You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 04 09Article 1925146

Nana Addo complained about GH₵1 kenkey when he wasn’t president but things are worse under him – Wayoosi

Read Comments Comments (61)

• NANA ADDO IS A MONUMENTAL FAILURE 1 month ago

NANA ADDO HAS FAILED WOEFULLY.HE IS A MOMUMENTAL FAILURE BUT MOST GHANAIANS DO NOT WANT TO SAY IT SIMPLY BECAUSE OF TRIBALISM AND PARTY MEMBERSHIP AND POLITICAL AFFILIATION.CAN YOU IMAGINE A LITRE OF PETROL IS MORE THAN 14 GH ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

What are you talking about? Don't you know how Akufo Addo been destined break his own records embarrassingly?

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

There's really little or no difference between Ghanaian and Nigerian politicians...rinse and repeat they all take the citizens for granted...Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more ...

• BAWUMIA THINKS GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS 1 month ago

WAYOOSI SPOKE NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH.MOST GHANAIANS WHEN IT COMES TO POLITICS DO NOT LIKE THE TRUTH.MOST GHANAIANS ARE LIARS AND HYPOCRITES.HOW CAN ANY GHANAIAN SAY WHAT WAYOOSI IS SAYING IS FALSE???

• Larbi 1 month ago

Do you still want kenkey to be sold at 1cedi? I are too young to know who a failure is.

• Kusie 1 month ago

How much was kenkey before Covid under Nana Addo,was he able to reduce it as promised ?If not then he promised and failed

• PLANNED EPIDERMIC 1 month ago

what are you saying????
    do you want prices to just go up???

• Nana Kwabena 1 month ago

Sad distin...Planning on sinking a water borehole? Get to know the groundwater availability and depth range for all the regions of Ghana...www.waterboons.com

• MR SHORT MAN GO AND SIT SOMEWHERE 1 month ago

WHERE WERE YOU WHEN MAHAMA WAS FUCKING GIRLS AND GIVING THEM HUGE MONIES, WHERE WERE YOU. SHORT MAN WITH SHORT SENSE.

• boom 1 month ago

gyimi nkurase kasa, i knw where pple who tlk like this comes from.kuraseni

• Some Ghanaians 1 month ago

So this is what you made of the content??? Eiiiii we have a long way to go ooo!

• Ken ofori atta the criminal 1 month ago

God don't punish you and your generations. We're you in the room with mahama???

• Joe Inkala 1 month ago

U r a big fool. Face the truth or go to hell with it stupidity. What did Wayoosi said which is not rt.Bigot fool.

• Lucky 1 month ago

If Mahama your girl or your mother ebi man so if his his but we wer enjoy the country.

• Akosua 1 month ago

Do you have proof for your comments?

• Test 2 1 month ago

AKUFO ADDO GOAT
    WAYOSI IS AS SHORT LIKE YOUR MASTER AKUFO ADDO

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

How can you not know where he was? He was fukking your ashawo mother, you dumb ass.

• ISSAH ALI 1 month ago

LISTEN TO THIS UNEDUCATED KWASIA.DOES HE KNOW THE CURRENT COVID-UKRAINE ECONOMY AROUND THE WORLD ? A BIG STUPID FOOL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Kramai 1 month ago

Ghana is far worse the Canadians Americans and English are known to complain over the very little things hence the believe that ghana is facing similar situations but ghanas case is far worse just look at the inflation rate,G ...

• Capricorn 1 month ago

Stupid idiot like you Issah Ali. For how long will you fool continue to duel in Covid and Russia Ukraine War. Enough of your stupidity to those stuff

• ISSAH ALI 1 month ago

ARE YOU NOT THE BIGGEST TWART-STUPID-FOOL ???

If this is what you got from the content then I am sorry to say but you lack insight.

• Kusie 1 month ago

How much was kenkey before Covid under Nana Addo,was he able to reduce it as promised ?

You are the uneducated person with no sense.
    Has covid affected cote divoire ,Togo,Benin ???
    NPP compared these countries to Ghana during Mahama's tenure

• Vanessa 1 month ago

You are a complete idiot. Stupid person like you.

• Des 1 month ago

IS THIS GUY STILL LOOKING FOR MONEY FROM MAHAMA? I HOPE SOMEONE WILL ADVICE THIS MIDGET TO PRAY FOR GOD'S HEALING AND STOP MEDLING IN POLITICS

Your generations will give birth to midgets as you have described him

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

When was the last time you took a look at your incompetent and corrupt beggar President Akufo-Addo? Did you know that Akufo-Addo used to play for the Cape Coast Dwarfs Football Club before finally diving into politics?

• Congoman 1 month ago

The stupidity of Russia is the of Ghana is nonsense . Ghana land situated in Russia. How can you sit down lazy and cannot produce to take care of your country blaming someone.

• Eric 1 month ago

Wayoosi, so if Mahatma comes, kenkey would be sold at 50 pesewas? You see, it will be even worse than we experiencing today. Don't forget we already knows him the incompetent one.

Mahama ruled for 3 and half years with gargantuan development ever.
    Mention just five by npp in 8 years.
    Probably you don't understand the meaning of incompetent

• Son of sons 1 month ago

From the comments so far, I think I understand why politicians have taken most Ghanaians for Granted.

Thank you!!

If you want hide something from Ghanaian out it in a book or some content!!! Some people have just read the title and insulting Wayoosi but if you take time to listen to him you will realise that he said nothing wrong. He spo ...

• Kusie 1 month ago

We all know things won’t remain the same but how it increased in ghana is unacceptable anyway 50% inflation is terrible in uk where Akufo Addo was comparing to the highest they got was 10% this inflation is because of greed ...

• Kusie 1 month ago

Unacceptable anywhere

• Selfmade MONEY 1 month ago

You’ve finally met a typical Ashanti man. Short in stature with unnecessary pride and ego. Just give them T-shirts and they'll vote for the NPP

• Good Pastor 1 month ago

If you can not give, some Ghanaians what to eat.don't care about the of the children's future.SHS.

• Humphrey Gyawu-Mensah 1 month ago

Listen to this midget too. Those are the people a law should be passed to eliminate them from our population, they are not properly formed at birth and are not to be allowed to see day light. Why didn't he go and look for a c ...

• Lucio 1 month ago

Asɛm oooo Ghana, obiara kasa. How old were you when Nana Addo came to power?

• Lucio 1 month ago

Asɛm oooo Ghana, obiara kasa. How old were you when Nana Addo came to power?

• Ekow Jones is 1 month ago

Sorry to say this but those who talk like that are mentally retarded.

• Solomon 1 month ago

I don't like these comparisons, they don't make sense. Let's make complains in the context of the current economic situation. How did the price of a ball of kenkey go from 1 cedi to 5 cedis? Why should someone be blamed for i ...

• Akyem mafia controlling Ghana 1 month ago

How are you called Solomon and you are this stupid? If Kenkey prices were going up by 500% every 7 years, would they have been sold at 5 cedis today? Wouldn't a ball of Kenkey be selling for millions today? Accept that your g ...

• apuuuu 1 month ago

If kenkey cost Gh1 seven years ago how much were labor getting paid and how much

• Dzigbodi 1 month ago

Lilipution The world is not static

• Joy 1 month ago

Ain't you the person who says you are spending 15 million old Ghana daily. Why do you fear spending on food that keep you going. Braggart. Lazy guy

• Saul 1 month ago

Stop the nonsense talks. Ghanaians are our own enemies. We are the cause of the rise in all locally produced goods yet they are quick to blame the government. When are farmers are busy diverting corn to neighbouring countries ...

• Konongo Kaya 1 month ago

I sometimes, wonder what has become some of these illiterate so-called celebrities. When you guys go to social events and "show off" with your "chicken-Change" money, how would not struggle afterwards. When you guys spray mon ...

• CAR/MOTOR TRACKING. 2D3HHH 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 6J7 ...

• OBRONI 1 month ago

The biggest mistake is to have voted for this clueless, insensitive, incompetent and highly corrupt government ruling us with his foolishness and stupidity. I deeply regret voting for these bunch of idiots

• Raphael Ab 1 month ago

I want to ask from Wayoosi if he is above those farmers. Look at your obesity status. Go and learn boxing to receive punches to get money and stop complaining about the prices of kenkey. At times I dont understand why some pe ...

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

AKUFO-ADDO PROUDLY CARRIES HIS BRIEFCASE FULL OF BROKEN PROMISES.

While in Opposition, Akufo-Addo not only complained about GH₵1 kenkey but he also complained about how deplorable the roads were.

Since becoming Presi ...

• Obuor 1 month ago

Ano 2024.and u still want to buy a ball of kenkey for 1 ghc?

• ISSAH ALI 1 month ago

USELESS DWARF-ONLY IN GHANA.A BIG-STUPID-ILLITERATE FOOL.

• OPEN YOUR GATE WITH EASE. 3K7H 1 month ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com G64D

• Akua Oppong 1 month ago

He claims now it cost 100 to 300 cedi for kenkey in Kumasi. I'm sure it doesn't cost 300 cedi to fill him up on kenkey

• Abena 1 month ago

Travel and see .Go to London and ask of prices before covid and now then you will see how stupid you .Do you want to eat more to be tall

• BbA 4 weeks ago

Check out the fact first I remember in 208 Mills also used to compliant about the high cost of kenken but when took over the market for kenken goes up from (0.20p) to the (1)ghc Nana complain I remembered at Kufour times 3 ca ...

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 2 weeks ago

Massa Saul or whatever you call yourself until when We as Ghanaians call a spade a spade? It is sad for you to attribute the present price of kenkey to smuggling.My brother the fact is far from what you are saying. Would yo ...

• Bawumia eyes have died 2 weeks ago

Akuffo Addo has scammed us
    The most biggest wicked scammer
    Posterity will judge him