Nothing wrong with that at least you get paid so shut the up fool
Okraku 1 year ago
This isn't news. We're fed up with these stories.
At least everyone on this planet has one
WHO SENDS HER DROSS TO THE LAUNDRY? 1 year ago
Kwasia. He should have said something from the Bible to avoid insults. If he had said Ayigbe people should stop stealing neighborhood cats, nobody would have insulted him because it is written that Thou shall not steal.
Saints 1 year ago
His story daddy up to me cuz many people has done the craziest work than he has and yet they're still broke and even some die still broke so is telling God didn't see those ppl?
Mr. Smith 1 year ago
So what? Do you want some compensation? Then go to the ministry of labor. Nonsense!!
Sage 1 year ago
Who irons G-strings ?
Tell this to illiterate friends.
Who irons G-strings ?
Sage 1 year ago
Who irons G-strings ?
WHO SENDS HER DROSS TO THE LAUNDRY? 1 year ago
Today’s Pastors and tooli. Our Mothers and Sisters don’t want us to see their underwear from since God created the world. Who will send her period stained taboo panties to a laundry? Wei de3 Pastor wo boa. These days Ghanaians say something is called Trending so every one in that country has a story for Guinness Book of Records.
KOFI YESU 1 year ago
You seized the remarks right from my fingertips; no woman in Ghana entrusts their "chokoto" for washing and ironing. This individual fraudster in clerical attire seems to be concocting something deceptive, for the public……. This one here will not touch the dross his wife’s wearing…. Haba!
Joy 1 year ago
Good job of you. This would make your wife love you. Wash her pants
Now I understand, ???????????????? 1 year ago
As for Ghana everything is news boe, what is wrong with washing and ironing parties as a laundry guy or gal.
Anna 1 year ago
So some people can't pass a comment without insulting why are we like that eda y3 anim
Kofi Abukari 1 year ago
If he had said something straight from the Bible, nobody would have insulted him. That’s what a Pastor must do. Every word out of the mouth and deed must be stainless. For example if he had said Ayigbe people should stop stealing neighborhood cats, nobody would have commented negatively because that’s the gospel truth. Is it not in the Bible that Thou shall not steal?
www.coincitymirage.com 1 year ago
but cat meat is sweet
Ohene 1 year ago
So what? Are they not part of the human accessories? What about gastro ologist? They can put their hand in your bum and take poo. No job is dirty, so far as it put foods on your table.
The latest medical specialist Gastro Ologist 1 year ago
You’ve done well.
THEREALTRUTH 1 year ago
Lol...Ghanaweb are you turning in to comedy website.
Who cares what you washed we don't need the details. Why are you harping on womens underware?
You are a pastor .. you are a silly ole freak...who goes on a radio intervi ... read full comment
Who cares what you washed we don't need the details. Why are you harping on womens underware?
You are a pastor .. you are a silly ole freak...who goes on a radio interview and talks about such rubbish?
Members leave that church he is after panties...lol!
Who irons G-strings ?
Today’s Pastors and tooli. Our Mothers and Sisters don’t want us to see their underwear from since God created the world. Who will send her period stained taboo panties to a laundry? Wei de3 Pastor wo boa. These days Ghan ...
You seized the remarks right from my fingertips; no woman in Ghana entrusts their "chokoto" for washing and ironing. This individual fraudster in clerical attire seems to be concocting something deceptive, for the public…†...
If he had said something straight from the Bible, nobody would have insulted him. That’s what a Pastor must do. Every word out of the mouth and deed must be stainless. For example if he had said Ayigbe people should stop st ...
but cat meat is sweet
You’ve done well.
You are a pastor .. you are a silly ole freak...who goes on a radio intervi ...