You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 04 10Article 1925346

Watch as Funny Face performs ‘sea ritual bath’ after being granted bail

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Blay 1 month ago

Good to be granted bail, but he has to face the full course of the law like any other person.

• Sapi 1 month ago

Borlanews for borlabirds

• To Funny Face 1 month ago

Funny's problems can be solved easily, but my brother will not do it. The solution is join MOGPA prayers for one year,...never miss the prayer services, and always pray hard, and after a year you will be totally free. IT is d ...

• Joe Osei 1 month ago

Since Funny Face had issues over award with Kwadwo Nkansah Lilwin, his life has never been the same. Lilwin is really evil, he has surely done some juju on Funny Face

• TRACK YOUR CAR/MOTOR NOW. FNH.J 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com NHJ

• Nene O.K 1 month ago

You guys should be careful he doesn't get himself drowned in the ocean....oooo' we dey beg. Too much wahala dey en' top.

• chief vandal 1 month ago

but that will be better future for him

• Jeff.k 1 month ago

Yes, it's true he who wears the shoes knows where it pinches most. It's also true Funny face, you may be hurting deep down but don't try to win public sympathy through some of your unacceptable actions. Having said that, you ...

• Ende 1 month ago

He should forget about reviving his past. And plan a New Life. His past is gone. He should think of the future.

• Joy 1 month ago

Hahahaha. I won't tell you any thing but just to laugh with you. Hahahaha

• Wasteman 1 month ago

KWASIA YOU SEE HOW STUPID YOU ARE??… AS THEY RELEASE YOU P3 YOU CALL CAMERA THEN BLOGGER FOLLOW YOU DEY GO HYPE FOR BEACH…YOU CLEARLY HAVENT LEARNT ANY LESSONS

• kanawu 1 month ago

say that again, lazy ass attention seeker. the wee toffee is also not helping matters koraa lol

• chief vandal 1 month ago

really this guy needs some serious psychiatric help