Everybody in Ghana knows you’re terrible musically, but you’re raising your shoulders in every occasion thinking you’re the best.. in fact you the worst, in the category of blakk Rasta. Kofi thank you for being bold
lAW 1 year ago
These are the witches and wizards in Ghana showbiz industry. If you are not a wizard, why would someone success pain you? A FOOL trying to be what he's not!!!
To Okyeame Kwame 1 year ago
Oboy, calm down and take it easy. First of all, thanks for the confession. It’s like aduro akye wo.
You don’t know Kofi’s destiny and your path is different from his. That feeling of pain must get out, fly away else ... read full comment
Oboy, calm down and take it easy. First of all, thanks for the confession. It’s like aduro akye wo.
You don’t know Kofi’s destiny and your path is different from his. That feeling of pain must get out, fly away else you’ll destroy yourself. Are you going to win the award every year till you die? No, different new artistes will come and go. I think you’re one musician I see as intellectual so you probably should read about the Stoics in Ancient Greece. Pray, do something like yoga to control that animal inside that pushes you to spiritually contest Kudus, J-Z, Dangote or Osei Kwame Despite: their paths are entirely their own. Let Kinaata be Kanaata and be happy with what you’ve got. By the way, don’t show too much of your skin and your face everywhere everyday, We miss people when we don’t see them too often. Stay blessed.
THE WHOLE WORLD LIES IN WICKEDNESS 1 year ago
The whole world lies in wickedness (1 John 5:19) so always commit your ways to the Lord, trust also in him, and He shall bring forth your righteousness as the light and thy judgement as the noonday (Psalm 37: 5-6). I do this every day.
Q 1 year ago
P01
P01
NTK 1 year ago
Fools giving stupid comments as if they are angels... Do u think he said what he said in a bad light like he wanted Kofi to fail? That pain is only fuel for him to step up on his game and do better. Nkwasifo) you people make people Wana pretend. To the holy all things are holy. Negative minded people. Do u expert Usaid Bolt to laugh when someone breaks his record?.
Morgan 1 year ago
Hihihihihi Kikikikiki I laugh enter woman’s dress. The advice no insult Kwabena Kwabena abi? You wan talk say like John Mahama for go kill himself because Nana Addo win last elections? Make Kojo Antwi drink poison because another Musician dey top? U fool pass your Papa wey he born you. Ghana Youth no wan hear better thing. Na jealousy go kill if he wan only him win award.
C.e.o 1 year ago
Nice one NTK…
Frank 1 year ago
Blakk Rasta is one of the finest songwriters Ghana has produced. Listen to his new album called SALAGA SOLJAH... all 20 songs and come back and apologise. What would you say if Blakk Rasta brings the Grammy for the 1st time to Ghana? Okyeame Kwame is an awesome, versatile rapper who also writes well. Our nation does not honour heroes but trends. So sad we are so negative. Lord have mercy.
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
What's up with the shirt....gay af!
Koose 1 year ago
Charle they will call it style but we all know yaanom when we see am
Bofrot 1 year ago
Kwabena Kaba, the latest in town
Mystic 1 year ago
That’s why Kofi hasn’t been able to release a hit song, all because of your witchcraft. Akom ne nkyeremu
Neenyi Obo 1 year ago
Eeeeeiiii this is a serious confession. Tadi fante you can't beat him
Oboku 1 year ago
Wei oooh Wei.
How can you talk like a envious cow
Wei oooh Wei.
NTK 1 year ago
Fools giving stupid comments as if they are angels... Do u think he said what he said in a bad light like he wanted Kofi to fail? That pain is only fuel for him to step up on his game and do better. Nkwasifo) you people make people Wana pretend. To the holy all things are holy. Negative minded people. Do u expert Usaid Bolt to laugh when someone breaks his record?
Koose 1 year ago
Charle commot for der. Who' is "USAID Bolt"? And you have the nerve to call people fools. Even Usain Bolt knew someone will come along and break his record. Just as Mike Tyson knew he will eventually get knocked out by someone and he did. The point is, when you are at the top of your game, you cannot expect to stay there forever as that is unrealistic. That is why OK caught those feelings he described. That feeling of jealousy for Kinaata could have easily turn to Hate as and after a while turns in 'let me find a way to unalive him'. What he admitted is deeply seated in us as Black People and it is the leading cause of why we kill each other so a let of respect for him coming clean publicly about his ordeal. With that said, I still want to know what's up with that fancy Kaba and slit dress he has on in that picture. Big Ups OK, to be able to admit means you have grown pass it as a person.
Baba Musa 1 year ago
Aswear if Kofi K knew this was the mind of KK, then no collaboration. Wicked thinking and pull him down.
VIG 1 year ago
I believe it normal to feel that way as humans. If you know your worth in what you do you constantly feel threatened by your competitors, especially those who bring different dimensions and approaches. Ghanaians know Kofi is a mighty force to reckon with in regards to song writing. If Kofi stops winning this award, it means they need give recognition to others and it's extremely reasonable.
Kay 1 year ago
Some of you commenting have limited understanding of what he said. He is even hailing KK.
Ras Kalipo 1 year ago
For the where? I see only skin pain and bitterness.
Kakra 1 year ago
Then your level of thinking is either low or full of wickedness.
Ras Kalipo 1 year ago
So low and full of the wickedness like your gay man in cross dressing making his dark confessions about a humble, respected young artiste called Kofi Kinaata. Your Kojo Besia wrote that because of envy, he had to go and steal his music ideas. Bring your quote.
Koo 1 year ago
Best song writer and lyricist of all time is Daddy Lumba.
Koo 1 year ago
Why you keep impersonating me and post as "Koo". Can't you find another handle for yourself?
Joy 1 year ago
Man you can't beat Kofi
Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago
You Okyeame Kwame why will someone success cause you pain. Personal I don't like you, Flow my friend and mate back in school. I don't like listening to any track you are on. I don't like you from head to toe. I don't know why they entertaining you around. Kofi Go Higher.
You don’t know Kofi’s destiny and your path is different from his. That feeling of pain must get out, fly away else ...
The whole world lies in wickedness (1 John 5:19) so always commit your ways to the Lord, trust also in him, and He shall bring forth your righteousness as the light and thy judgement as the noonday (Psalm 37: 5-6). I do this ...
P01
Fools giving stupid comments as if they are angels... Do u think he said what he said in a bad light like he wanted Kofi to fail? That pain is only fuel for him to step up on his game and do better. Nkwasifo) you people make ...
Hihihihihi Kikikikiki I laugh enter woman’s dress. The advice no insult Kwabena Kwabena abi? You wan talk say like John Mahama for go kill himself because Nana Addo win last elections? Make Kojo Antwi drink poison because a ...
Nice one NTK…
Blakk Rasta is one of the finest songwriters Ghana has produced. Listen to his new album called SALAGA SOLJAH... all 20 songs and come back and apologise. What would you say if Blakk Rasta brings the Grammy for the 1st time t ...
Wei oooh Wei.
Fools giving stupid comments as if they are angels... Do u think he said what he said in a bad light like he wanted Kofi to fail? That pain is only fuel for him to step up on his game and do better. Nkwasifo) you people make ...
Charle commot for der. Who' is "USAID Bolt"? And you have the nerve to call people fools. Even Usain Bolt knew someone will come along and break his record. Just as Mike Tyson knew he will eventually get knocked out by someon ...
I believe it normal to feel that way as humans. If you know your worth in what you do you constantly feel threatened by your competitors, especially those who bring different dimensions and approaches. Ghanaians know Kofi is ...
So low and full of the wickedness like your gay man in cross dressing making his dark confessions about a humble, respected young artiste called Kofi Kinaata. Your Kojo Besia wrote that because of envy, he had to go and steal ...
Man you can't beat Kofi
You Okyeame Kwame why will someone success cause you pain. Personal I don't like you, Flow my friend and mate back in school. I don't like listening to any track you are on. I don't like you from head to toe. I don't know why ...
Headline readers comment stupidly