You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 04 16Article 1926293

A popular Ghanaian businessman is involved in the KIA Belgium cocaine smuggling saga – Schwarzenegger alleges

Read Comments Comments (26)

• yaw cool 1 month ago

Afia knows it all because she wasn't given her cut

• Nana Kwabena 4 weeks ago

People get vim oo... Anyway, If you will build a house in Ghana, you must think of drilling a water borehole; and if it must be done well, think of waterboons.com

• Saige 3 weeks ago

Kennedy Agyapa

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 4 weeks ago

Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or less. Learn how to DO SOMETHING - that's your ticket out of lack & want. This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as ch ...

• Jake 1 month ago

This man will obviously be an NPP affiliate/sympathiser. He must be and Akan especially and Ashanti. After all their overlord is a wanted man in canada for drugs related crimes.

• Selfmade SMOKE em’ 1 month ago

Wo maame twer3 is involved in drugs

Wo maame twer3 kankan s3 SAKRAMAN bini!

• Kwabena 4 weeks ago

thats all you useless ashantis know. your useless otumfuo asantehene is a drug baron and you are defending what foolishness

• SACK OKRAKU NOW 4 weeks ago

ANOTHER WO MAAME TWE FOR YOU KWASIA KWABENA BUULU!

• Steve Kaye London 4 weeks ago

You are ashamed of your ethnicity, and that's why you are using the Asante name "Kwabena." Why don't you use your own trokosi name given to you by your alien parents?

• Canadian thief Asante chief 4 weeks ago

Kwabena is a general Akan name. Not exclusively Asante. Ofuii

• Ghana man 4 weeks ago

Who the cap fits..... Hahahahahah

• Kwame 1 month ago

Mention name if you really know that person rather than going around cycles.

• Nana Poku 4 weeks ago

Ayigbe ni Aboa..foolish togolese

• Aboozigi 3 weeks ago

Have u heard an ayigbe man called Jake before?

So you did not know it is a Ga English name? Hahahaha. Forgive me o anyemis.

Ayigbe fuor abr3

• TRUTH SEEKER 3 weeks ago

NANA POKU,YOU ARE STILL ALIVE?

• Kk 1 month ago

K.......D Or Hon K.......A

• Mansa 4 weeks ago

A certain popular Ghanaian businessman had a Belgian person fronting his front last year. Everybody nose!

• Mofranana 4 weeks ago

And so ????

• Joy 4 weeks ago

Highly prostitute always involving her self in criminal cases to know much about what goes on. Shame to your . Mention the name if you are not a liar.

• Joy 4 weeks ago

Highly prostitute always involving her self in criminal cases to know much about what goes on. Shame to your . Mention the name if you are not a liar.

• Joy 4 weeks ago

• Elephant Farmer 4 weeks ago

Arnold isn't happy that a Bitch is misuse his name with respect to his reputation. Big blow mouth only fools car for. A face mask is mandatory for an ugly face. He will buy Ghana very soon. Belgium woman has campaigned for a ...

• Achakanapaya 4 weeks ago

She is lying. An attention seeking bitch. If she is a woman let her mention the name. Is Election year so they wanna start their nonsense.

• Boye/California 4 weeks ago

Afia the Ashawo lady hope nobody buys your urgy parts again you are also involved so shut up your dirty mouth

• Ende 4 weeks ago

True or Lies. Let's wait.

• why soo much loose talk in our nation??? 3 weeks ago

is there no such laws to bring such folks to court for them to talk under oath??
    We live in a nation where massive allegations are made, yet no one is jailed n no one is officially charged, no one is officially sued for defa ...