamel 8 years ago

Milton is obsessed with Ewes. someone should advise him oo. Else he'll die with all these thoughts about Ewes.

• Milton 8 years ago

I don't support tribalism. However, you better talk to your fellow ewes who always show their attitude wherever they go and it's just disgusting.

• Gamel 8 years ago

she disgusts u because she's an Ewe. We always hear of ashanti girls claiming how proud they are to be ashantis but no one complains about dat. u are such a hypocrite milton

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

NOT ONLY ARE YOU A FOOL BUT YOU ARE ALSO A TRIBAL BIGOT AND A LIAR TOO.

• Gamel 8 years ago

who is this one too? haaa!!! e hard oo...

• Nice Looks 8 years ago

Look who's talking. Which tribe in Ghana is well noted for their "paa paa, yabi yabi mouth" but don't know teeee? You've forgotten about the ashanti's so soon huh? They run their mouth like crazy and can only be silenced with ...

• Nortey 8 years ago

If u represent volts region then u should be living in the Volta region. I bet this girl has only been yo the Volta region only twice in her lifetime. This is all foolishness..I'm from Volta region I'm from central region , i ...

• Bright 8 years ago

We are very proud of you Eleanor. You can make it if you really want.

• Albert, Sa 8 years ago

she has won it already.ewe 4 sure.

• NT Bones 8 years ago

Inward looking ny3bro mentality on full display yet again. What makes this girl above average beautiful?? Only a delusional trokosi would think this girl has what it takes to win

• Hulls 8 years ago

There they go again validating the belief that all ewes are truly tribalistic with a herd mentality that makes them hated by the rest of Ghana. It's only an ewe that will make such a silly comment. We expect this from no othe ...

• adwoa 8 years ago

Ok hulls is also Milton

• Milton 8 years ago

And so what?

• Nice Looks 8 years ago

You're just like a vaccum cleaner, very loud and annoying. Be bold and tell us your tribe and I'll tell what's wrong with you. We all have scars with memories that can not be erased so stop the trash talk.

• Gamel 8 years ago

I thought as much. so dat boy Milton is de same guy called Hull? hmmm....what a pity

• Milton 8 years ago

We'll keep on bashing ewes until they stop that bigotry. This girl is talking about being hospitable? How dare you people say you are hospitable when you always discriminate against other tribes even when you are staying in t ...

• Gamel 8 years ago

u see why I said u are obsessed with Ewes? The lady said they are hospitable people and u have a problem with that. u even claim she's being tribalistic for saying nice things about her tribe when she hasn't even said anythin ...

• Milton 8 years ago

Fact is you people are not hospitable. Is that so hard for you to understand based on the examples given? You discriminate against other people at workplaces, public offices, education, police, immigration. Infact you make it ...

• Gamel 8 years ago

boy u can choke on your hate who cares. u can fill up your head with "Ewe Ewe Ewe" whiles they don't even know your leg. As for me I pray for the day when hateful people like u will no longer be found in Ghana

• Nice Looks 8 years ago

After his head is filled with "ewe", he'll answer "ewe" to every question he's asked. Nice one bro, I love it. Lol

• MR TRULY TRULY 8 years ago

Ghana is one nation one love no matter what others do to spoil our union. But any time Ewe's try to promote themselves, someone will disturb that peace. The question is, why is that occurrence? Maybe Ewe groups or individuals ...

• love 8 years ago

Hahaha I feel for you oooo this one de3 she had put you in genie bottle

• love 8 years ago

• Palava 8 years ago

That day you yearn for will come when ewes stop practicing NYEBROISM. Do you accept the fact that ewes discriminate against the rest of the people? Milton and for that matter most people are disgusted about your inward lookin ...

• Nice Looks 8 years ago

Looks like you fell out of the ugly tree and hit every branch on your way down. Keep bashing ewes. "Kwasia bi kwa"

• Milton 8 years ago

Look at another inward-looking fool attacking someone for saying the truth about his people. You are rather pathetic and still inward-looking for not accepting the hard truth about you and your clan. You better stop regarding ...

• Nice Looks 8 years ago

1). What will you say about Ghana's representative at Miss world's contest, tipping herself as the ultimate winner? Proud, Nationalistic, etc.

2). What will be your response if it is published tomorrow that the ashanti reg ...

• adwoa 8 years ago

I used to like your take in issues I didn't realize you're a tribalistic fool. I am an ashanti, a royal for that matter but I hate your baseless stupid tribalism. Milton you are stupid

• Maame 8 years ago

@Milton tell me which tribe in Ghana discriminate and run their mouth more than Ashantis? that is ok with you right. what is wrong with what she said?Is this the first time you are hearing this in a beauty pageant? All the c ...

• kk 8 years ago

Is this all we have. Have Ghana girls become ugly that this is beautiful I shock

• Maha 8 years ago

Hospitable indeed! Why are your inward-looking people not living in the region but scattered throughout the country. Ungrateful herd, always occupying hardworking people's uncompleted houses and still insulting them.

• adwoa 8 years ago

Milton you have multiple personality toss is also you what a pathetic fool. I hope you get paid with koko for your stupid hatred. Ashantis are respectful people. We take pride in our culture but do not look down on others. Yo ...

• KOTI JUICE 8 years ago

ayigbe toto fine i must say

• Michael K. Tettevi 8 years ago

Eleanor Seku, like a sure banker we wish you good luck. You come from Agbosome and not Agbozume.

• John Attipoe 8 years ago

Check, I think it is Agbozume and not Agbosome.

• O. 8 years ago

And these Ewe people have no problems appropriating from the Akans(wearing Kente and even incorporating Twi in some of their songs to gain favour) but get mad when an Akan points it out. Abaaa, just stop it!

• Maame 8 years ago

Favour from who? Indeed. The Almighty God is the only one who favours. Favours from human beings are nothing but curse.We don't need humanly favours

• Kokovi 8 years ago

Give us abreak there is nothing good in volta region....Many of them have runaway to akan villages...The murderous ewe bastard Rawlings didnt find any sweetable woman from volta but he was happy with the most ugliest stupid a ...