You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 03 29Article 1923785

I would rather work as a security officer abroad than in Ghana – Bukom Banku

Read Comments Comments (21)

• MONITOR UR CARS AFRICA. 4DRKS,LN 1 month ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com WESN

• KWASEA DO THINK TO BE A SECURITY PERSON IN ABROAD IS EASY? YOU DONT KNOW HOW MANY EXAMS AND TEST YOU WILL GO THROUGH TO BECOME A SECURITY 1 month ago

MASA YOU NEED QUALIFICATIONS, DO.EXAMS, GO THROUGH A LOT OF TRAINING LIKE SCHOOL BEFORE YOU CAN GET A SECURITY JOB WAI. SIA

• Soboolo 1 month ago

You think being a security guard or security man just happens like that, you need to go to school to have a license to become a security guard . Also the school isn’t free either.

• Angel 1 month ago

It's very achievable.

• Shef 1 month ago

Relax! He just gave an example. And here in the U.K , it is achievable. People from non English speaking countries are have SIA badges.

• Joy 1 month ago

Will you find the happiness you gain in Ghana to abroad? Ghana is the sweetest place on earth. Just that it is in the hands of stupid nana addo npp and stupid mahama ndc hands

• Angel 1 month ago

Ghana is sweet but the people are bitter and sour.

• Kodjo 1 month ago

Selling your moral values idiot. Where is your pride in being a Ghanaian? Your ideology is not far from slavery! Your brains got gushed from boxing!!

• Ken 1 month ago

Don't talk like you shit from your mouth.cant you see that the system is hard for someone to survive?

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

The Chernobyl Nuclear Plant in Russia will gladly hire you as a security officer. Hang up your gloves and run there fast.

• ASEM 1 month ago

This is a reflection of leadership break down in Africa. Our Politicians do not have any vision for the next generation. All their plans are immediate political gains to the disadvantage of the future.

• Kofi Sribour. 1 month ago

What a disgrace boxer & a looser, wait until John Mahama comes & takes you as a security officer at the Jubilee house, i think you'll be the head of the security forces ,Bukom Banku what a jerk, OFUI.

• Ken 1 month ago

You see how stupid you are.?.he will wait for your useless father to come

• Samamkoto 1 month ago

Your party ndc had the chance of ruling ghana more than any other government, if they had made ghana like canada would you be planning to leave the shores of ghana to that place, you can still go with the diplomatic passport ...

• Ken 1 month ago

Go ask your useless father that question

• Ghanaweb step up n stop this nonsense 1 month ago

I don't know why guys insulting him what is my problem is someone decides to leave this country n who don't want good life ?they should visit airport n see number of people leaving this country each day

• Ghanaba kwaku 1 month ago

Nobody will even employ you as a security guard Abroad. Security guards Abroad is a very intelligent work that requires training and high sense of discipline.
    You lack all these things so stay at your Bukom and be fooling ...

• Angel 1 month ago

Jealous?

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 month ago

Security officer? You don't know what you are talking about. What has happened to you and Mahama? I thought you and Mahama you carry the Ghana.lol.

• Dauda 1 month ago

ANY RESULTS OTHER THAN NPP LOOSING IN 2024 ELECTIONS IS A STOLEN VERDICT...THE GOOD CITIZENS OF GHANA WILL NEVER ALLOW BAWUMIA AND NPP LIARS TO CONTINUE WITH THEIR NONSENSE....SO NDC BE VIGILANT ON 7TH DECEMBER, TO AVOID VOTE ...

• Assempa ( Hopeless) 1 month ago

D. K .Poison, Azuma Nelson and the rest of successful boxers retired honorably because of their success in their field. What have you accomplished Bukom Banku?