Asamoah Gyan smiles at last! Welcomes baby girl

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Aunty 11 years ago

Praises be to which God when you're having kids out of wedlock?

• June 11 years ago

Didn't u read the article to call him 'wedlock'? Gyan have been secretly married for almost 5yrs. Stop the nonsense!

• Alhassan Wala 11 years ago

Gyan's first son, Frederick, is 8 years old as was reported yesterday. Get your facts before condemning somebody's views as 'nonsense'. Then again, what is secret about Gyan having been "secretly" married all this while?

• concern citizen 11 years ago

Congratulations captain

• Jusalic 11 years ago

Congrats Gyan but still keep the hope....Castro,I believe is alive wherever he is.

• June 11 years ago

Congratulations but c'mon, 4 kids and no marriage?

• Ataa Kakra 11 years ago

Don't let somebody's ignorance and carelessness overcome ur life.Move on with ur life .There is more ahead of u, go for it.

• Flo 11 years ago

Very surprised he has wife ans kids, thay is the way to do it from the people of ghana. Congrats, xxxxx

• general do 11 years ago

u killed castro and now u dey smile GOD GO punish you aboafunu

• Flowerman 11 years ago

Congrats!

• asa 10 years ago

how can you say gyan killed castro you fool.God will rather punish you double fold.

• Samuel Asare-Nkansah(USA) 11 years ago

Congratulations Baby jet.You have served your country very well.We are very proud of you and appreciate your representations on behalf of Ghana.

• Alhassan Wala 11 years ago

I am pleading with Gyan to name her newborn daughter Afua Castro, in memory of his bosom friend, Castro.

• EAGLE EYE 11 years ago

hahaha
    AFUA Castro paa
    congratulations bro, some of us know your contribution to ghana success and international image in football
    it's sad we cannot see ur best friend, dead or alive
    Jesus is Lord
    welcome to the world, ...

• LET'S SAVE 11 years ago

My son will take her to Ada for jet skiing

• Memah 11 years ago

Thanks be to God 4 his wonderful job.

• Maabena UK 11 years ago

May God blessed you,and I hope u will see ur friend Castro all things are possible with God.

• kukuwa 11 years ago

Congratulations Capito

• kukuwa 11 years ago

congratulations

• Grace M. N.Y 11 years ago

Thank God for you and your family Asamoah may he bless you all.

Well, hopefully they will be found one.

Don't worry about anything, move on with your life and welcome ur baby girl in a grand style. Let, them say what they want to say butdon't let their sasayings overcome u.