You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 04 02Article 1924173

Celebrities who have angrily condemned Nungua Wulomo’s marriage to a 12-year-old girl

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Bulaala 2 months ago

Speaker Bagbin, what about this? You have no right to remain silent. Or is there nothing to gain politically?

• Excel 2 months ago

Nothing wrong with it cos the reason is pure traditional. The gal was born for a mission. PLEASE ALLOW HER SERVE HER PURPOSE. WE ARE NOT WISER TOGETHER INCLUDING BBC THAN THE CUSTOMS OF THE LAND.

• La pleasure man 2 months ago

You fucking pedo..
    You are one of the halfapes that likes to sleep with underage girls, calling it 'tradition'

• Nameless 2 months ago

Stupid imbeciles like you always cause me to crave for Sharia laws in Ghana. You are an accomplish, and should be killed with that stupid 63-year old monster.

Why are you so useless like that?

• Man 1 month ago

Ony3 Sooormi Excel

• PURITY 2 months ago

Luk at these disgrace lesbians showing their wicked n hypocrite colour's

• Joy 2 months ago

My problem is that has the chief the of the young girl yet or not. If he has fucked the young girl then he must face the law if the girl voice out.

• Gankogui 2 months ago

Is it their vaginas ??? Stupid very useless and jealously hopeless bitches like them. These fuc.kin hoes can never and ever get married in this life so they are desperately jealous of the achievement of the poor little girl, ...

You're a disgusting pedo..

• Nameless 2 months ago

Your stupidity and uselessness are clearly shown by your inability to construct a single meaningful sentence. Idiots like you should be wiped off the surface of this earth. The ladies you describe as ashawo and jealous can ...

• Man 1 month ago

Ony3 Sooormi Gankogui

• Agbelimor Paris 2 months ago

Marrying at 12 on the ground of tradition and consummation in the presence of your parents,families and friends is far far better than being a slay queen, prostitutes, adulterous woman,born one,pimping girls and lesbians.

You disgusting pedo..

• PLANNED EPIDERMIC 2 months ago

i wonder why people don't get this.

• Paarrrkiso 1z 2 months ago

What's wrong about this Mohammed married Amina at age 7

• Kojois 2 months ago

Only your celebrates

• Sage 2 months ago

Celebrities ?
    These smelly ignorant sluts ?
    SMH

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 months ago

If it’s bad, then it’s bad . THE CHIEF OR WHOEVER SHOULD OFF AND STOP THISE ABOMINABLE ACT. BY THE WAY NANA ABA, SERWAA AMIHERE HOW I WISH THIS PEOPLE HADN’T SOLD THEIR CONSCIENCES. SOMETIMES I WANT TO UNDERSTAND THEY ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 months ago

If it’s bad, then it’s bad . THE CHIEF OR WHOEVER SHOULD OFF AND STOP THISE ABOMINABLE ACT. BY THE WAY NANA ABA, SERWAA AMIHERE HOW I WISH THIS PEOPLE HADN’T SOLD THEIR CONSCIENCES. SOMETIMES I WANT TO UNDERSTAND THEY ...

• Ende 2 months ago

Ghanaians should leave Gas alone to perform and worship their traditions. Gas never interfere in other tribes affairs. Even Gas never go and live in the other regions in Ghana. All other tribes living in Accra are Guests and ...

• Man 1 month ago

Am a Ga but ony3 Sooormi Ende

• ?bkk Ashanti man 2 months ago

Ga people 3moaaa mo gyimii paa that's why we Ashantis have taken over your land

• Bitter truth#1 2 months ago

U are rather a fool, don’t be deceived, the land still belongs to the chiefs by the law, they can evict u anytime and take back their lands..don’t be stupid Asanteni Gyimifuor..your Asante chiefs do worse than this..some ...

Go and read the land acquisition bill, u will know that u are rather the fool here..every land in Ghana is leased to u and not sold to u permanently..some of u are idiot talk like mad people..for your information, every land ...

Nana Aba I like u for some reasons but shut the up..it was just a tradition and not necessarily means the girl was married to a fetish priest..the priest was just standing in for their so-called gods..nonesense, we respect ...

• Startime 1 month ago

That is right bro. That is their culture and those against it should get something doing and live them alone

• Bitter truth#1 1 month ago

Thank u bro@Startiime.. I think the Ga people and their chiefs are too weak and loose..how can they allow other tribes to be intimidating them on their own lands? This is absurd and disrespectful..I blame those ga chiefs..the ...

• Fire 2 months ago

That kwajo Sheldon must not be allowed on our entertainment sector ,Such a fooling comment , what international community? Some countries practice gay

• Oo 1 month ago

FGM, practiced by many ethnic groups in Ghana and even Africa are fading or faded. Child marriage has to go too.

• O 1 month ago

FGM must also return abi