You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 04 02Article 1924121

'Paedophile marries a minor' - Nana Aba Anamoah on Nungua Wulormo's marriage to 12-year-old

Read Comments Comments (41)

• TRUTH 1 month ago

You could not speak about gayism DESTROYING the young ones in Accra and Tardi but quick to jump into this because you have been compromised.

Hypocrite.

• Another ignorant loud mouth. 1 month ago

This ashawo should keep quite.

• Yy 1 month ago

God bless you
    You. Said it all

• Gideon 1 month ago

Can you give concrete evidence of this destruction you speak of? Can't you see the difference between this story and whatever you think is happening in Accra and Tardi?

• Oprege 1 month ago

NOT A FUN OF NANA ABA BUT A PERV IS A PERV — PERIOD !!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

How old were you when you got pregnant? Again, how old were you when you were first fucked? A kettle calling the pot black. Shameless fool.

• NATO FORCES 1 month ago

Nana Aba Anamoah, tell the whole world at what age did you give birth to your Son?
    You violated one of the ten commandments of God through fornication.
    You have morals to talk about Paedophiles.
    It's a tradition practiced ...

• Gustavo 1 month ago

Ghana is a circular country. This marriage is NOT the king to have sex with the minor but purification of the shrine which is an old practice over centuries to serve as a virgin in the palace.

• TRUTH 1 month ago

That culture has to be modified, friend.

I am sure, even the Gods would understand times have changed and we can pacify them with something else other than a girl but also precious.

See, we do not allow hunting of head ...

• Abena 1 month ago

Those stupid traditions must stop. No 12 years old virgin would be given to this grandfather to sleep with. Purify the shrine with old women.

• THE CHILDREN FIRST 1 month ago

Your friend Aba Anamoah is a friend of closet phytophiles. Go and ask her.

• Koo 1 month ago

Secular, not circular

• Vivian 1 month ago

The silly defence and low thinking comparisons have started here on Ghanaweb by fellow pedophiles. Was Osibo an olu before getting Nana Aba pregnant? Nana Aba is over 40 years, even if she hasn't told low thinkers commenting ...

• WSamePeople 1 month ago

he is not a pedophile. Tradition. These traditions are what have prevented lgbt till now. Nowbthat we say we are Christians is when the lgbtq has become prevalent. He is not going yo sleep with her. We should stop being weste ...

• Humble yourself 1 month ago

Shame on you. You’re one of those people who keep bashing Christianity while promoting disgusting traditions. You’re not even ashamed of what the pedophile is doing,instead you want to spin it to somehow blame Christianit ...

• Slow 1 month ago

And do u think u even qualify to join the heaven queue. U are even not a Christian. You are just a Sunday church attendee.

Thank God I’m a born again Christian living for the Lord Jesus Christ. You are a false accuser and you’ll give an account to my God for bringing a charge against one whom the Lord Jesus Christ has purchased with his preci ...

It was narrated that 'Aishah said:
    "The Messenger of Allah married me when I was six, and consummated the marriage with me when I was nine, and I used to play with dolls." Sunan an-Nasa'i 3378

He’s just like false proph ...

• wailer 1 month ago

muslims must condemn mohamed first

• Joss 1 month ago

Is against the law and those involved must be arrested and punished

• TRACKING SERVICES. RF43 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 2S3,

• liz 1 month ago

We are tired of issues in ghana

• SP that oo... 1 month ago

You make sense tho...But hey if you want a water borehole for your building Project... check out waterboons.com

• Kwame 1 month ago

It is not proper for a 12 years old girl to be married, muchover to a 63 years old man.
    I am of the view that this is not a tradition, or someone else is throwing dust into our eyes.
    On BBC a lot of girls 9 years or less g ...

• Jee 1 month ago

Attracted to children paa,eii nana ama lol.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago

What the man is doing is wrong and so wrong . Nana Aba should also sit somewhere for LGBT shit isn’t going to be legalized here in Ghana .

• Dziko Kwame 1 month ago

FOR THE PURPOSE OF A CIVIL DEBATE, DEAR READERS:

Is this feasible, correct, acceptable?

"11-year-old British-Ghanaian author who has published 4 books fulfills promise of building e-library for school in Ghana"

FOR A ...

• MOS 1 month ago

Your comparison is stupid , stupid and very stupid

• Gideon 1 month ago

What an idiotic comparison. Do you use your head at all?

• Aba should shut up you had your baby under Age 1 month ago

Aba should be wild to chased wulormo he's available. Shame on you You had your baby underage

• Nato 1 month ago

Hmmm but prefer gays and lesbians subject minors to manipulation and confusion about the gender and destroyed their anus and inffecr them hiv and dangerous diseases? Talk about lgbqt in the secondary schools and basic school ...

• Koo Nimo 1 month ago

Osebu chew you when you were a minor. Shut the up

• Nanaddo maametwe 1 month ago

Their man begging for alms sleeps around like there’s no tomorrow

• wailer 1 month ago

mohamed is our hero. we can marry even 6 years old girl

• Gideon 1 month ago

Man, the replies here vs those on stories concerning LGBTQ is interesting. Most people are okay with this (an old man marrying a very young child), but are not okay with people being gay? Unbelievable! And we have the top com ...

• Joy 1 month ago

My problem is that has the chief fucked the of this little girl?

• PAPA DAN 1 month ago

MADAM, YOU ARE THE LAST TO SPEAK ON THIS. HOW OLD WERE YOU WHEN OSEBO GOT YOU PREGNANT?

• Guy 1 month ago

Pple left FGM . Is it not tradition in Ghana n Africa too

• Kweku 1 month ago

I think the issue at hand is a minor (12 Years) old being forced into marrying a 63yrs just to fulfil an old tradition that can be changed. I am just surprise at those who are supporting such tradition that is destroying the ...

• Kweku 1 month ago

I think the issue at hand is a minor (12 Years) old being forced into marrying a 63yrs just to fulfil an old tradition that can be changed. I am just surprise at those who are supporting such tradition that is destroying the ...

• Woyoo woyo 1 month ago

You people are not serious.A man above 60 years can he have sex anymore?By the time the girl is 18 or more,the man's s manhood can't raise it's head. Let us think wai!!