You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 03 27Article 1923326

I spend at least GH¢8,000 everyday - Mr Logic

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Islam is satan 1 month ago

It is a good time to destroy muslims. Mix poison in their food and drinks. When they stop fasting they rush to supper.

• Kramai 1 month ago

This man is comparing dusty borla infested imf dependent ghana to UK just because he is Npp is he normal what didn’t Akufo Addo say about petrol when in opposition

• Kramai 1 month ago

to Europe *

• joe 1 month ago

Your location so that we plan.

• Ishmeal 1 month ago

Well, Muslims eat their own foods and drink what is theirs, so how are you going to achieve that? Or you will force them to eat and drink your poison? and how about selling your idea to the genocidal State of Israel? you will ...

• DC 1 month ago

So what?,Even Guru spent GHC100,000 a day.

• Makamaka 1 month ago

Even in Norway and Singapore spending around 600$ a day on normal day to day activities is expensive he should come again

• Mo 1 month ago

Bush interview with the okurasini blogger

• Jah bless 1 month ago

Oooh say it again ooh bro, such a villiger blogger and an illiterate and stupid fool. Useless human beings.

• Kofi Ankasah 1 month ago

Where do you get that much money from? How much tax do you pay on it? Do you earn it? If you did, you wouldn’t spend it like that!

• WEBSITE GHANA DSE 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com HJD

• Don't brag bro. 1 month ago

Don't brag about your spending and even if you spend that amount on daily basis, keep it under the radar bro.Soon these same people fall sick and start to seek for public donation. E go reach there you go see.

• Samloco 1 month ago

Ash Mr momo man....shatta go send you 8000 everyday....

• Excel 1 month ago

Digital liar

• Reggae 1 month ago

How much tax do you pay in a day.Please be quite it doesn't add up.p

• Jon J 1 month ago

Charlie charlie wher from this?

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 month ago

A typical stupid Akan foolishMr illogical. .he is bigger lair according to shatta wale. No wonder he belongs to NPP. In fact when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieve ...

• Former President 1 month ago

Another pretentious, braindead, self opinionated arsehole

• George Okyere 1 month ago

Mr. Logic you would have been okay if you didn't sound insulting about Ghanaians who blame the government for the high cost of living in Ghana. Having read the full account of your interview I have come notice that you are wo ...

• K Baffuor 1 month ago

I totally agree otherwise he might have smoked some under

• K Baffuor 1 month ago

Dude has emphatically affirmed JM’s 24hrs economic policy (double shift system) to Ghanaians. A stark reality that it is the only logical way to create employment, put money in people’s pocket to be able to buy fuel and ...

• ray 1 month ago

Thats a lie

• Ishmeal 1 month ago

Be bold to tell us how much you spend on daily basis after your party is defeated in the up coming elections and there
    is a new party in power. I know you will do because you are bold!

• Farmer 1 month ago

WOW. Is that someone calling himself literate?

Who buys fuel in gallons in Europe?

And what's that nonsense about "single spine" and multiple jobs in Europe? Any serious employed job in Europe can never be supplemented ...

• Jah bless 1 month ago

Baam tell those two fool's.

• Ebena 1 month ago

Shatta Shatta Shatta thus all I can say for now

• Digital begger 1 month ago

Momo logic champion

• The Truth 1 month ago

So this guy's wants us to believe he spends over $600 a day in Ghana?

• Joy 1 month ago

Stupid guy. 10 Ghana self you can't. You brag on money and starve. Lazy guy who has not been in galamsey business to see how money is to make big in Ghana. What work do you do apart from criticising shatta wale and others ...

• Allawa 1 month ago

Liar

• the truth hurts Omanbapa 1 month ago

empty barrel makes the most noise...come again when you make sense per your utterances