You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 04 09Article 1925205

Why Ja Rule is coming to Ghana

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Richard B 1 month ago

Well done brother, we thank you. Hopefully some of our useless leaders will learn

• Miami fuse 1 month ago

And do the fuc.k what??? Nkurasifuo

• Joy 1 month ago

Welcome bro. You coming to Ghana has been long over due. Man come and visit your real land as an African and if possible invest here big

• Alkebulan 1 month ago

@joy invest and leave them to who ? How can someone invest in the country that has no light.

• Dzimakpla 1 month ago

Big up

• Wake Up! 1 month ago

This scum is participating in P Diddys Freak Off parties and now Ghanaians are welcoming him to build a school!!! Please wake up people! I am not even Ghanaian myself but please protect your country! They are going down for d ...

• Bastie Asantefourhene 1 month ago

Zoogerian devil. No thank you for your advice.
    Gonand deal with THIEFNUBU

• Papa k 1 month ago

Wise men and women in Ghana must stop these stupid people coming to Ghana. You why, these people come to Ghana to promote trumutrumu , that is their aims. Let me remind you something, this trumutrumu thing started grew big ...

• Koose 1 month ago

Charley welcome to the Motherland Jeffrey. Careful they don't scam you wai.

• Markito 1 month ago

When is lil Wayne coming to Ghana? Someone should please do the connection

• Killer 1 month ago

To some of the under age girls, easier in Ghana,

• Abizibay-Elubo 1 month ago

Akuffo- Bawumia JAH bless you for your long term vision, Isha Allahu Bawumia- and Napo@ Toaso, the 8 is

• Kwame 1 month ago

Eiii NPP. Illiterates paa oo. Chai

• Abizibay-Elubo 1 month ago

Akuffo- Bawumia JAH bless you for your long term vision, Isha Allahu Bawumia- and Napo@ Toaso, breaking the 8 is already installed

• CAR/MOTOR TRACKING. KM, 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com FBG

• Ghana baa 1 month ago

as for me i never trust what you think is good under this wicked government they have fake thing saaa and now you cant even trust anything under their regime..... it will surprise you know later that the rapper is hired to do ...

• Gay man you’re not welcome 1 month ago

Come and try your ass fucking and dicking here. Such a nasty human being.