We hear u madam. Small fame and the man is nobody.
My colleague men. Abi u hear
Nee 5 hours ago
Thank you. Vwry well said.
Jamesayer 5 hours ago
This blackie is nobody. But she thinks she is.That is foolishness.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
KOFI 37 minutes ago
The street is saying WELCOME.
Dem go chop aah then later the boys go lef because e go bi borla bird.
Wisdom 4 hours ago
Never marry a woman who thinks she is way out of your class/league, and that she is way better tha you, and that she did you a favor by marrying you,....she will treat you like her servant. Never marry a woman whom your love for her, exceeds her love for you, she would always look for that guy whom her love for is very high!!!
Lori 5 hours ago
What an ugly couple.
Rasta 5 hours ago
This type of dangerous OLD ASHAWOS in people's homes as Wives is what is Killing guys ooo.
True talk!!! 4 hours ago
Most women are only looking for their security, and the security fo their children FINISH!!!!
KOFI 35 minutes ago
Majority also think if they get a little bit of money, they can now become independent.
Its when the bills land and the boys tell them they can not take over fully that they start to scream.
Majority also think if they get a little bit of money, they can now become independent.
Its when the bills land and the boys tell them they can not take over fully that they start to scream.
WHO CARE FOOLISH GIRL 1 hour ago
ATTENTION SEEKER GO AWAY. UNGRATEFUL MORON TWAT IMBECILE
DOVI 5 hours ago
I said it, this lady will divorced this man pe3333. for a married woman to claim to be crushing on another man de33 because she has gotten to a different level
Borttey 4 hours ago
This is a blessing in disguise for the man. Time . No time to be a slave for a woman.
Kyeiwaa Vida 4 hours ago
You are very positive.
Kenneth 5 hours ago
I'm offering my service as an entertainment pundit.if you're a media house you can contact me one 0542201443
River Hormuz 5 hours ago
So who is (are) doing the thing? Tell us everything not some of the things.
Nee 5 hours ago
I hope she follow through with divorce then taste the street and see how hot it is. Ask around before joining oooo.
KOFI 26 minutes ago
Hahahahahaha. She is no big deal anyway. Only 2 boys will chop and dump her then she will start singing a different tune that men are not good.
Hahahahahaha.
Hahahahahaha. She is no big deal anyway. Only 2 boys will chop and dump her then she will start singing a different tune that men are not good.
Hahahahahaha.
Dunny 5 hours ago
That is what small fame can do to you especially if you let it get into your head.
Toni 5 hours ago
I SUSPECT APRIIIIILLLLLL FOOL
bad deeds written in stone 5 hours ago
a man's good deed are written in sand and his bad deeds written in stone.
kk 5 hours ago
This LOUDMOUTH girl again?
Akwasi 5 hours ago
It has been alleged that they traveled to Canada together and has sought for asylum, she should explain that too
Women only look up 4 hours ago
Women only look up, not down. Once you invest in her and she rises above you, expect rudeness, disrespect, and divorce.
You use your money to send her to school to do her master's, etc. Once she reaches a level above you, ... read full comment
Women only look up, not down. Once you invest in her and she rises above you, expect rudeness, disrespect, and divorce.
You use your money to send her to school to do her master's, etc. Once she reaches a level above you, you will lose her to a "better person."
Fame, money, etc., make them feel they are above you as well.
Man, invest in yourself. Never, ever think a woman deserves more than you do. They have no conscience; it’s all self-interest.
I knew she would have divorced this man long ago. No wonder.
When you are broke, tapping your partner with your hand is abuse. When you are rich, the same tapping is romantic.
Kyeiwaa Vida 4 hours ago
You know my gender well. Fellas, listen to this wise guy.
She wanted to free 1 hour ago
So that she doesn't night business with top politicians and high rising guys
KOFI 28 minutes ago
Yes, those guys are known as boys but these girls don't know. They are like coin collectors. They collect and bag for evidence.
I personally know some of these top guys who will any girl who comes into the lime light, ... read full comment
Yes, those guys are known as boys but these girls don't know. They are like coin collectors. They collect and bag for evidence.
I personally know some of these top guys who will any girl who comes into the lime light, just for sheygey reasons.
Just listern to someone like Maame Dorkunu when she was older and advising some younger women.
When you look around most of these girls who came into the limelight are no where to be found anymore.
Yes, the boys promised them a lot but after chopping and these girls left their husbands and resions boyfriends, the boys showed them their level.
Ivory Mensah 4 hours ago
Yeye (yawa) couple.
Buidam 4 hours ago
SHE'S FOR THE STREETS, SHE JUST TOOK A BREAK TO GIVE BIRTH. WELCOME BACK TO THE STREETS
Asemoooooo 4 hours ago
Nkrata sem marriage
Tarzan 4 hours ago
It is clearly April fool .She wants to know the minds of her detractors to see how they will react.If not so why are they treating this topic of separation or divorce on April 1.It is all staged by Fire Oja and the couple.This attention seeking lady wants to trend after being not talked about for a while.She thinks she has become a celebrity.Celebrity my ass!Cheap fame woman.
Fante Kenkey 4 hours ago
But you can tell there’s no chemistry between them. There’s no love at all. The short man is deeply in love with her but she’s focused somewhere. I am sure he has invested a lot in her. Am sure she has on the side one of these dumb boys with silly beards and worms on their heads and frog eggs in the brains. The DJ BLACK types. THE SHOW BOY kind. You know the kind Fella MAKAFUI parties with. Poor guy. Let the bitch go
Kaya Man 4 hours ago
This man carries his wife's bag in public, and says it's love. The guy lowered himself to ridicule for a long time. He looks like Kasongo.
Stop listening to motivational or inspirational speakers 4 hours ago
Hmmm....women!!
Osei Bonsu 3 hours ago
Oyiwa. Immediately I saw you inordinate desire to break a world cup and the way you were unnecessarily pushing yourself to associate with celebrities and C.E.Os, I suspected you were a wife to a weak man. Now he understands you must be reined in and you are saying he is now difficult.
All die be die 3 hours ago
Small fame and npp money ,chaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Say It As It Is 3 hours ago
One of the reasons some Ghanaian married men don't support their spouses to take or participate in public functions and competitions
NMG 3 hours ago
This is not a news Ghanaians already know that by now she get someone abroad Dey chop chop am kwaaaasiaaaaaa woman who cares that man self fool old cargo way you go take new car faaaawoooooo gyimmmmmiiii koooo
Sister Joyce 2 hours ago
When your woman sees money or fame, just consider the relationship over!
King 2 hours ago
Wasn’t it evident
She was the man of the house
The guy looked so uncomfortable
Wasn’t it evident
May. 2 hours ago
We all saw it coming. Ayekoooo
Paa solo 2 hours ago
Oyiwa, we are not surprised at all.
Art thou 1 hour ago
The man is blessed
Our women must not copy white women 1 hour ago
This is how some white ladies behaved,if they shine or become public figure then they started misbehaving
Body language 1 hour ago
Hopefully this is not true but wouldnt be surprised if it was. Their body language was simply not right. It almost looked like the guy was "worshipping" the girl... just trying to hard. Anyways, hopefully is one of this girl's attention seeking stunts.
Never marry a woman who thinks she is way out of your class/league, and that she is way better tha you, and that she did you a favor by marrying you,....she will treat you like her servant. Never marry a woman whom your love ...
What an ugly couple.
You are very positive.
Hahahahahaha.
You use your money to send her to school to do her master's, etc. Once she reaches a level above you, ...
I personally know some of these top guys who will any girl who comes into the lime light, ...
Yeye (yawa) couple.
Nkrata sem marriage
It is clearly April fool .She wants to know the minds of her detractors to see how they will react.If not so why are they treating this topic of separation or divorce on April 1.It is all staged by Fire Oja and the couple.Thi ...
But you can tell there’s no chemistry between them. There’s no love at all. The short man is deeply in love with her but she’s focused somewhere. I am sure he has invested a lot in her. Am sure she has on the side one o ...
Hmmm....women!!
Oyiwa. Immediately I saw you inordinate desire to break a world cup and the way you were unnecessarily pushing yourself to associate with celebrities and C.E.Os, I suspected you were a wife to a weak man. Now he understands y ...
Wasn’t it evident
The man is blessed
Hopefully this is not true but wouldnt be surprised if it was. Their body language was simply not right. It almost looked like the guy was "worshipping" the girl... just trying to hard. Anyways, hopefully is one of this girl ...
THE BEGINNING OF YOUR END
so?