You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 03 21Article 1922466

Don’t compare me to NAM1, I haven’t collected anyone’s money – Cheddar

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Omànhene 2 months ago

Hey! Your choice of words are immature and arrogant. You know nothing about leadership or politics grow up buddy!!

• Bitter truth#1 2 months ago

Omanhene, your real name should be kwaseahene because u have no sense in your fucking head..cheddar is hust confident and that’s what is lacking in the Ghanaian society..a lot of Ghanaians have been trained to be timid and ...

• SA 2 months ago

look at another twep too. We should compare him to Nkrumah? that is sense to you? WHO CARES ABOUT HIS MONEY? MAY BE YOU- GO AND BEG HIM FOR SOME AND LEAVE US TO THINK-OK?

• WAGADRI, DARIGA AND KALABULE ARE ALL FAMILY MEMBERS 2 months ago

We’re not saying Cheddar is going about collecting people’s money like NAM1 but we see his modus operandi with clear eyes.

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

Who was Nkrumah when he first came on the scene? Good enough to be brought to lead the UGCC but who at the time expected him to be the greatest African? He showed enormous potential at the time and this young man too is doing ...

• Ken 2 months ago

One word: fool

• Gborlahn 2 months ago

He lacks the experience to lead this country and is making up for it with what the immature think is confidence but clearly, he's just exhibiting arrogance.

That's just the bitter truth.

I shudder to think that our mi ...

• Sicily Powers 2 months ago

Give Cheddar a break. Kennedy Agyapong wanted to be president so why can't Cheddar? Was Akuffo Addo not the chief arrogant? Yet Ghanaians voted for him 2x.

• NAM 1and Chadder are one 2 months ago

John Mahama who is a world known arrogant and ignorance, thief and has been rejected by Ghanaians twice still wants to come back and the NDC Creates Loot and Share party still voted for him to be their Leader and flagbear ...

• Ken 2 months ago

Specify the experience that is needed to lead this country. Now those you call experience leaders, what have they achieved so far for the nation.?

• Citizen8 2 months ago

Ghanaians would certainly not waste their time on new crooks.

• Oprege 2 months ago

This guy is worse than NAM 1 because NAM 1 is a private private citizen and Chedder or whatever he calls himself wants to be president — the source of his wealth should be investigated before he runs for office

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

wu maame twe. Have you investigated the source of the income of Airbus even though we know a huge chunk of it comes from Airbus. Oye sawme ekown

• Ken 2 months ago

I’m beginning to like to like this guy the more I listen to him. He has ideas and more importantly courage which none of our leaders have. The Ghanaian youth is so timid and lack courage because of our environment and the ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 2 months ago

Lol, who said you did? Here's a guaranteed means of becoming the go-to person, while having the opportunity to meet all cadres of persons daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. The best business ...

• Kweku Duah 2 months ago

He's confident not not arrogant, reason up

• WEB AFRICA 67f,7 2 months ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• nana 2 months ago

NAM 1 will reply you soon

• Jajajaja laughing in Hindi 2 months ago

Hahaha

• Cam 2 months ago

Even Turkish news wrote he be scam after.

• Cheese 2 months ago

He's a scammer who doesn't know him?

• Williams 2 months ago

We should wait for you to come and destroy before we can call you Nam1, ? He is more than than Nam1

• Agyei Dampare 2 months ago

When a true leader speaks you can feel it from afar. Pls it's confidence not arrogance they are two different species of character. This guy to me is in his ranks. For as a man thinks so is he.

• Joy 2 months ago

Cheddar forget ghanaians and go on with your business. Look npp and ndc has taking the mind of the literate and non literate people. But I being wise is fed up with npp and ndc

• kwame 2 months ago

I'm glad you do not have time for f00ls!!

• Johnathan 2 months ago

He's right!
    Who's complaining he' taken their money?

• pray4Africa 2 months ago

Cheddar, do not waste your time on people who concentrate on tribe and religion without using their brains to analyse anything. Do not be surprised that these Ghanaians will leave their thieves and lazy NDC/NPP puppeteers and ...

• Gborlahn 2 months ago

So based on your superior analysis, this guy is qualified to lead this country? Maybe I'm expecting too much but in my mind, there's only been one qualified president of this country, Kwame Nkrumah. He's the only standard.

• pray4Africa 2 months ago

If people like Akufo-Addo, John Mahama and Bawumia were given the nod to lead this country why can't Cheddar? What exactly have these leaders done to bring Ghana to this shameful state of elusive development and poverty that ...

• List 2 months ago

Nana Kwame continue to do what you do ,so long as is divine and unique, you can not be compered with any one, you are our golden boy and that is its. As for critics is ok ,that will build you up so strong .

• Showdown 2 months ago

You go explain tire. 492.

• shila 2 months ago

NANA KWAME YOU HAVE REALLY DISAPPOINT KUMASI PEOPEL BY YOUR INSULTS OF DREDGING A SEA. YOU COULD HAVE ADDRESS THE NEED OF THE MASSES AND NOT MAKE FUN OF US.ALL THAT YOU ARE DONG IN ACCRA AND KUMASI YOU CAN DO MORE IN KUMASI T ...

• Nana Yaw Dadzie 2 months ago

Any Ghanaian of sound mind aged 40 years and above can contest for the presidency of Ghana.
    It is not any party or anybody's birthright. In the end, Ghanaians will always decide who they vote for.

I never thought people ...

• 3dem 2 months ago

NAM 2!!!

• National Security 2 months ago

Nana Addo and his little brother and his mate are the real NAM 2, 3 & 4

• Naa Deedei 2 months ago

True he hasn't collected any money from Ghanaians. He has his own money. I listened to him once on TV and he speaks so well, and has great ideas for this country. But that's what makes me nervous about him. Smooth talkers are ...

• Kwame 2 months ago

GhanaWeb paa, they put this news in entertainment lol

• Another fool 2 months ago

You are on the same series with NAM1, yours will be even more serious pass NAM1! Watch out Ghanaians so we don’t fall in the trap. Thank you

• Nee 2 months ago

This is how he started his scam so we should be mindful of you. There are traces of similarities between you and him. Bringing the sea to ashanti. Seriously????. It gives us a good cause to link you both.

• Kofi 2 months ago

He is the new force indeed I will campaign for him after all NDC will dance the same dance NPP is dancing if they win the election you mark it on the wall.

• Deedee 2 months ago

Hey massa,the start of your wealth was dubious . Call a spade a spade. You gave two different versions to interviewers about how you earned your first one million pounds sterling. Which is which? You are clearly a crook in di ...

• Bitter truth#1 2 months ago

Sometimes some of u, we want to stop commenting but dumb people like u make it difficult for us to stop..let me educate a dumb ass like u..Cheddar has a mansion and some properties in America..He would have been arrested long ...