country man kweku manu must shout up and listen to advice ,because insult is a charactolistics of kumasi dwellers,most of kumasi dwellers do not have manners so there for they talk any how ,come and live Accra and be open kekwu,9wo maame ato aba bone,
NAKED 12 years ago
so you think living in stupid and shitty place like accra can open one eyes abi? you are naive listen if you don't know history just go back to school and start learning it those living in accra don't have manners at all and you are saying what? come on listen to yourself shame unto you, all kumasi haters will die one day and no matter what game you people will play we have something you can never take away from us this is the fire that burns everything so anytime you hear kumasi you shiver. I don't know the level of your civilization but i can infer from you passage that you are not well cultured, is better to live in a village than to live in a place called Accra, a word to the fool is always repeat
Village Food 12 years ago
Hahahaha Naked well said.people living in villages are healthier than those living in cities,that's why people living in cities die young.
Akans Prophecies 12 years ago
You dirty he-goat son of a bitch! Why don't you invite him to the ghetto's of New York, the slumbs of Briston,or the Bar best of Paris to aquintance with the Motherfuckers which you consider a better manner! Accra my foot! Leave Daakyehene, alone! Jealous guy.
uuuuuuuu 12 years ago
I went to Ghana and most of the taxi drivers and other commercial drivers are quick to insult you,"Onye" and toto...
kobby 12 years ago
I got shocked after reading your comment, mr self acclaimed wiseman. to be frank with you, I pity you animals who live in accra. I call you animals because to me, accra is not worth living.i don't give this comment to look down upon accra dwellers but to speak the truth. my advise to you, mr wiseman is to try and travel to either Europe or America and I believe you will never call any place in Ghana a village, as the whole of Ghana is a village, including your dirty accra. to be frank with you, I will prefer being in any village in Ghana than to live in accra. I've lived here in Houston for a decade and I always pity you animals when I come to accra. please broaden your horizon and stop calling Kumasi people villagers , as they might be better than you, kwasia ba
prempeh 1. 12 years ago
The Actors and the Actress are doing their best, I mean a very good job, but the problem with these Kumasi or all Nigeria and Ghanaian movies is that the filming is totally `SCHEISE` very shitt, Another problem here is if an Actor is being given a house as his home for the movie, the producers never direct the Actor to move around the house as his/her own. Either you see them only sitting at the sofa most of the time, any time the Camera is on him/her, it doesn´t look real at all the whole thing looks artificial. Also one sees it that it takes more than ten to twenty minutes for a scene talking only irrelevent topics and insulting without knowing what they are up to.
FOOTBALL TRAILS 12 years ago
Are you a talented footballer between the age of 18yrs-25yrs and want to play trails and secure contract in UKRAINE,TURKEY&CHINA this winter dec/jan.With over 10yrs experiece in football ventures we ensure player(s)
Sen ... read full comment
Are you a talented footballer between the age of 18yrs-25yrs and want to play trails and secure contract in UKRAINE,TURKEY&CHINA this winter dec/jan.With over 10yrs experiece in football ventures we ensure player(s)
Send us your CV with your photo and contacts to Email: iscoutgh@gmail.com or Call:0244305513
--
Assempa 12 years ago
Is this Kwaku Manu guy that strong? Why doesn't he go into boxing?
Mitchel ( Texas) USA 12 years ago
Haha Ghana , they are playing politics in movies too. They hate Kumasi actors .hahahahahaha. What they've been doing is comedies not movie so the viewers must understand that. Ghanaians are known of criticizing others whn u are progressing. Dont give a fuck to them. do ur job and they can go to hell if ........
NAKED 12 years ago
you said it better bro thanks God bless you am 1000.0000000% agree with you
Hi ladies 12 years ago
travel opportunity for women in Oman.
female house helps are needed in Oman in the Gulf, everything has been sponsored by our partners in Oman all we need is your passport and in 3 weeks time you are gone
free:visa
f ... read full comment
female house helps are needed in Oman in the Gulf, everything has been sponsored by our partners in Oman all we need is your passport and in 3 weeks time you are gone
free:flight ticket
free:accommodation
free :feeding
No sexual harassment.
you would only pay for our agents commission in which you can do that on the day you will be flying at the airport, we are not asking you for any commission fee until you see you are flying.
If you are man and want to travel abroad we can assist you to go anywhere in the world, also if you can look for female house workers for us you will have your percentage in each of the passengers you provide this is bussiness opportunity for the men also.
email us for details at:jamesodum@rocketmail.com
phone:0277790620 if you are outside Ghana then is+233-2777-90620
please call or send text no flash.
Mr No name 12 years ago
We are pleading with you not to bring any ghanaian ladies for this house maid job,its very hard and they treat them very bad.I know what i am talking because i was bringing people to work here in kuwait as house maids.
Wuorfei 12 years ago
where is Ghana police?
Akans Prophecies 12 years ago
Kwaku go ahead, beat them! And if they come in their multitude, we will all come to join hands to beat them all. Noisy-Packers !
peeeeeee 12 years ago
Bush Ashanti trying to speak English.nosey parker not noisy packer.the former means an inquisitive person who does not not mind own business.fool
ABOUBA 12 years ago
why cant them shut the fuck upp and brig out something like GAWOOD....i bet you,you cant even sell three copies....CAPITAL WITH NO PROPER PIPE WATER..THE OWNERS OF THE CAPITAL SELF SLEEP OUTSIDE WHILE THE AKANS DOMINATE THE PROPER PLACES.
Abongo 12 years ago
Kwasia in your villages in Ashanti do you have pipe water dam idiot
paptee 12 years ago
But,what I know is everywhere in Ghana
is village,there's no city compairing
here in Europe we live,even I prefer t
o live in my village in the jungle and
enjoy than to live in Accra for more
stress.
stress.
Aden 12 years ago
Kwasea, and he swears he is a role model and giving a good interview, not only is he stupid, he is also violent.
Sasu kwame KOREE 12 years ago
Think twise men,you can't beat somebody like ,that ,don't deceive your self just make changes
bob 12 years ago
We learned from our mistakes or criticism, and we grow in civil manner if Kwaku Manu is not ready for that to take place and is willing to beat who so ever fault them Kumasi movie production then I put to him to find another line of work may be boxing with Greatest boxer Mr. Ali I am not going for an insult here but don't be a fool I happen to board a bus form Accra to Kumasi and all the movies the play was out of contest and distasteful but must of the passengers were enjoying it because some of them act the same way in a manner. change is good for everyone so accept the criticisms and work toward a modernize way of producing good and tasteful movies.
sway 12 years ago
KWEKU MANU YOU R ASHANTI ILLITRATE SO SHUT THE FUCK UP,USELESS ASHANTIS.WHAT IS THE MEANING OF KUMAWOOD?NONESENCE,YOU ASHANTIS SHOULD STOP FOOLING AROUND,BUSH PEOPLE.
Nick Niwill 12 years ago
Manu, we all understand your concern and frustration. The fact is that you need to listen to your audience and there will always be critics and comments (both good and bad ones). so be proactive and understand their critics. It is a wise thing for benchmarking Kumawood with Hollywood. But remember we, Africans, have a well established culture that still reign. So you have to accept all and consider those harsh critics and comments as an evaluation and feedback so you can improve your performance.
Gb3i wulu 12 years ago
Kw3 bului akwaboi!
Abongo 12 years ago
Kwaku Manu, you are really a village champion an uncultured boy. You don't have any sense of human relations in you. Charity begins at home so go back to your parents to teach you how to talk in public
Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 12 years ago
nyooo maasti.......from Samms!
FYI 12 years ago
If you feel like fighting, go to Bukom square. They will surely make "chinchinga" out of you. Listen to your critics they are the consumers.
KB,, USA 12 years ago
Kwaku Manu should reason outside his ''village Kumasi market'' and target other parts of Ghana if not Africa. He should think about progressing in hos career. He should know that after that so-called Kumawood will be a big failure if they are localised in Kumasi after 10years of production .
FUFUO DADESEN 12 years ago
YOUR ARTISTIC STUFF STINKS.THAT'S WHY YOU WANNA FIST FIGHT CRITICS.IF YOU ARE THAT GOOD COME UP WITH SOME GREAT WRITING AND GOOD ACTING TO SILENCE ALL. YOU THIN SKIN PUNK
MY PISTOL NEVER JAM 12 years ago
KWAKU EVERY ONE HAS ENTITLE TO THEIR OPINION THEREFORE YOU CAN'T FIGHT ANYBODY . KWAKU , ALSO LEARN HOW TO TALK AS CELEBRITY .
OKOROMANSA 12 years ago
STRONG VILLAGE BOY KWAKU MANU, CHANGE FROM ACTING TO BOXING. INSTEAD OF TAKING GOOD ADVICE YOU ARE GOING TO BEAT THOSE THAT INSULT YOUR MOVIES. SHAME ON YOU, BUT TRY IT AND SEE HOW YOU WOULD BE TAUGHT A BOXING LESSON ONE DAY. WHY DON'T YOU SELL YOUR MOVIES IN THE VILLAGES ONLY?
Uncle Ebow 12 years ago
Kumasi movies are for illiterate people be course there is no vivid in the script. 85 percent of the actress there never completed J.S.S that is why their movies sucks!
Isaac 12 years ago
I think that the movie producers should consider this issue seriously and then do something about it. This is not the first time it is coming up.
So Kwaku don't go and fight anybody.
thank you.
I think that the movie producers should consider this issue seriously and then do something about it. This is not the first time it is coming up.
thank you.
Isaac 12 years ago
I also think that Kumasi movie industry has a long way but still the players involve can maker better.
Louis Tim 12 years ago
hahahaha ok boss
peeeeeee 12 years ago
Some bush Ashanti commented..noisy packer instead of nosey parker..he has been packing boxes in factory and cant speak English
country man kweku manu must shout up and listen to advice ,because insult is a charactolistics of kumasi dwellers,most of kumasi dwellers do not have manners so there for they talk any how ,come and live Accra and be open kek ...
so you think living in stupid and shitty place like accra can open one eyes abi? you are naive listen if you don't know history just go back to school and start learning it those living in accra don't have manners at all and ...
You dirty he-goat son of a bitch! Why don't you invite him to the ghetto's of New York, the slumbs of Briston,or the Bar best of Paris to aquintance with the Motherfuckers which you consider a better manner! Accra my foot! Le ...
I got shocked after reading your comment, mr self acclaimed wiseman. to be frank with you, I pity you animals who live in accra. I call you animals because to me, accra is not worth living.i don't give this comment to look do ...
The Actors and the Actress are doing their best, I mean a very good job, but the problem with these Kumasi or all Nigeria and Ghanaian movies is that the filming is totally `SCHEISE` very shitt, Another problem here is if an ...
Sen ...
Haha Ghana , they are playing politics in movies too. They hate Kumasi actors .hahahahahaha. What they've been doing is comedies not movie so the viewers must understand that. Ghanaians are known of criticizing others whn u ...
f ...
where is Ghana police?
why cant them shut the fuck upp and brig out something like GAWOOD....i bet you,you cant even sell three copies....CAPITAL WITH NO PROPER PIPE WATER..THE OWNERS OF THE CAPITAL SELF SLEEP OUTSIDE WHILE THE AKANS DOMINATE THE P ...
stress.
We learned from our mistakes or criticism, and we grow in civil manner if Kwaku Manu is not ready for that to take place and is willing to beat who so ever fault them Kumasi movie production then I put to him to find another ...
Manu, we all understand your concern and frustration. The fact is that you need to listen to your audience and there will always be critics and comments (both good and bad ones). so be proactive and understand their critics. ...
Kw3 bului akwaboi!
Kwaku Manu should reason outside his ''village Kumasi market'' and target other parts of Ghana if not Africa. He should think about progressing in hos career. He should know that after that so-called Kumawood will be a big fa ...
STRONG VILLAGE BOY KWAKU MANU, CHANGE FROM ACTING TO BOXING. INSTEAD OF TAKING GOOD ADVICE YOU ARE GOING TO BEAT THOSE THAT INSULT YOUR MOVIES. SHAME ON YOU, BUT TRY IT AND SEE HOW YOU WOULD BE TAUGHT A BOXING LESSON ONE DAY. ...
thank you.
hahahaha ok boss