You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 04 18Article 1926677

My wife was sending her nudes to another man while I was fighting for my life - Erico narrates

Read Comments Comments (62)

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. FGT56786 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. NBHG

• Nana Kwabena 3 weeks ago

Sad distin...but water is very essential to every building project. Let's sink a borehole water well for you at affordable price...www.waterboons.com

• Rex 3 weeks ago

Sadly,That is how most of them are o, when they are enjoying, its as if they will even die for you, but when things gets soar, they will runaway and leave u without even saying bye. So becareful before choosing your spouse th ...

• sungod 3 weeks ago

never trust a woman !!!

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 3 weeks ago

Sad....It is not a curse to be unemployed or underemployed BUT a big sin against self to do nothing. Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or less. Learn how to DO SOMETHING - t ...

• Ivor Mensah 3 weeks ago

So where is the woman now ?

• My Brother 3 weeks ago

My brother, women and men can be very dangerous, myself included. Once someone is a human being, they can dissapoint you basaaa and seriously. That is why the bible says we should not put our trust in any human being. PERIOD ...

• NII AMAAH OLENNU 3 weeks ago

THANK YOU BRO. NEVER EVER RELY ON A HUMAN BEING. ONLY OUR OMNIPOTENT AND OMNIPRESENCE GOD CAN BE RELIED ON.

• Kojo 3 weeks ago

God cannot come here physically to help you my broda....He will only use another human being so you are fucked either way

• Koose 3 weeks ago

Charle how do you know what the Almighty does or will do? Gyae highway so gyimie no. lol

• DO THIS AND SPARE YOURSELF A LOT OF TROUBLE 3 weeks ago

We can reduce the risk by choosing well. Picking a life partner mainly because they are rich, handsome, beautiful or because they have potentially lucrative connections is asking for real trouble. A person's character is extr ...

• I have been there before 3 weeks ago

You are so spot on!!! Keep yourself until marriage. it will spare you a lot of pain and unnecessary heartache. The wisdom you shared is divine. God bless you!!!

• Ak 3 weeks ago

Gye wo two wai
    Good night

• The Man 2 weeks ago

Do not trust even your shadow!

• Tdedei 1 week ago

We don't even know ourselves only God knows who we are. Be true to yourself.

• Kwadjo 3 weeks ago

If it's the other way around the Man will do worse! This is practical human life.

• Emy 5 days ago

True talk paa.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 weeks ago

I knew this boy has relationship problems when he started talking about some pastor having sex with a church secretary. Some people like to watch, others like his 'wife' love to be in the action! Why leave for Kumasi, that is ...

• Anonymous 3 weeks ago

He has a big problem I’m sure he is given platform to bring his fallacies here for personal gains. Anyone who falls for what he is upto will be the ones at the receiving end.

• Truth 3 weeks ago

Your wife was sending her nude because you yourself put yourself in iniquity and sold your soul to the devil. Yet you expect to have a wife, how is that possible? Do you believe in Jesus? You’re a musician misleading people ...

• Koose 3 weeks ago

Charle sorry to hear about your ordeal bro. Betrayal from those we love cuts deep than Ahanta knife. Take it easy and work on yourself and Children if any. As such is today's world that we live in. It is better you found out ...

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Hahahaha. Ladies are born wicked

• Idiot 3 weeks ago

Why do you have to deceive your wife that the Dr. says you're going to die in 5 months time? Somehow, you drove her into temptation intentionally and that's the results of your action. In marriage, a lot of uncertainties hang ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 weeks ago

If the marriage was based on faithfulness and love, he wouldn't have found it necessary to be lying to her in the first place. I doubt if this is the first time he lied to her and her did something like this to her. They are ...

• Turning the Corner 3 weeks ago

Exactly!
    Why did you deceive your wife? You sowed a an evil seed and opened the door to the devil to torment your family. WHy lie????

• The Spear 3 weeks ago

If you reason carefully, she must have been doing that long before he told her he would die. Otherwise, why couldn't she wait for him to die before taking action?

If you're a woman, sending your nudes to a man believing he ...

• Kanewu 3 weeks ago

You are a fool.

• Sheik 3 weeks ago

So what happened, did you divorce her, did she leave or are you still together?

The Bible says thou shall not lead us into temptation but you led her into temptation with that claim that you were testing her loyalty.

• Max 3 weeks ago

Without any apologies you were and still behave foolish. You don't marry a woman before testing her faithfulness. What did you see in her before marrying her as a wife? Body beauty, faithfulness, helper, home maker, or what. ...

• Ghanaba 3 weeks ago

Dangerous and evil world

• Emily 3 weeks ago

Which tribe is she from?

• Jeff 3 weeks ago

After getting married to the woman, you are now testing her? Eii Mr. man, you are at fault here. Under no circumstance should you divorce her because what God has joined together, let no man put asunder.

• Koose 3 weeks ago

Charle abeg but I think some one putting his dcik in his wife has put their marriage asunder anaa me boa? hahahaha. And how are you people finding out all these personal details about this guy. I have never heard of him until ...

• Nana Poku 3 weeks ago

jon gyimi

• INTEGRITY 3 weeks ago

Karma ,you forget when you saw the pastor having sex with the church secretary in the church's office , and you
    took money from the pastor to keep quiet ? What goes around comes around . Keep praying for forgives and mercy ...

• Ak 3 weeks ago

Then you were not sick actually, like you wouldn't think of such things

• Mr Bones 3 weeks ago

A dead woman is the honest one ! your blue and black ,after she leaves home a dog can her too like afia shar the Chinese dog lover

• Jon J 3 weeks ago

if da wife truly loved him she wud ve bn sober thoughtful mo carin n probably prayerful§ i feel sad fo this man

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 3 weeks ago

Why would you lie to your wife? Is that the right thing to do? You caused her to do what she did. Foolish man.

• Telling u the truth 3 weeks ago

Its called intelligence(Its permisible when one suspects his or her spouse), something an ashawo who supports their fellow ashawo cant ever comprehend, He got his answers he wanted(It means in the near future if he is struck ...

• Prince sewa 3 weeks ago

Because of unfaithfulness that is why the Bible says on that day two people will lied in bed one will be taken away and the other will be left.

• Yamoo 3 weeks ago

Why did you lie to your wife? Because your lies push her to find love and security with another man. Blame yourself!

• Kwaaboadu 3 weeks ago

Nonsense, why lie to your wife that the doctor had said you were to die in 5 months time. You contributed to what she did, so don't come and disgrace her in public.

• Nkunim 3 weeks ago

@Erico

You paid the price for lying. Why did you lie to her about death. Couples who use lies as a means to test their spouses should know that they will be trapped by the same lied.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 weeks ago

He went the Anas way trying to find out if the wife is faithful but you see character they say is like pregnancy you can't hide it

• Jon J 3 weeks ago

To al those blamin da man fo lyin. even if he had not lied he wuz sick n its clear his so-called wife didnt show much affection. if not she wudnt change suddenly jus bcos he said he wuz goin to die. i see nothin wrong wit da ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

You are damned lucky ,boy ! !! She wasn’t going to kill you. But you see you contributed a lot to your wife’s behaviour by lying to her. That encouraged her to seek refuge after your alleged death. Both of you have been ...

• Kay 3 weeks ago

Erico paa, you that you are a womaniser, accusing your wife of just sending nudes. Very interesting times. When you were staying at Olebu, there was this fair young girl from Nsawam you were having an affair with.

• This woman may be behind the sickness 3 weeks ago

When a woman doesn't live a man deeply, just know you could be sleeping with the enemy. Nothing can stop such from poisoning you slowly.

• Ben 3 weeks ago

Is he a renowned gospel musician or mentor musician?

• Jigi jigi 3 weeks ago

He put the wife in an awkward position by telling her a lie.
    That's breach of trust.

• chief vandal 3 weeks ago

nonsense.what did you want the woman to do if you were going to die in 5 months?

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 3 weeks ago

Who told you being a widow is luxury and something every woman would have wished? How clean are you? You are very stupid to have led your wife into temptation.Go in for another woman and play that same reckless and careless g ...

• Vicky 3 weeks ago

I would want to hear or read the wife's story too.two sides to a coin.
    What was the reason for the husband testing the wife?????
    To me this just means their relationship was Rocky in the first place.
    Has he been a good hus ...

• MP 3 weeks ago

What do you expect her to do after you
    lie to her that you are going to die in 5 months time?

Kill herself ?

What security does she have after you are gone?
    Probably switch to survival mode depending on what happens ...

• Manu Kirk Francis 3 weeks ago

When we misses our truly lovers and takes those who don't have love for us that's what's it happens

• Chief 3 weeks ago

U lucky say u left, like she go poison you and blame it on your ailment. God hv mercy on us

• Apia kuni 2 weeks ago

allow allow, make some of us to chop. da twe and trumu be yours alone?

• Tdedei 1 week ago

Yes, if they are a couple. But you my friend belongs to the ashawo people.

• Moses 2 weeks ago

Erico acted irresponsibly. He should blame himself for tempting his wife with lies. The woman acted in defense for a safe transition to avoid widowhood.

• Boye/California 1 week ago

Just divorced her because women are Evil number One including my own mother they are Evil people all the problems in the World majority are cause by them divorced her complaining can't solve the problems

• Mark 1 week ago

You must also understand the state of shock you put the woman in.

You pushed her into someone else's arms for security.

And maybe she just wanted to leave you and your death news was good news.