Read Comments Comments (52)

• Maabenaa 11 years ago

ooh kwaw u hv made me sad ooo

• www.owafk-africa.com 11 years ago

14,000 free scholarships for Africans

• www.owafk-africa.com 11 years ago

Get free scholarships for Africans

• Ghfuo: Be Bad &hang nyantakyi, NOW! 11 years ago

Ah, for smoking simple.Weed? Hypocrites! No.civilized nation will.do this..at.Most.give him a ticket,.fine and leave him be. What foolishness is this?

• albert akoto@gmail.com 11 years ago

u call urself abodam so u think u can choose to watever u like wat has happen to is de result of ur habbit so u must be thought sense if u were nt train from ur hse congratulate de sitting judge

• mez 11 years ago

hey nobody is perfect and it has nothing to do with his family.our courts and laws are just old,things have changed and we need to acknowledge that

• SonOfThatHardNigga #KwawKese# 11 years ago

hmmmm God forgive them...The police should go and arrest the muderes who kill the Ecobank boss and stop putting all their effort on kwaw kese..Pittyful Ghana
    #GodForgiveThem
    #GodIsInControl

• AFTER WORSHIP THAN SIN 11 years ago

GHANA JUSTICE SYSTEM IS POOR - WHY NOT OFFER HIM A BOND SO THAT THE RAPPER CAN CONTINUING HIS JOB .

• Moses 11 years ago

If you must smoke the thing because you cannot do without it, do not smoke in public. You must not be seen to be encouraging non-smokers of the thing to start smoking it. You must not be seen to be exhibiting the 'I don ke' a ...

• ike 11 years ago

Offer who a bond. Is anyone above the law. These stars smoke wee and influence our children as well. Who cares about his job. What advice does his songs carry . Stupid, useless, , senseless messages. Guess u r also a smoke ...

• NOBODY 11 years ago

Not so fast. One does not have to be smoker to empathisize with the accused. The sytem of justice is being displaced as a laughing stock. You may disagree with his conduct, but certainly the continued denial of bail in this m ...

• Luther King 11 years ago

The narcotics law does not allow bail for offenders, just as is the case with rape n defilement. Once a prima facie case is established no bale for the offender. That's the law. He must be made to face the full rigors of the ...

• mez 11 years ago

the law is not a good law period.he is not dealer?and the amount found on the man was a little bit.u wish the guy will come out broke;how much money one needs to buy weed?is this somekinda I 'gotchu',listen we need good laws ...

• kobby 11 years ago

what at all did they do to chris borwn a foriegner who snobs and fuck them on stage here in ghana.

• kkkkkk 11 years ago

Ask again

• seed 11 years ago

WHY NOT LEGALISE IT LIKE HOLLAND,COS WE ALWAYS COPING THE WHITES AND WE PREFER THINGS OF THE WHITES BETTER THAN THAT OF BLACKS.FOLLOW EXAMPLE OF EUROPE

• DAN 11 years ago

I totally disappointed at this, Chris brown smokes on stage at the full glare of the police after he's been escorted to fly back to his country. Ignorance should not be excuse. Let's call a spade a spade always not big spoon ...

• kojo 11 years ago

This is extremely barbaric and not worth the money of the nation. Why this, knowing that, he has no past track record of harm to the public. Ghana is way behind, I wonder what is at steak for his locked up. First time offende ...

• FACTS 11 years ago

Some steals NSS money millions he is granted bail someone smokes in public & he is denied bail...Ghana eye asem oooooo.

• no name 11 years ago

I Just do not get why Kwaw cant get a bail bond. This is crazy. Its seems to me that the Judge do not like Kwaw. Its just simple

• kb 11 years ago

is dat to say we shd legalize same sex marriage as its been practiced in the western world? Gyimii, who told u dat wateva is been done by the whites is good. u re the reason why stinking Mugabe insulted Ghana. wake up from yo ...

• MASHOOD 11 years ago

plz ghanains allow our laws to work n stop dis hypocrisy. the laws of this country. must work .no one is above de law.

• SHOE SHINE 11 years ago

MASA NEVER SAY THAT NO ONE IS ABOVE THE LAW OR HAVE YOU NOT READ ABOUT THE BOOK ENTITLED"ANIMAL FARM".OUR POLITICIANS ARE STEALING WHAT IS MEANT FOR NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT AND THEY GO SCOUT FREE AND SOME EVEN BECOME A HERO.PLEA ...

• sonny 11 years ago

Mashood we are all condemung what kwaw did but at least he deserves a bail. how can that thief at NSs who stole billions of cedis get bail and Kwaw who used his own hard earned money to support some people be denied bail? the ...

• Gen.Mosquito 11 years ago

Baffour Gyan was left off the hook n bro Asamoah same on the subject of the missing Castro.is justice bought on the open market?

• namzouya 11 years ago

I totally agree with whatever that kwaw kese is going through but we should be careful and ask our self questions,why him,is he selling the hemps or smoking it,people are so anjust .were the police there to protect or harm hi ...

• No law in ghana 11 years ago

These shit motherfucker polices are all cowards. Why didn't you arrest Chris Brown when he was smoking in your presences?. Stupid unless animals.

• Fire 11 years ago

Dis pure hypocrasy...ce hw we treatin our own,we were here wen Cris came and smoked in broad day lyt infront of da so called gh poliz...wat happend?...foot for tot

• maabena 11 years ago

whoever is behind this hmmmm believe me u will never achieve ur aim cos we who luv Kwaw will always pray for him. u will be disgraced at the end of everything.

• Abdur Rasheed 11 years ago

We need Kwaw for Xmas. set him for the xmas b4 the proceedings.
    And get property cases like the murder of his manager ..

the music association shouldn't watch that he must be out b4 20th

• Bernard 11 years ago

Am very very saaaaad for you Mr Kwaw Kesse hmmmmmmmmm oooooooh my
    God heal mi oh Lord - Jeremiah 17 : 14

• OKP 11 years ago

This is rubbish, total rubbish. Release the man for him to enjoy his life.

• NOBODY 11 years ago

Should a delay caused by the prosecution be a just excuse for the court to continue denying bail to this man? While the politicians are corrupt, the courts are replete with ignorant and inept judges. And the expects state tha ...

• u sey wetin 11 years ago

why should a delay of the prosecutor be an excuse for his bail??They should hold him responsible if proper evidence is not given.

• weed not be crime 11 years ago

haba!!did he murdered some body? ????Ghana police y3 nhwehwe3animu too much, .

• mic- skillful 11 years ago

kwaw dnt worry God is in control u will be set free. just dat you wont play shows dis december oooooooooo wat a petty.

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

Kumasi police and your so called judge can you guys please stop the nonsense HYPOCRITES

• Twist 11 years ago

Ghana so what happened to Cris Blown. Oh Oga they should be fair in this corrupt country.

• hategbanti 11 years ago

so what about those high ranking members of society that do same tins. are they also above the law. they should also be tracked and arrested.

• Ras Cobra 11 years ago

Nonsense, these idiots, goat and cockroach heads insulting the Judge and Police
    can encourage your children smoke wee. U rats and cockroaches are the people turning Ghana in to lawlessness .

• SHINESHINE 11 years ago

SO HOW DOES KWAW KESSE ENCOURAGE CHILDREN TO SMOKE WEED,WHEN HE SMOKES AT 11PM AT MIDNIGHT INFRONT OF A SPOT WHEN AT LEAST IT IS EXPECTED THAT CHILDREN ARE ASLEEP?MASA PUTTING THIS GUY BEHOND BARS FOR 100 YEAR WILL NOT PREVEN ...

• mr. man 11 years ago

Dont mind that fucken idiot he dont know what is going on

• SHINESHINE 11 years ago

SO HOW DOES KWAW KESSE ENCOURAGE CHILDREN TO SMOKE WEED,WHEN HE SMOKES AT 11PM AT MIDNIGHT INFRONT OF A SPOT WHEN AT LEAST IT IS EXPECTED THAT CHILDREN ARE ASLEEP?MASA PUTTING THIS GUY BEHOND BARS FOR 100 YEAR WILL NOT PREVEN ...

• Bra Gang 11 years ago

If smoking alone is 10 to 11 then how about selling? This nonfa must stop and release the guy

• sonny 11 years ago

stupid judge. someone who stole billions of our cedis has been left to go n celebrate christmas. did Kwaw stole the tax payers money to buy the cannabis? oh for Christ sake all the judges in Ghana ar foolish and stupid espec ...

• albert akoto@gmail.com 11 years ago

yes this will set example for other public figers to learn a good lesson from it.know one is above the law so kwaw kesse must be punish for that altitude

• ROLAND GODXTYM 11 years ago

IT WAS A PLANNED THING.GHANA POLICE ,WHAT AT ALL HAS HE DONE N U ARE TREATING OUR OWN BUT CHRIS BROWN DISREGARDED GHANA'S LAW AND LEFT HIM? PLX HW MUCH DO U WANT FRM HIM? HYPOCRITES!!! MOST OF U DEY SMOKE.

• Xxxxx 11 years ago

What 10 to 11 years for smoking weed? Gh is not a serious country at all

• PRINCESS 11 years ago

Why are Ghanaians like this??? Someone came down for from his to do the same thing here yet we didn't do anything to him than to pay him an amount of money.
    And now your own country man has done the same thing you have arre ...

• kwaku 11 years ago

until the law catches you, you think there is no law. where were all the people advocating for him when other less known people were jailed. No one is above the law. if he's to be freed all of them must too

• mez 11 years ago

who keeps somebody in jail for smoking weed except Ghana court,was he selling or what?thi is silly period.r we going to continuedemonizing this herb which is becoming the healing of the nations.some of these laws need amendme ...

• mez 11 years ago

why is alhaji moro{boss of national service scheme}who is accused of stealing 89 million cedis,going home whiles a weed smoker who is not hurting anybody stays in jail[kwaw kesse]not right.