Read Comments Comments (22)

• WEBSITE/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1,k4eEDD 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

Don’t worry the boys will help you with your hyper sexual fake buttocks wife Mr ugly

• Kweku Tsin 1 month ago

What makes this fool think his wife's freedom comes from him, and not from God or the Ghanaian constitution.

• Lasisi 1 month ago

From God?.......Who is God?.....Is he a policeman who controls freedom of movement? Is he a CCTV?

Maybe Kweku Tsin is an elder of Agradaa's church....

• Mona 1 month ago

You don't know what you don't know. Freedom paaa... Hmmm

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

How old is that marriage before you are bragging with it? Wait till your money is finished and/or you can't have erection then you can come back to advise properly. You don't even have any child with her and you think she wil ...

• Sage 1 month ago

Who cares about that divorced cheating slut ?

• Anna 1 month ago

Such a disgusting comment, may God help you.

• Williams 1 month ago

You will carry one day with the freedom.

• Joy 1 month ago

I am happy you guys loves your selves

• Issac oman 1 month ago

If you love your wife you call her at any time when you get little chance. Giving her freedom does not mean you are a good person but because you are cheating on her. The way you talk all the time makes you look stupid. I h ...

• Bigname 1 month ago

It's true..l cheat on my wife a lot, hence l don't call her, page on my phone etc...and l don't expect her to do the same. This allows me to conceal some stuff, and continue with my cheating habits...

• EAS 1 month ago

Hopeless Adoyer you lie. If you make FI your wife will divorce you. There is no freedom anywhere.

• Kwame 1 month ago

This is a complete and hopeless moron. You want to confuse oldies relationship to that of the young? First both of you are too old . Second, both came into the relationship with grownup children. So, the dynamics are complet ...

• Nana 1 month ago

Aww no girl likes you fool idiot

• Sage 1 month ago

Infantile Nonsense

• Allawa 1 month ago

And so???

• Papa k 1 month ago

Because sika no asa..

• Kwado 1 month ago

Bad caption. He is a staunch member of Afafranto family

• Samuel Paa Kwesi Ansah 1 month ago

I think some of the Ghanaweb writers have to go through the use of the right pronouns. Such mistakes reduce the credibility of the website.

• Miss Mae 1 month ago

Because she feeds you

• Hahaha 3 weeks ago

Look at this mumu idiot hahaha now that you can’t perform she can go do it anywhere, you don’t care old cargo like you. Hahaha traitor