You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 03 26Article 1923179

Love is a scam – Victoria Hamah declares

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Kwasi 1 month ago

REAL PHILOSOPHY AND DEEP! THANK YOU VICTORIA.

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

It's basically undefined feelings with suspended logic...This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as charitable gift to anyone, is a great service-provider business with low capital (as skill is your main ca ...

• Shadie 1 month ago

Stupidity at it Best. Who told you love is a scam. Simply because you haven't experience true love doesn't mean is a Scam.

• Akos 1 month ago

Thanks shadie,u have say what i was about to say.

• Zonnabia 1 month ago

Shadie and Akos, you guys are just fake. Which love have you both experienced, with who, and for how long? Get real. If those you claim you love become POOR OR DESPERATELY ILL, BEDRIDDEN, will you stay with them. In the first ...

• Jere 1 month ago

Then times u dey chop big men for government positions n dey dream of $1million in your bank account with the poor ordinary Ghanaian tax money, then u think the big men loved u.. it’s indeed a scam cuz every ashawo thinks t ...

• Fireman 1 month ago

Bro, the thing too be say dey am aa, wei nobody dey want her dirty, smelling, watering . "Super woman" is a thing every man should embrace cuz it helps boys to create wealth and maintain it since all(men and women) are con ...

• Killer 1 month ago

Who de brush this girl now,

• Fireman 1 month ago

Nobody wants her manhole !

• ABUFUS3M 1 month ago

THEY WILL SCAM YOU SAA BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT FAITHFUL-THE MORE REASON YOU DONT EXPERIENCE TRUE LOVE. MY DEAR BOTTOM POWER LOVE IS NOT A SCAM!

• Akim 1 month ago

Maybe she's referring to love between opposite sex.
    A mother's love for her child is not a scam .
    Victoria as a Krishna adherent devilish and therefore scare potential lovers. Moreover she saw her physical features to be he ...

• Ende 1 month ago

Love Is Temporal, Not Permanent. Extending it is always by choice. Modern DNA is proving, Love is really a Scam.

• Nene O.K 1 month ago

My friend, I'm a fun of your party, but make you clear off from there if you have to say. If you've allowed yourself to be manipulated and used like a "zongo plate", better don't come put sand into our gari. I think you're on ...

• Ernest D 1 month ago

It's unfortunate that people have refused to realise that Miss Vicky always speak very deeply. She says Health and Money is the only thing real simply means your loves ones can betray you when you are sick and broke or? These ...

• Zonnabia 1 month ago

Exactly. Haters of Victoria are not using their heads.

• Nameless 1 month ago

Ankoyie aa ma wo enti Wose luv ye scam. Keep quiet and suffer

• Mystic 1 month ago

She had a broken heart. The toy boy she been dating broke up with her. Lol
    All the guys she been dating have shown her pepper

• Yakwei 1 month ago

As3m oh. What about the doggy style that her guy said she prefers it all the time.
    These are all confused people poisoned by the old lady GIFTY ANTI b4 finding herself below belt man. Aaagyei, I laugh enter Ashiaman

• You are a scam 1 month ago

You are a scam

• Nana 1 month ago

Love is hard to find, but surely does exist. One day she hopefully do so and see how beautiful it can be.

• Joy 1 month ago

Never. Love is sweet

• Koose 1 month ago

Charle she said money is real. That is sooo sad. No wonder she is frustrated even with a big booty. There is nothing dey top

• NANA ADDO WON'T SIGN A SHIT 1 month ago

It takes a smart and an intelligent woman to voice out this TRUTH.....
    LOVE ( BELIEF ) IS INDEED A BIG CERTIFIED SCAM AMONG HUMANITY....
    Love is solely based on belief, meaning NO ONE CAN SEE NOR FEEL ...

• Truthfulness 1 month ago

If any man has kids with a woman whether married or not,.... pleasssssse, kindly do yourself a VERY BIG AND HONEST FAVOUR BY CONDUCTING A THOROUGH DNA TEST OF YOUR ALLEGED KIDS.....
    Not all of us can ...

• Zonnabia 1 month ago

100% correct

• Zonnabia 1 month ago

More than 100 % correct

• As3m b3ba dabi.... 1 month ago

Do you have a husband and children? if yes, did you fall in love before marrying? if no, are you bitter because you were not able to land a man thus this feminism stance? Looking at how Ohene Yere Gifty Anti fooled all the ...

• WSamePeople 1 month ago

Its not. You had wild expectations and your choices were not measured. You have matured now but you still have not learnt any lessons

• SECURITY SYSTEMS ERJJF 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com FTJ

• Kwame 1 month ago

Indeed, it's a scam!

• Scam because Mahama used & dumped you? 1 month ago

After meeting plenty of slay girls Mahama became tired of your super inflation buttocks thus you are now crying. Sorry buttocks alone cannot take you far but intelligence would.

• Dede Should just resign! 1 month ago

The deadgoat broke her heart! Hahahahahhahahaaaa

• Solomon Arthur 1 month ago

I think this woman is not out of the depression she suffered when her news of one million dollars popped up and her subsequent dismissal

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 month ago

You haven't me yet vicki. Lol

• Oki Oki ! 1 month ago

Vic, I can see all the partners that you chose have disappointed you big time! Love is never is a scam as you claim. Love is as beautiful as pearls and as sweet as honey!!! The fact that you have been unlucky with your relati ...

• Okipat 1 month ago

When we say something is a scam, it means it's fallacious, tricky, laced with dishonesty and it's fraudulent.
    Vicky, what makes you think so?! Love is as beautiful as pearls and as sweet as honey! In fact, if you're IN LOVE ...

• Mese Hmm 1 month ago

The image here is also a scam. It does not look like a real woman! The name Victoria Hammah is itself a scam!

• Sly 1 month ago

Vic gamma looks like Baaby doll

• Gandhi 1 month ago

Vic, can you please give me a chance to demonstrate to you that true love is not a scam?
    I think you’re a beautiful woman and can be loved
    What are your expectations?
    I can be reached on 00447405520059