Marriage was created for companionship and not what you are propagating. Stop the wrong education. If not, why will you need a companion or went into a relationship with someone's husband? There is no document written anywhere that suggest that a woman is a slave or expected to be a slave in marriage. People always like to paint a bad picture about marriage but there are very good marriages thriving and doing well. Take the late Rawlings' for example; Come on Mzbel; dont come and impose your views on the public.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana...... you can take your own life or someone's life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
FRANKIE 4 hours ago
And guess what! No senseless donkey will work his arse off and take care of you and donate his sperm for you to make a baby after enjoying the pleasures of sex.
Maxwell Sotenga 6 hours ago
You call it modern day slavery because you don't qualify for marriage or cannot get a man to call your husband. Wait until you are old and lonely. Then you will understand why you need a companion. Your children will have to pursue their interests and will not be available for psychological, emotional and physical support.
The Freedom Newspaper 5 hours ago
The Publication Belongs To A Segment Of The Uncover Ghana Magazine/ The Women's World Segment To Be Specific/ The Table Of Content Of The Magazine
Cover Page
People
Boys2Men
Kid's Corner
Women's World
Fashion& Entertain ... read full comment
The Publication Belongs To A Segment Of The Uncover Ghana Magazine/ The Women's World Segment To Be Specific/ The Table Of Content Of The Magazine
Cover Page
People
Boys2Men
Kid's Corner
Women's World
Fashion& Entertainment
Sports
Radio& Tv Guide
Kennedy Agyepong 4 hours ago
Just wait for Prophet Nigel who chopped u nyafunyafu or Kofi Amoabeng who spent all the customers money of his Trust Bank on u, bitch
Ewvevi 3 hours ago
Oh clear off. Kwasea baaa. You, can you marry? Look at yourself very well. Aaaaah. You're not cut for married life, so don't talk as if you're fit for it and you're deliberately staying away from it. When women of substance are talking, you sef want to talk sorm. Kwasea. Demon.
Ghanaian 3 hours ago
No responsible man will marry a weed smoker like you .
Dwarf 3 hours ago
Don’t condemn marriage if didn’t work out for you.
FreeSpirit 3 hours ago
Just wait and see, you will by all means get old one day,
It's there you will get to understand the meaning of getting a husband.
Jacob Amponsah 2 hours ago
No wonder........
JULOR CAESAR 1 hour ago
Nonsense. There billions of people in this world are married and had been married at one point, and I doubt if you've heard these people say that marriage is modern-day slavery. Modern-day slavery is when a grown woman allows quack pastors to use fleeced tithes to pad her purse so that she can enjoy spending sprees, and then resorts to speaking gibberish after the tithes pipeline to those quack pastors finally gets shut and the money no longer flows the way it used to.
Kay 1 hour ago
This girl is not mentally sound. I pity the men who sleepnqith this ruffian of a woman.
Kweku - Kumasi 1 hour ago
Madam just say you are not getting a good man for marriage because of your bad character and lifestyle.
Ina 1 hour ago
Madam. With your capacity, you can outsource cooking and cleaning. What then, is the big deal?
Samsayer 53 minutes ago
Afia Shwar will straighten you again. Every time you open your mouth its just garbage. You are a bad influence on your girls. Keep your mouth shut if you have nothing better to say.
Watchman 33 minutes ago
I am sure that Mzbel submits to a man in sex. Could this submission be considered yielding herself to a man to ride her for a short period?
Marriage was created for companionship and not what you are propagating. Stop the wrong education. If not, why will you need a companion or went into a relationship with someone's husband? There is no document written anywher ...
You call it modern day slavery because you don't qualify for marriage or cannot get a man to call your husband. Wait until you are old and lonely. Then you will understand why you need a companion. Your children will have to ...
Cover Page
People
Boys2Men
Kid's Corner
Women's World
Fashion& Entertain ...
Oh clear off. Kwasea baaa. You, can you marry? Look at yourself very well. Aaaaah. You're not cut for married life, so don't talk as if you're fit for it and you're deliberately staying away from it. When women of substance a ...
No wonder........
Nonsense. There billions of people in this world are married and had been married at one point, and I doubt if you've heard these people say that marriage is modern-day slavery. Modern-day slavery is when a grown woman allows ...