for, “Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.” (Romans 10:13) .....
..... ,,,,
for, “Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.” (Romans 10:13) .....
..... ,,,,
Fante Kenkey 9 hours ago
Ignorance and stupidity magnified. Very sad
chief vandal 8 hours ago
when it is coming it is doing
Yaw 6 hours ago
Wee is not good for this village boy Ofui kwasia Ofui mumu gyimie boy Ofui keep quiet
A 6 hours ago
When will this idiot stop talking and do what is expected of a lawmaker? His constituents deserve much better!
Achakanapaya 4 hours ago
Tweeaa.
Tweeaa.
Ivory Mensah 2 hours ago
Every human being is both physical and spiritual. With your faith as little as a mustard seed, you can move mountains. That's what jesus said. BUT idiots and fools and the small brains put themselves under pastors and so called men of God whi exploit and exploit and exploit and exploit them.
..... ,,,,
Tweeaa.
Every human being is both physical and spiritual. With your faith as little as a mustard seed, you can move mountains. That's what jesus said. BUT idiots and fools and the small brains put themselves under pastors and so ...