It's official! Ghanaians have no sense. That's why Kennedy Agyapong, Cheddar, and Bawumia think they can rule Ghana!
Darren Jason. 1 year ago
Mumu person,no wonder your useless pndc/ndc party has ruled Ghana since 1981.yet they couldn't change Ghana but rather sold all the factories built by Dr Kwame Nkrumah to the Lebanese and family friends. I like chadder because he speaks with confidence. The Afghanistan has constructed a man made dam from the black sea to the main city almost 400 km. So why can't we do it to reduce transportation. Why is it difficult for Ghanaians no wonder can't develop.
Koolyhai 1 year ago
Ofui kwasiato aka DARREN JASON the village idiot, why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?
Czar 1 year ago
bam
bam
Mystic 1 year ago
Saige or whatever your fucking name is you’re very very stupid for tagging Ghanaians as senseless. Fool like you have sense tell Ghanaians they don’t have no sense.
Kofi 1 year ago
Your foolish comment has confirmed what Saige is saying
TAKE THIS DEAL NOW - £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
Today is the last day of the deal so take advantage of the discounted rate. Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. The best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting - is a service business, with low capital(skill is your main capital) to startup. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Bastie Asantefourhene 1 year ago
Asantehene will get his long awaited yatch in Kumasi. Hahahaha
NDC IS A CURSE 1 year ago
YOUR MOTHER WILL RATHER FINALLY GET SEA WATER TO WASH HER MAGGOT INFECTED KWASIA! OFUI DORMAA HENE DWAN BEHH! WO MAAMETWEASRI!
NDC IS A CURSE 1 year ago
OUR MOTHER WILL RATHER FINALLY GET SEA WATER TO WASH HER MAGGOT INFECTED SMELLY KWASIA! OFUI DORMAA HENE DWAN BEHH! WO MAAMETWEASRI!
Mama mia 1 year ago
All the slow minded who think its not possible should ask themselves how the Volta lake was created.it qould be very expensive but its feasible,anyway dubai did not create a man made sea but created a man made Island .Kwame Nkrumah did it Cheddar could do it as well,unfortunately the country is saddle with too much debt that this project could be feasible in 24 to 32 years
FENCING AFRICA ./,.LLP 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com P;.
TW3DE3 1 year ago
EFYA YOU GOOFED ON THIS ONE. SORRY!
Czar 1 year ago
Mediocre minds.
Empty headed creatures.
Mediocre minds.
Empty headed creatures.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
DID THE PEOPLE OF GHANA SAY THEY WANT A NATIONAL CATHEDRAL?
The people of Kumasi may not have asked for a beach but they will have one courtesy of Cheddar's goodness. Cheddar made a pact with the Spiritual Realm to bring the sea to Kumasi, and your tax money will be used to meet the cost of bringing the Accra sea all the way to Kumasi.
Mumu person,no wonder your useless pndc/ndc party has ruled Ghana since 1981.yet they couldn't change Ghana but rather sold all the factories built by Dr Kwame Nkrumah to the Lebanese and family friends. I like chadder becaus ...
bam
Today is the last day of the deal so take advantage of the discounted rate. Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. The best business to do - or ...
All the slow minded who think its not possible should ask themselves how the Volta lake was created.it qould be very expensive but its feasible,anyway dubai did not create a man made sea but created a man made Island .Kwame N ...
Mediocre minds.
Empty headed creatures.
The people of Kumasi may not have asked for a beach but they will have one courtesy of Cheddar's goodness. Cheddar made a pact with the Spiritual Realm to bring t ...