Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die;......
John 11:25
Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die;......
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Nick Duke 1 month ago
*SCANCOM MTN GHANA SUED FOR ONE MILLION CEDIS*
I have seen some court documents in which a certain woman called Nadia has sued Scancom MTN Ghana for one million cedis(¢1,000,000).
It is Nadia's case that SCANCOM MTN GH ... read full comment
I have seen some court documents in which a certain woman called Nadia has sued Scancom MTN Ghana for one million cedis(¢1,000,000).
It is Nadia's case that SCANCOM MTN GHANA knowingly caused her arrest and detention at Osu Divisional Command of the Ghana Police, sometime in *November 2019*
The Mpreaso Divisional Command of the Ghana Police wrote to tell Nadia that the Momo fraud for which she was detained in police cells was indeed committed by a male using Scancom MTN Ghana merchant sim number 546181 bearing the name Lanbon Salifu.
When the suit was called at an Accra Circuit court, lawyers for MTN said in open court that, the wrong body has been sued so there is no suit. The lawyers went on to show documentary proof that the legal entity to sue is SCANCOM, and that MTN is only a trademark. The case was therefore discontinued
Another suit was filed , this time the defendant was SCANCOM MTN GHANA.
Ghana Police in a letter dated 15 November 2024 with reference number BF.330/344/02A/139 stated in paragraph 6 that::...Police wrote to MTN GHANA Ltd to furnish the Police with their grounds for causing the arrest of Nadia... but no response was received. The response from MTN is being awaited for further action
Lawyers for Nadia have expressed a desire to join the Honourable Minister of Interior, (2) The Inspector General of Police and (3) Mobile Money Limited.
As a shareholders I am at a loss why Scancom MTN Ghana has not sought to settle this out of the law courts
Auntie Love 1 month ago
Pastor, repent, fast and pray to Almighty God for forgiveness of sins. Also, cry out to him to solve this problem cause marriage is for life. Finally, confess to your wife and be free. Keeping this secret will be harmful to your soul. Moreover, it is only God who can reveal to you the hidden truth, why your wife has been avoiding you for 3 years. Read Jeremiah 3:3. Use this Bible scripture to pray. Most Christians have chosen and married people who God didn't approve of. Once blinded by love, we miss the red flags.
kwasi 1 month ago
Please your wife might be going out with her former boyfriend, don't be naïve, no woman will reject intimacy for that long. maybe you have become so boring in bed that she has now found her soul mate
Eric Akonor 1 month ago
Pastor, much of what you did was wrong before God, repentance is the key, don’t confess to your wife until you know for what is the cause of her denying you her body which is your right . 1Cor.7:4 “the wife doesn’t have authority over her own body, but the husband does.And likewise the husband does not have authority over his own body but the wife does.”
I suggest there is something that your wife is hiding from you. You both need marriage counseling before senior Pastors or marriage counselor.
Please stop defending your wife.
Okwaduo 1 month ago
By the time most humans realise SEX is just for enjoyment and procreation, it will be too late. A few rules. Always enjoy it with an adult of sane mind and able to say no or yes;
Never force or induce it;
Never demand it as ... read full comment
By the time most humans realise SEX is just for enjoyment and procreation, it will be too late. A few rules. Always enjoy it with an adult of sane mind and able to say no or yes;
Never demand it as a repayment for anything;
Never talk about the encounter without the other person’s permission;
Always be gracious, responsible and respectful before, during and after SEX.
Follow these rules and you can never go wrong.
It is not sinful, abhorred or a taboo. Religion and culture kidnapped sex for mind control. Free yourself and live sexually active lives. You will be happy.
re: 1 month ago
unintelligent
Ebi 1 month ago
Mr pastor, are you the one person who has slept with someone outside your marriage? Moreover, there's no where The Holy book is against 2 marriages and you didn't commit any crime here if you're so- called osofo ma'am allows you to sleep with her, live your life and stop thinking about her and if you open your mouth paa, you be the victim yoooo
VINCENT 1 month ago
If for three years, no consumation or consumption, the marriage is void and dead at birth. She would not forgive you and she used it as stand point to divorce you and seek alimony and compensation.
She may even deny starvin ... read full comment
If for three years, no consumation or consumption, the marriage is void and dead at birth. She would not forgive you and she used it as stand point to divorce you and seek alimony and compensation.
She may even deny starving you ,your conjugal rights. Becareful, think deem women are very slippery. Are you sure she really love you or only your care she loves.?
WG 1 month ago
#I am an E-commerce website expert. I will help you setup your online store, integrate various payment systems,list your products on your website, setup your social media platforms and help you with the online advertising process. Whatsapp me if you are interested: 0244289681. I also design all other types of websites
Prince 1 month ago
The best thing to is to divorce your wife and find a wife who will not starve you in sex.do you know your wife well before you married her.maybe she is a lesbian so try to find out from her phone convrrsation or text messages from whatsapp and take a decision otherwise you will depart from the work of God
Ina 1 month ago
Your wife needs help. It may be medical/ psychological. Find help
Kofi Bright 1 month ago
How can we trust you people and your white Jesus again. Do you see that you people are just fooling and extorting money from the masses
AG 1 month ago
Our God who is our Creator is Supreme over all creation. He knows what is inside of us. The things your wife is doing without your knowledge God knows. What you are doing without her knowledge God knows.All of you should be sincere to God and give yourselves a period of time for prayers and fasting for forgiveness without saying anything to one another. May be in the course of your prayers the Lord will touch your hearts for you to confess to each other.What ever we do in secret the Lord knows.
red cock 1 month ago
She may not be ready to have your kids because she has eyes on another who is not settled yet and the coast is not clear.She could be setting you up for a divorce to claim alimony but whichever way our courts will give her alimony , unless you seek divorce in a higher court but i advise you to choose a lower court.Ask her for sex when she refuses call the parents so she explains to them why and call another person who is neutral and hear her explanations for denying you sex,and record it so you have witness and evidence.Leave home for a while and return maybe once a week to visit and go back and see if there is a change ,if still things are the same seek divorce but don't confess to her or anybody because you don't know what she may be doing behind the scenes.
Adams 1 month ago
Mr.pastor R I P
Dave 1 month ago
Go ahead Pastor. Enjoy your intimacy! We are tired of their nonsense. How can u refuse intimacy for 3 years? Only to be pipped somewhere by another man. Enjoy man or God! Just stay vigilant and don't pick up any STDs on the way. Or else La wu 4 u.
Menz 1 month ago
You are a fool for not discerning enough to know that the lady was sent from hell to destroy you. Read in-between the lines and you will know what I'm telling you is true. It was by coincidence that she came at a time you were sex starving and took steps to get to sleep with her. She was destroyed your ministry and you may not reach your full potential. As for your wife you need not confess to her. Talk to her about inappropriate her behavior is and the need for her to change immediately. If she fails to change, divorce her and marry someone who will help you in your pastoral work.
Nii_Massup 1 month ago
Man up and take it to your grave osofo cos she will never understand
Rejoice 1 month ago
Body no be firewood please confess to her let her know the reason you did that maybe that will make her come to her senses.
IM 1 month ago
Pastor, what amazes me is the fact that you are so worried about the outcome of your confession to your wife, than your confession to the LORD. Now, you are caged!!
It is Nadia's case that SCANCOM MTN GH ...
Pastor, repent, fast and pray to Almighty God for forgiveness of sins. Also, cry out to him to solve this problem cause marriage is for life. Finally, confess to your wife and be free. Keeping this secret will be harmful to ...
Pastor, much of what you did was wrong before God, repentance is the key, don’t confess to your wife until you know for what is the cause of her denying you her body which is your right . 1Cor.7:4 “the wife doesn’t have ...
Never demand it as ...
unintelligent
Mr pastor, are you the one person who has slept with someone outside your marriage? Moreover, there's no where The Holy book is against 2 marriages and you didn't commit any crime here if you're so- called osofo ma'am allow ...
She may even deny starvin ...
#I am an E-commerce website expert. I will help you setup your online store, integrate various payment systems,list your products on your website, setup your social media platforms and help you with the online advertising pro ...
The best thing to is to divorce your wife and find a wife who will not starve you in sex.do you know your wife well before you married her.maybe she is a lesbian so try to find out from her phone convrrsation or text messages ...
Our God who is our Creator is Supreme over all creation. He knows what is inside of us. The things your wife is doing without your knowledge God knows. What you are doing without her knowledge God knows.All of you should be s ...
She may not be ready to have your kids because she has eyes on another who is not settled yet and the coast is not clear.She could be setting you up for a divorce to claim alimony but whichever way our courts will give her al ...
Mr.pastor R I P
Go ahead Pastor. Enjoy your intimacy! We are tired of their nonsense. How can u refuse intimacy for 3 years? Only to be pipped somewhere by another man. Enjoy man or God! Just stay vigilant and don't pick up any STDs on the w ...
You are a fool for not discerning enough to know that the lady was sent from hell to destroy you. Read in-between the lines and you will know what I'm telling you is true. It was by coincidence that she came at a time you wer ...