You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 07Article 386227

I didn't insult Mahama - Afia Schwarzenegger explains

Read Comments Comments (45)

• bonbon 8 years ago

u talk n people laugh so u tink u r above d law, ugly fool ur is also cmin lyk dat old witch in tv3 who tort notin can push her down. if u r nt scared den y do u say sori to john mahama. kwasiaa lyk u il smell peper

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

RIGHT IN DAMNING INCOMPETENT, CORRUPT & USELESS MAHAMA BUT THE CHOICE OF WORDS WAS WRONG

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Have been closer to her before and believe me or not she is a WITCH and A PROFESSIONAL PROSTITUTE so no doubt for such behavior

• Diiesel USA 8 years ago

hey listen. u gettn fucked up by ur mouth. nig bcareful.... u live in GH. just bcareful....or u gonna loose all ya shit. Dis Dizz from Mass, USA

• Diiesel USA 8 years ago

Just putting u on advisement. Respect ur President. Damn nig. Wtf

• kay 8 years ago

Kwasia baa your time is coming slowly proud cones fall you think first lady happy ashawo like you always say love her husband be careful you this fool

• Danito.Egypt 8 years ago

Afia y do u allow yourself to be insulted this way.or U just want to be popular?

• Ghana man 8 years ago

She must be punished for that, she is ungrateful.

• Bfire 8 years ago

I believe you. You didn't insult the President. Some people Will use any excuse to give you a bad name. Just keep yourself from trouble. You can do better without drawing any negative attention to yourself.

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

Did you watch the nasty video? Some of you fools can never be saved from your foolishness stop looking at this person as a role model to the young Ghanaian

• Abraham UK 8 years ago

No insults please

• kofi Friday 8 years ago

Afia
    Ur comment is the most educative i hv ever heard on this page. Congrats nd keep it up.

• ooooo Ghana 8 years ago

you even shock me afia u are the same person who says u pray every morning on the ksm show and i laughed you may God forgive

• atta bogaba 8 years ago

I'm sure afia ddidnt insult the president. If she did she'd boldly say it. This Lady has been the voice of the voiceless and I really admire her

• lee 8 years ago

ya big mouth will get u into problem one day mother fucker

• OBAAPA 8 years ago

Just learn to be a lady. Ah!!! Ba!!!!
    What koraaa is wrong with you?

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

Video recording everywhere

• Abrewanana 8 years ago

Someone should advice Afia 2 be decorum on some of d things she says on air ooo cos d same people who are now praising her would b d same people who would say crucify her when d going gets though...a word 2 d wise is in Afgha ...

• peeee 8 years ago

Sought to use bathroom,not sort...u can take the woman from the Bush but you can't take the Bush out of the woman!!!

• Rozay 8 years ago

Why insulting Afia after she cleared the air? Pals please grow up. If Afia really insulted him she would admit it, u know she speaks her mind all the time. Besides she always says she loves JM even before he became prez, n ms ...

• paa kwesi 8 years ago

please who belives that this big mouth bembo afia dint not insult the peez especially at a alcohol feud party Ghana meet naiga every know knows alcohol must u do stupid shit and the way she behaves somber imagine her drunk wi ...

• nana Addo 8 years ago

I don't blame this monkey, Delay has brot the little human in het

• Emmanuel Weezy 8 years ago

diss unethical lady shd bee out of radio ..cuz
    she does nt manage her language b/4 speaking to da people of Ghanaian thru our medias.
    And I think diss undermines journalist Association

• paa kwesi 8 years ago

please anyone that believe that this big mouth bambo didn't insult the peez is joking...we know alcohol make people act strange and talk lots and acts out...and a person like afia at Ghana meet naija she drains and said those ...

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

There is no way you could talk that way to that Italian animal you married, who fucked those stingy big mouth of yours and paid you pittance. How dare you show so much disrespect to the president of the republic? You are one ...

• nana @ Va 8 years ago

The word is BIMBO NOT BAMBO.

• Naana 8 years ago

Wona wo hy3 h) nu....

• Kofi G 8 years ago

Hmmmmmm!! Asem beba dabi

• apeetoo 8 years ago

Hey, you talk too much, why? Cant you keep mute for a while? What kind of nonsens is this?

• Afua 8 years ago

afia has too big of a mouth, you insulted the military and now the president, you are gradually losing your credibility

• EK 8 years ago

I WATCHED THE VIDEO AND IN FACT YOU DID INSULT THE PRESIDENT,JUST ACCEPT YOUR MISTAKE AND APOLOGIZE TO THE PRESIDENT

• SC 8 years ago

LG air conditions nd Samsung plasma TV @ a
    wholesale price 0503848000 for more
    information

• Rabbi Adjeia 8 years ago

I only want to Afia a piece of advice, to calm down. Because, she is getting out of hand.

• onipa ba 8 years ago

Infact your pushy might be really dirty as you have said. Keep that fat pussy clean

• Adonija 8 years ago

It's unto you,Afia!.Some of you think you're on top of the world! .Ask those who have fallen from grace to grass,how it feels! .Some of you,very soon will fall from grace to grass to grave.
    What will you take along then?.You ...

• Bazine-USA 8 years ago

Too ugly

• kOFI mOSHIE 8 years ago

If you do what is right, nobody will insult you but if you do anything wrong you deserved to be insulted

• Tell name te 8 years ago

Let's give her the benefit of the doubt and stop crucifing her

• DAYTON 8 years ago

afia wise up ooooo.u Know Ghana so becareful paaa.stil admirin ur boldness.keep it up.

• sefakor 8 years ago

Empty barrel make the most noise,you're the biggest fool and noise maker amongst the Ghanaian celebrities,y do you ve to say 'I didn't insult prez'.

• jackson 8 years ago

all Ghanaians should learn how to present ourselves in public. someone has committed you been the wise to correct her is insulting.
    Eei Ghana were are we heading to?

• Citizene Vigilantej 8 years ago

Who is this ugly bitch. JDM a man is more beautiful than you. B. I. T. C. H

• Paul Wills 8 years ago

No wonder, its only Ashawo people will behave this way. she is a first class Ashawo prostitute

• No Mercy 8 years ago

What kind of this Busch woman is this?

• gloria u sa 8 years ago

Afia did not insult the presi pls live her alone u a my girl sis