You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 04 20Article 1926920

Sometimes I use a vibrator to satisfy my sexual desires - Joyce Dzidzor

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

And so what? Who cares?
    Ghanaweb pass.

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 weeks ago

Did she sleep with mahama? The people want to know.

• Kweku Tsin 3 weeks ago

People like this and Abena Korkor should not be exploited by the media.

• YSL 3 weeks ago

So mek we do what? Ghanaweb, your specialty is to glorify the utterances of idiots.

• Miles 3 weeks ago

No! She slept with Bawumiah and Akufo Addo to have threesome.

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

JOYCE DZIDZOR REPLACED SERWAA BRONI AS AKUFO-ADDO'S SIDE-CHICK.

Are you the only person in Ghana who did not hear that Joyce Dzidzor had replaced Serwaa Broni at Julor House as Akufo-Addo's side-chick? You should have had ...

• Blue @ Togbe Agorkorli 3 weeks ago

Agorkorli, she slept with ur village father rather. Even your stupid impotent old man koraa that has bn chasing small girls like Serwaa Broni(Self confession with pics and video evidences) and another useless old man Kan Dapa ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 3 weeks ago

All the time but it's none of our business for you to be capping...It is not a curse to be unemployed or underemployed BUT a big sin against self to do nothing. Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to tra ...

• Anokye 3 weeks ago

This shouldn't even be published a news for public consumption. Joyce has also forgotten that the public will not forget some of her actions even after her death. She is just disgracing her family and the stigma will forever ...

• Akwasi 3 weeks ago

But you have read it with enjoyment and even went on to comment

• Zero 3 weeks ago

Nonsense talk nkoa. Its not our business. Most women use vibrators do they come on social media to say it. No

• Kwasi 3 weeks ago

So keep that filthy information to yourself. Idiot.

• Kk 3 weeks ago

You would have been to Jail if ghana was a serious country for deceiving the entire nation .

• Mac 3 weeks ago

Are you alright, Joyce?

• Kwasi 3 weeks ago

You can even use tunte Noone cares. Foolish girl.

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 3 weeks ago

HIV positive woman.What else can you do?

• Nana John Mahama 3 weeks ago

Foolish news

• Kwaku 3 weeks ago

Stupid news and Stupid Ghanaweb at it again, is this news ????

• Joy 3 weeks ago

You this girl is back again with your stupidities on line after failing to settle in Germany where you had a kid. Where is that kid you born in Germany with Stephen? The child is important to me

• Kofi Mensah 3 weeks ago

So you know Stephen?
    Where, in Hamburg?

3y3 as3m oo

• Patriotic leaders 3 weeks ago

This most useless woman on earth that i know, or probably she is mental sick in the heard,is that how you would do to come famous. She lies on very thinng.
    She's disgrace to womanhood.

• Ghana first 3 weeks ago

You're sick

• Killer 3 weeks ago

Charley this girl toooo oh

• Buga 3 weeks ago

Fool and a mad person calling themselves celebrities. GHANA IS NOTHING BUT A TOILET BOWL.

• Jidoshaki 3 weeks ago

Where is FRANKIE, is that how voltarians ladies satisfy their sexual desires. ?

• Dr Phil 3 weeks ago

Ghanaweb, is this also news.
    Who cares about this nonentity ?

• Max 3 weeks ago

Where do I get a vibrator in Accra?

• Agbelimor Paris 3 weeks ago

Are you a gay?You sound like the careless woman.

• Kay 3 weeks ago

Ghana website grow up

What do we the nation need this nonsense statement for?

• Akua Adobea 3 weeks ago

Shameful Akan girl

• Kofi Mensah 3 weeks ago

Sorry, you missed this time: the woman is not Akan but Ewe.

• Akonfem 3 weeks ago

You are sick in the head

• Selfmade SMIKE EM” 3 weeks ago

Joyce I will lick your vagina well well. I’m a licking expert. M3tafre wotrumu

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

No one gives a damn if you even use a dog bone on yourself to get your kicks.

• Shades 3 weeks ago

Sounds of desperation to link up with Abena Korkor the sex toy seller

• Neenyi Obo 3 weeks ago

Eeeeeiiii ghanaweb, go to the countryside and fish us the news and stop hyping the soo called self proclaim waste celebrities, nonsense

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 3 weeks ago

True true dem talk say for every 4 Ghanaman and woman one don dey suffer for head. Joyce ir watever you call yourself you be one of de mental pipo. If you de use vibrator or weytin dem de call we wan tell you say he no conce ...

• Accra is dirty.com 3 weeks ago

What about Ohene David?

• ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. FD 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGHGF ...