avoid such a person. she will bring u pain.... cheating is on her eyes
Teddy 2 weeks ago
She is not faithful and may be already dating other men but wants you to accept her request so that it will not affect you if you find out. Don’t marry such woman because she will bring you pain in future
See Jon 2 weeks ago
She get someone already Dey play
YOOO 2 weeks ago
at 32? and you are with this mentality? i think a polished prostitute is still a prostitute... it does not matter her age....hmmmm save yourself the wahala coming my dear, i am a woman but i will still tell you the truth to save yourself.
coop-city 2 weeks ago
run, run, run, red flag ooo bro
Abaqua 2 weeks ago
Write your comment;Uar a big fool. older than you n she wants to hide n shift blame of aids on you. she is evil n already prostitute,cant flirt with one man. she is already with many men to fool you. sack her prosti.
Pala 2 weeks ago
If you ignore the signs, you will see the wonders
Sam 2 weeks ago
You forget the signs, you will see wonders later, pls advice yourself.
Kris 2 weeks ago
You are just a big fool to accept this
Egudie 2 weeks ago
She is seeing different man
Run for your life
Marrying her won't work if you say I lie, hack her phone
Run for your life
Archibold Collins 2 weeks ago
Massa end the relationship quickly before you regret later and for all you Know, she only wants your consent just to formalize her acts.
May-Mist 2 weeks ago
And call this one your future wife? Dig a little into her past. There are naturally evil women in our societies in terms of sexual immorality.
Just be careful.
And call this one your future wife? Dig a little into her past. There are naturally evil women in our societies in terms of sexual immorality.
Just be careful.
Abby 2 weeks ago
Sometimes we ignore red flags thinking it'll disappear eventually! She's probably not marriage material cos who in her right senses will say marriage is boring and dull at a point and wants to ''EXPLORE'' before agreeing to get married at 32!!! You've got to be kidding me!! She definitely has an agenda and oh make sure you run all the necessary tests before commencing with anything at this point. We are definitely blinded by love sometimes that we forget to do the needful, wise up!!!!!
Tilly 2 weeks ago
Join the Alpha hour prayer session at 12am on You Tube and ask God for wisdom, guidance and direction as to what to do in this situation don't sit still pray my brother!!!!
Come and see 2 weeks ago
She is telling you that, you loves her,she doe'snt love you. LEAVE HER.
La Pleasure man 1 week ago
Saving 100.000 GHS and blow it on a wedding?
Hmmm.. crazy..
Isaac 1 week ago
You be mumu number one, you sit and be telling us I Love her so much. You are with a professional prostitute and a cheater who wants you to start cheating so that two of you become equal.
HaBaHa 1 week ago
Young man. As a woman, I am telling you, like a big sister. Please leave , no woman who loves and respects her man would suggest such a thing. Run my dear, please run and never look back. She is using you. But she is not content with you
Aponkye Brake 1 week ago
Please simply don't agree to do this. Otherwise you may end up taking care of someone's child. A lot can happen after your marriage
Concerned citizen 1 week ago
When someone shows you who they are, believe them! Red flags everywhere! 1)She is most probably already cheating on you and wants the justification. 2)She thinks marriage is boring but it's up to a couple to make it as boring or exciting as they want 3)She will most probably do this during marriage too! My man, pick up your 60K and RUUUUUNNNN!
Ina 1 week ago
Keep playing along. Find a nice way to retrieve your 60K. Then move on. If you cannot hire a private investigator to check her past and present. Then decide. Maybe she wants to help you find another woman so that breaking up will be easier for you. All the best.
Ghinstigator 6 days ago
You're a stupid f***ing idiot. She's basically asking for an open relationship. She wants to f*** other men or women or both (you never know). For all you know, she's already cheating on you. She wants permission to cheat so that she doesn't feel bad about it. Stop being a p**sy & break up with her. Let her live her life as a whore. Let her be & move on. Moreover, she's in her 30s anyway. She's getting old. Leave her & live your life. There are over 5 billion women in this world, why are you stressing over 1 woman who's over 30 years. This relationship won't work.
at 32? and you are with this mentality? i think a polished prostitute is still a prostitute... it does not matter her age....hmmmm save yourself the wahala coming my dear, i am a woman but i will still tell you the truth to s ...
Run for your life
Just be careful.
Sometimes we ignore red flags thinking it'll disappear eventually! She's probably not marriage material cos who in her right senses will say marriage is boring and dull at a point and wants to ''EXPLORE'' before agreeing to g ...
Hmmm.. crazy..
Young man. As a woman, I am telling you, like a big sister. Please leave , no woman who loves and respects her man would suggest such a thing. Run my dear, please run and never look back. She is using you. But she is not cont ...
When someone shows you who they are, believe them! Red flags everywhere! 1)She is most probably already cheating on you and wants the justification. 2)She thinks marriage is boring but it's up to a couple to make it as boring ...
Keep playing along. Find a nice way to retrieve your 60K. Then move on. If you cannot hire a private investigator to check her past and present. Then decide. Maybe she wants to help you find another woman so that breaking up ...
You're a stupid f***ing idiot. She's basically asking for an open relationship. She wants to f*** other men or women or both (you never know). For all you know, she's already cheating on you. She wants permission to cheat so ...