Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
STUPID MAHAMA 3 months ago
Yes, all the northern Muslims can take their life with medicine with pork meat. They are useless in our system. Go to hell. Fooooooool.
JJ 3 months ago
HMMMMMMMMMMM
Your Abuse back to you in droves 3 months ago
SUCH A fool. THE TIME YOU HAVE IN POSTING THIS MESSAGE DAY IN DAY OUT. A TOTTALY DERANGED TWIT YOU ARE. COMPLETE IMBECILE. WHAT DO YOU GAIN FROM THIS?
MUMU BAWUMIA 3 months ago
ALL THESE ARE TWI ACTORS. TIME FOR THE NON TWIS TO PROMOTE THEIR OWN AS WELL. GHANA IS NOT ONE COUNTRY
Kwaku Manu 3 months ago
Liwin did paa-o- paa too ( baggage carrier) at kejetia
Asubrofo 3 months ago
THEY ARE MOSTLY ASANTES,THEY DONT GO TO SCHOOL,THEY ARE MOSTLY SHOESHINE BOYS.
Kofi Tetteh 3 months ago
And they have all succeeded. Got has blessed them. How about your cursed people? They will attempt but not succeed. You may investigate the beginning of successful people in Ghana and abroad and you will find out that their beginnings were not exciting. Hater start something and God will bless you. What have your ‘learned’ people achieved in life? Stupid haters like you will die of heart attack. Your attempt to bring people down will backfire. And you will die of your stupidity. Idiotic haters and fools
JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago
Shatta Bandle was a Member of Parliament before entering the entertainment industry. Don Little was a commercial airline pilot before becoming an actor. Yaw Dabo was a highly celebrated goalie for a well-known football club before be was bitten by the acting bug.
HMMMMMMMMMMM
And they have all succeeded. Got has blessed them. How about your cursed people? They will attempt but not succeed. You may investigate the beginning of successful people in Ghana and abroad and you will find out that their b ...
Shatta Bandle was a Member of Parliament before entering the entertainment industry. Don Little was a commercial airline pilot before becoming an actor. Yaw Dabo was a highly celebrated goalie for a well-known football club b ...