Dear GhanaWeb: My wife is addicted to porn and cheating

Read Comments Comments (20)

• AS 13 hours ago

Try talking to her about how you are unhappy about her sex escapades. If she refuses to listen to you, report her to your pastor. If it continues, report her to her family. After that, look for another job. As soon as you get ...

• Borttey 12 hours ago

If people can survive on salaries of 1000 to 2000 cedis a month and you with 6000 can move on, then you deserve what you are getting. You caught your wife cheating on 15 occasions. Waooo what about the ones you didn't see. My ...

• The Spear 3 hours ago

I don't know why you feel disgruntled now, when you know you can't marry money and feel good? Keep stewing in your miserable marriage. Good luck.

• Carrington Clarks 13 hours ago

Masa, keep quiet and suffer

• Dave 13 hours ago

I wont even continue reading. You are a mumu man! At this point you need to replace your dick with a and call yourself a bonified bitch!

• Yaw 13 hours ago

Please leave quietly for your mental health sake. You can go crazy simply...

• Kenneth 13 hours ago

I'm in need of a job,any job.please if you have any contact me on 0542201443

• The Freedom Newspaper 11 hours ago

@Kenneth /Since The Presidential Candidate Of The Largest Opposition Party Described The State Of Un/Employment As An Affliction

But Your Asking Of Any Job Reeks Of Almost Desperation /Which Most Responsible Employers Will Like To Avoid/

It Is Known/ That Many Young People Have Graduated From Universitys/Tertiary Institutions/ Institutions Of Higher Learning &Are Yet To Secure Entry Work So Are Whiling/Wasting Time Often To The Dis/Appointment To Guardians/P ...

• saaa 11 hours ago

Someone must tell this guy that he is a fool, if only this story is anything to go by, why not walked away from this bitch called a wife, why belower himself by trying to please that bitch,

• The Spear 3 hours ago

Are you serious? He will be naked! That's the only reason he's still there, his nakedness the world would see.

• Kofi Sam 11 hours ago

You have a demonic visitation so face it head on. Pray and counselling will help. Try and get the parents involved so they talk to her and know what is going on

• El 9 hours ago

Hmmm. All this is happening because of the pono you guys watched. I always advice couples not to watch such things. She has been possessed with an evil spirit by watching pono. Please talk to your Pastor so that she is delive ...

• Kwata 9 hours ago

Hahahah a Korean movie I watched this afternoon is now someone's story eiiii

• Prince 9 hours ago

My brother are you normal humanbeing or do you think at all,you are staying in a marriage that you know by yourself your wife is cheating in this present Ghana where HIV/AID has become rampant .how about if your adultrous wif ...

• Justice 8 hours ago

Sorry, if because of money and cars you have decided to keep this marriage, then you have no cause to complain. Endure it for a moment; no situation is permanent. This too shall pass.

• VINCENT 6 hours ago

CAN YOU CONSIDER "DNA" TEST ON THE ONLY CHILD YOU CLAIMED SHE HAD FOR YOU?
    Are you sure your story is not hoarse?
    Is it the luxury, why you are still keeping her?
    Are you respectfully, normal human being, given birth by a ...

• A Pan-African 2 hours ago

1001 reasons to be single

• tinubus saggy testicles 1 hour ago

KWASIA...HANG YOURSELF OFUI