Your Highness Yvonne ... please, don't let anyone get under your skin. It's not worth it. Keep your cool and continue with your impact of transforming lives. You're my "Shero" ...even though you don't know me. Just admiring you from afar.
Koose 1 year ago
Highway so simping b3n nie. Try it and the Landlord, King Sark go catch am. He dey wait for her call.
Real Talk 1 year ago
Funny you said that. How many celebrities built schools before you built yours. I can’t remember…hmm. Original Yvonne…you Dey go now….own self no be copy copy ooo
fire man. 1 year ago
nelson you are beautiful natural lady , don’t mind those kumasi old woman you came to accra to find better life .This kumasi people will always create fight , competion ,Is pure envy .She envy you and doing everything for attention nana Ama is attention seeker
.Very thing about her is fake ,Fake ass ,fake shape .
DON 1 year ago
KWASEAKWA,,SARKODIE SELF U NOE FIT AM,,,JUS SHUT ASHAWO BEEF
Your Highness Yvonne ... please, don't let anyone get under your skin. It's not worth it. Keep your cool and continue with your impact of transforming lives. You're my "Shero" ...even though you don't know me. Just admiring ...
nelson you are beautiful natural lady , don’t mind those kumasi old woman you came to accra to find better life .This kumasi people will always create fight , competion ,Is pure envy .She envy you and doing everything for a ...