‘The bus doesn’t take off until a mate loads it’ – Kwaw Kese tackles Bawumia’s ‘trotro mate’ analogy

Read Comments Comments (24)

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago

Abi....Looking for the best business to do - or sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting? Do this and earn dollars for solving the smallest issues. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's inves ...

• Abusuapanin 1 year ago

Ha ha ha ha! See who's talking. Oh Ghana! This weed smoker with a demented brain is talking about a topic which he doesn't even understand. When Mahama succeeded Attah Mills, he said he was a spare driver to Mills and that h ...

• NANA OSEI@KUMASI 1 year ago

THIS IS NOT ABOUT WEE SMOKING.HE IS TELLING SENSIBLE ANALOGY -NOT INSULT
    MUMU OLDMAN THINK BEFORE YOU REPLY.HOW CAN A COMMERCIAL CAR MOVE EFFICIENTLY WITHOUT A MATE?????

• Achie 1 year ago

He's better than your entire family.

• Akwasi 1 year ago

Kwaw Kese, Manasseh Awuni, Sadick Adams @Sports Obama and Countryman Songo are the only genuine public speakers. Kwaku Baako, Kwesi Pratt, Kevin Taylor, Black Rasta, Sefa Kayi, Adom Otchere, Captain Smart, Johnny Hughes and T ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago

We are not talking about loading a bus....we are talking about driving...a smart mate always have his driver's license ready, just in case the driver asks him to move the car.

• NANA OSEI@KUMASI 1 year ago

HOW CAN GOOD MATE COME OUT DRIVER BANZA ????

SO WHAT HAS HE LEARNT FROM DRIVER BANZA IN THE FIRST PLACE TO USE IN THE NEAR FUTURE???

At least better than an old driver, who crashed the car when he was given a chance….lets give the smart mate an opportunity.

But this incompetent Julor House Aplanke has spent the past seven years trying in vain to pass the drivers' license test, and he definitely has no valid license to operate a trotro. Ghana is too precious to be handed over to ...

Well he got his driver’s license now….n saying JUST GIVE THE BUS…

TAP N GO ISN'T A VALID DRIVER'S LICENSE, JUST A LICENSE TO TAP FOR PALM-WINE.

Even Freddie Blay who has 279 buses will never risk allowing Aplanke Bawumia to take to the wheel of one of those buses, for a good reason. Apla ...

• ATA.YAW 1 year ago

In advance countries there's no mate for their bus transit

• Lazy man 1 year ago

Keep quiet if you have nothing sensible to offer. Where from this advanced country example? We have bus conductors in Ghana so we can talk about that

• ERIC 1 year ago

see this one too,you think politics is for your kind.concentrate on your music wai bro.DMB is the deal.

• Achie 1 year ago

Kwasiato. What does your Bawumia know about Politics except lies and deceit

• NANA 1 year ago

BAWUMIAH all the way!!! JM has nothing to offer, esp in just four years. He will come n destroy the FSHS and send poor parents knocking doors at dawn looking for school fees from friends and relatives... Let's maintain NPP or ...

• Ekow Jones 1 year ago

When men are critically thinking outside the box we have others who are so daft such that they can't even reason just a little bit. Advice is either taken or Don't we have loads of assistants who take over from their bosses a ...

• BLUE LADY 1 year ago

LET US ALL WAIT FOR THE GENERAL ELECTION ON THE 7TH OF DECEMBER, THAT IS WHERE EVERYBODY WILL SEE HIS OR HER SMOOTHNESS LEVEL. EACH AND EVERYONE HAS A VOTE AND KWAW KESE AS ALL.

ALL THESE COMMENTS

• kojo juaboso 1 year ago

Mosquito minded talkatives must keep silence when BIG BRAINS are talking and planning for the future.

In most parts of the world buses are without a trotro mate.
    People slot coin, then board the bus.

• Daniel Ackom 1 year ago

The mate loads the vehicle under the direction of the driver. Sometimes the driver steps in and direct the mate to take passengers with no carry on bag, passengers who're getting off at the end because they wouldn't stop anyw ...

• Obuobisa 1 year ago

Smoking comes with some residual sickness

• ODENEHO 1 year ago

This mad guy too, its baffling how some people are finding it difficult to comprehend Bawumia's driver's mate analogy, simple no matter how important or wise a driver's mate maybe the ultimate YES OR NO, TO TAKE THE LOAD OR N ...

• Asuo 1 year ago

What kind of nonsense! Did Mahama not say he was just a "spare driver"? What have you got to tell him?