You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 04 16Article 1926320

'They are crazy' – Sammy Flex responds to critics, doubles down on defending Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (9)

• ISSAH ALI 4 weeks ago

No. 1 GYIMIGYIM MANAGER IN GHANA ???

• ISSAH ALI 4 weeks ago

THOUGHT THE MANAGER WAS SENSIBLE BUT A BIG Fo..........

• Joy 4 weeks ago

Hahahaha. Ahhhhhhhhh shatta the rich man

• Pppp 4 weeks ago

Hrrr Sammy flex u naa u fool .....now u dey manage somebody wey in carrier is in his twilight .....very soon go tell you sey everyday u dey collect chop monies ....this shatta guy be very ungrateful ....now the tramadol boys ...

• Top Shatta 4 weeks ago

Sammy Flex shatta is a Junkie guy end u support him all the stupid shit he is doing u don't get sense off Nigga

• Kweku 4 weeks ago

Sammy Flex is not a serious manager? Why is Shatta Wale always insulting people in Ghana?

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 8H.L 4 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. HGJU

• Momo 4 weeks ago

Sammy baah.....wasɛm ha me.......write down these responses somewhere....bcos when it happens we will interview you

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

You have your arms wrapped around Seke Wale and you dare call his critics crazy? You definitely must be as loony as Seke Wale.